The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@Jun 14 2005, 08:32 AM

If i rich,i wont be riding a k5 and paying my k5 by installment.

Why u guy when people change this , you say people rich, I am not rich like somone that can put a 2k plus slider on his bike. :cheeky:

:cry: always kanah suan.... it just happens to be protruding very much out only mah...

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by ET@Jun 14 2005, 03:21 PM

HONDA13

SOMEONE WANTS TO BUY A PC22, MAYBE YOU CAN SELL YOUR PC3

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=79197

Hey bro... Thanks for lookin out for me...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

N by e wae if anyone in the forum or this thread lookin for PCIII also can look for me. Sellin at 320SGD only.

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 14 2005, 08:30 PM

:cry: always kanah suan.... it just happens to be protruding very much out only mah...

So much that it act like a slider. :smile:

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 14 2005, 09:44 PM

Hey bro... Thanks for lookin out for me...

welcome bro!!!

i may not just sell my bike urgently....maybe i will wait until the new bike is out then i sell my off, take out accessories and sell......to earn back the extra....:cheeky:

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 14 2005, 02:16 AM

wao .. that ger becoming miss 636 liaos next mth man.. dunt pray pray hehehe.. funni why u also like 13?

no lah i dun like 13. i like stx 13 nia. with the auto erect windshield. hooooo, mine erect too. hahah

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 14 2005, 08:30 PM

Bro , your labora park's pics so clear. how much pix u using?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

Good Points

Handling, speed, comfort, coolness!

Bad Points

paint work a bit thin.

General Comments

The GSXR750 is a superb machine that is bound to get you noticed. The sound of the engiine is amazing at full tilt - it screems for more throttle and a nice long straight! It handles like a dream on even the most 'bendy' bendy bits and it's easy to get your knee down. It's comfortable to ride for long distances, but only for one(that could be an advantage)!

A new Suzuki GSXR750 will cost $21000 compared to $23500 for the R1 or GSXR1000 you are getting a bike that can travel as fast(on the road), costs less and has lost nothing in it's handling capabilities. (it may have even gained a bit)!

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Jun 15 2005, 11:28 AM

Wait he say 1.3megapixel Nokia Camera Phone den u will squeeze balls manz... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 15 2005, 07:00 PM

Wait he say 1.3megapixel Nokia Camera Phone den u will squeeze balls manz... :lol:

it a sony. if i didnt not guess wrong 5pix

BeST DEAL

my office using nikon and canon..

Originally posted by WW@Jun 14 2005, 08:32 AM

If i rich,i wont be riding a k5 and paying my k5 by installment.

Why u guy when people change this , you say people rich, I am not rich like somone that can put a 2k plus slider on his bike. :cheeky:

Wah!!! 2k slider???who who?can i see....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Jun 15 2005, 09:51 PM

I think you saw him b4 laio. maybe you didt notice.

Originally posted by WW@Jun 15 2005, 10:13 PM

I think you saw him b4 laio. maybe you didt notice.

who?say le....wana see the hero...haha:smile:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Jun 15 2005, 11:28 AM

camera is up to 5.1 megapix.. but i am using only 1megapix mode (1280x960). too big hard to send and view.. hehe

Hey you know andrea?

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Jun 15 2005, 09:51 PM

hey i like your signature...:cheer:

HHmm now got some "new" inspiration on the next shoot on the track :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

hi guys..

wad are the fuel consumption in ur bikes like ?

my K5 600 only managed to go abt 14km/litre (esso ron98)

on average $20petrol only travel 170km then hit reserve liao

i feel that something is wrong,

or izzit normal ?

Originally posted by AKTLC@Jun 16 2005, 01:13 AM

hi guys..

wad are the fuel consumption in ur bikes like ?

my K5 600 only managed to go abt 14km/litre (esso ron98)

on average $20petrol only travel 170km then hit reserve liao

i feel that something is wrong,

or izzit normal ?

If you are traveling at ard 90~110kph, the fuel comsuption should be ard 16~17km/L. The reserve should light up at ard 210~230kph. Is your bike stock?

yup my bike is fully stock..

and my frens also hitting reserve at 210-230

i usually travel 90 to 110 most 115km/hr

wad do u think is the problem ?

thanks for ur advise

Yeah true... Even the top end is not much difference then other 1000cc bikes. N not as torqueky as the bigger bikes n will bring u to easier controlin in a corner. A good bike for track...

*Pull wheelies? Much more easy to pull coz not tat torqueky.

Bikes i ride/rode

when you want to bring me go tampines road to play wheelie or go SUN into 2nd link and show me wheelie then makan...jio abit more ppl lar...