The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:21 am

Think i look the same as you when i ride my magic. But how come still kena bully by lorry and taxi. :weep:

then i think when i ride my wave..

looks like a&w bear..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:19 am

???? why stare at mi, i slow rider lah, alway kena tailgate by lorry in SG.

Kambing ride very fast, wheelie very nice :lovestruck:

Yanani fast on track :lovestruck:

WW= poser :cheeky:

i not fast..

fastest ever go is 110km/hr at 2nd link..

i follow law one.. even at other country..

wheelie where got nice..

impromptu.. cause everytime clutch in.. hand cramp have to let go..

well bro phryford, its good to have u joining us in the forum :smile:

but i was addressing some issues here which we have been facing for the past outings ... yes if due to valid reasons that u have to go back or last minute have to back out due to work i can understand.

But it seems like someone is overdoing it and it is pissing me off which i dont know about others. I can be nice to people but like i say, someone is taking us for granted. I think those frequent or regular riders will know what i mean ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 01:23 am

then i think when i ride my wave..

looks like a&w bear..

than i must be panda bear laio. :cheeky:

Bro, when you organise wheelie outiing, i go see you play :lovestruck:

and dun alway play wheelie in SG lah, very dangerous. one photo is enough for your license to go down the drain.

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:25 am

but i was addressing some issues here which we have been facing for the past outings ... yes if due to valid reasons that u have to go back or last minute have to back out due to work i can understand.

But it seems like someone is overdoing it and it is pissing me off which i dont know about others. I can be nice to people but like i say, someone is taking us for granted. I think those frequent or regular riders will know what i mean ....

relek ar bro..

it's up to individuals if they want to join the rest not..

but in ur scenario, a lil sms to inform would seem nice and proper..

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:25 am

than i must be panda bear laio. :cheeky:

Bro, when you organise wheelie outiing, i go see you play :lovestruck:

and dun alway play wheelie in SG lah, very dangerous. one photo is enough for your license to go down the drain.

i very shy ar bro..

i come see see rook rook..

cause i newbie.. u all pro..

but this 7april..

i know many wheelie pros goin up umbai melaka..

the master, grandmaster, great grandmaster, great² grandmaster shifu all goin..

think before dawn on the 8th.. can see good show under the bridge..

provided all not lazy from the seafood..

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:25 am

Aiya, i also got a friend same as your friend. Always fly 747, i get so use to it that i dun even bother him anymore, The reason he give mi, funny till that i dun even wnat to heard it. lack lah, And you know , my friend is also in this forums. LOL But he is a nice friend i had, cos he got no temper when i suay him, been friend with him for almost 10yr from sec sch till working adult.

Just hope that my friend will change someday by giving a more early excuess rather than having a whole group of biker waiting for him aimlessly at 2nd link.

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 01:30 am

i very shy ar bro..

i come see see rook rook..

cause i newbie.. u all pro..

but this 7april..

i know many wheelie pros goin up umbai melaka..

the master, grandmaster, great grandmaster, great² grandmaster shifu all goin..

think before dawn on the 8th.. can see good show under the bridge..

provided all not lazy from the seafood..

Wow, must call mi go there lei, but i dun wnat go melaka, i wnat to go our playgrond only.

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:34 am

Wow, must call mi go there lei, but i dun wnat go melaka, i wnat to go our playgrond only.

we moving off on the 7th after dusk..

return back sg by dawn on the 8th..

u can see some familiar faces..

and the 2 fearless leaders of the pack will be there..

kawwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

last i heard got more than 15bikes goin..

and i am at the bottom rank leh

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:32 am

Aiya, i also got a friend same as your friend. Always fly 747, i get so use to it that i dun even bother him anymore, The reason he give mi, funny till that i dun even wnat to heard it. lack lah, And you know , my friend is also in this forums. LOL But he is a nice friend i had, cos he got no temper when i suay him, been friend with him for almost 10yr from sec sch till working adult.

Just hope that my friend will change someday by giving a more early excuess rather than having a whole group of biker waiting for him aimlessly at 2nd link.

well as what i posted earlier ... if due to work or genuine reasons he cannot make it and had to go, i can understand.

But yesterday was really too much. Me and minmin waited inside the restuarant for more than half an hour (2 person occupying a 5 person table) and he dont even bother to sms me and let us know that they not joining us .... :nono:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 01:36 am

they moving off on the 7th after dusk..

return back sg by dawn on the 8th..

u can see some familiar faces..

and the 2 fearless leaders of the pack will be there..

kawwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

okok,but ride safely. But i need to know roughly wat time lei, if not i later i wait till spider web also come out.

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 01:37 am

well as what i posted earlier ... if due to work or genuine reasons he cannot make it and had to go, i can understand.

But yesterday was really too much. Me and minmin waited inside the restuarant for more than half an hour (2 person occupying a 5 person table) and he dont even bother to sms me and let us know that they not joining us .... :nono:

orh , ok . but lac lah, he might have his reason. Maybe pizza does not suit him.

And sorry that i didt join you guy to kulai, as the one i wnat to meet didt come.

Next time ba.

Time for mi to go ZZZZzzzzzz and dream of kambing wheeling pass mi with his wave. :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:38 am

okok,but ride safely. But i need to know roughly wat time lei, if not i later i wait till spider web also come out.

why not join us bro?

i cannot promise u the time for this trip..

but on normal days..

it's always either tuesday and thursday at 1am-2am

or tuesday and friday at the same time..

but the old birds won't be there..

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 01:44 am

why not join us bro?

i cannot promise u the time for this trip..

but on normal days..

it's always either tuesday and thursday at 1am-2am

or tuesday and friday at the same time..

but the old birds won't be there..

i go melaka, i will die half way there. i no strength to go so far. that why you alway only see mi go perling or kulai.

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:47 am

i go melaka, i will die half way there. i no strength to go so far. that why you alway only see mi go perling or kulai.

i got see Hamsterz vid u got go thailand leh..

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:21 am

Think i look the same as you when i ride my magic. But how come still kena bully by lorry and taxi. :weep:

hahaha wait till u see me wif my fully MOD Vespa 200...... u all sure ball shrink one!!!

My Legendary FUlly Mod Vespa:-

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h45/phryford/VespaJackpot.jpg

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 01:50 am

i got see Hamsterz vid u got go thailand leh..

Opsss...... that the first and also the last i will ride a sport bike to that far. :sweat:

Originally posted by Phryford@March 13, 2007 01:53 am

hahaha wait till u see me wif my fully MOD Vespa 200...... u all sure ball shrink one!!!

But maybe your legendary vsapa will still be faster than my super mod MAGIC with perforamce sticker and oil leaking problem that is killing mi.

Originally posted by yanani18@March 12, 2007 03:33 pm

missynic is my buddy gerlfriend..........

aku jugak your buddy what.. :cheeky:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by Phryford@March 13, 2007 01:53 am

this vespa was ridden by mcdoohan back in days which won him numerous races..

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 12, 2007 01:05 pm

Hi Janlexx , I suppose you're the lady rider working opposite my work place - Thye Hong centre...I'm the metallic black R1 rider :smile:

There's the other female rider on kipsKR who is very fierce,

is she your friend ? I salute her ah..

ohh so u the one riding black ah??? why salute me leh?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 12, 2007 03:09 pm

I tell you all ...that female KR150 rider negotiated a wet condition bend

much faster than me !! After that the small road also got many cars in the morning turning which might anytime turn into your lane and make you brake real hard !!! She travelled at 110 - 120kph on that road behind me !!! Before turning into the building carpark she blow at me ah... I blow back and I think she's not happy ,

maybe criticizing me in her mind.. Last Saturday her guy friend rode a 06R6 came to meet up with her.. I juz came back and I think the gal told the guy about it and he gave me a "SEE U NO UP" face and said something which I couldn't hear clearly... hopefully not criticizing me...

Whatever lah... I hope I have been over sensitive , bcos I'm a person who dun

like to have grudge with anyone... Isn't it good to be like us ? Go out together,

eat , talk kok , share knowledge about bikes and occasionally suan Milan...

haha!!! i laugh my head off la!!! ...no la!! which part i blow at u?? if u thot i was angry then i'm sorry to make u feel this way.. i think most ppl know me and they all know i seldom get angry..unless that biker BLOCK ME WHEN I GETTING LATE FOR WORK or naybe anyhow cut my lane...

btw haha i not fierce la.. guess that day i was late also..i alway see u at that traffic light before work de..

i told my bf, i saw wah this guy fierce in the morning also ride very fast..so as far as i know seldom big bikes in small road will ride that fast aslo..haha..

dun worry abt the blowing part ya??is my fault for making u feel this way.. i do realise u often go out also de hor?? alway i come down lunch ur bike is diff lot or maybe saw u going out.. then after work see ur bike at diff lot again.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 12, 2007 03:09 pm

wo.. how u noe its mi..

nvm.. ya.. that ger is my colleague... her nick in sbf is missynic...

u can see her posting in the "chatter box's Iron House" thread....

wah this collegue of mine alway have me do free advertising.. haha :cheeky:

ohh ya i got this habit when i stop or brake to go in carpark i will blow blow de.. cause PPL LIKE TO JAYWALK there..then block me lo... sorry abt that.. if today see u .. .i GIVE U ONE BIG SMILE...haha... dun worry la.. i was't angry or anything.. if i did.. i BLOW MORE OBVIOUS DE..hehe..

btw that time when i ride very fast towards my building right.. u also shock me..cause usually i will be the first to go n leave everyone behind oncce green light strike..then i was like WAH. THIS GUY ALSO LATE AH?? HIS COMPANY ALSO WILL FINE HIM FOR BEING LATE IS IT??haha.. then i'm like ok lo.. just follow behind u.. anything happen i can siam.. haha.. kidding la that part..

then saturday saw u with full face.. ARAI SOMEMORE.. then inside my heart.. wah stylo sia.. like u look so diff in officewear n outside ba i guesS?haha..

Originally posted by fattsum@March 12, 2007 04:46 pm

some how i think i know this gal and guy also.. i mean i saw the gal before and i know the guy la.... correct me if im wrong, tat guy is malay and he is riding blue 06r6?

u saw me where?? haha..