The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by wantonmee07@March 14, 2007 01:29 am

u slow?? then i must be crawling liao. u say liao... we different level. now everytime i wanna go track i need to recce/ask ard if u are going not. if u go i don go liao. lol

ya mah...diff level mah..u all fast rider...me = slow rider...... u ask around see if i got go track or not bcoz u dun wan me to block u mah....so if i got go then u dun go lor....:giddy:

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 11:06 pm

i too old for that :smile:

Well, in tat show ROCKY BALBOA.....

Never Say Too Old. :box:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Since when.......... here is beginning to turn into a war zone.:confused:

THIS IS SPARTA~~~! * kicks everyone down the deep hole *:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by `L`@March 14, 2007 08:01 am

Well, in tat show ROCKY BALBOA.....

Never Say Too Old. :box:

He only comes too old when having match bt any other times,he claim to b 26 :sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@March 14, 2007 08:07 am

remember to throw us food n water,limited kind so tat u can watch us fight over like animals from above :smile: so today off si bo?

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 14, 2007 08:17 am

remember to throw us food n water,limited kind so tat u can watch us fight over like animals from above :smile: so today off si bo?

juz finished work frm nite shift.

Hoh say Boh.:sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@March 14, 2007 08:19 am

juz finished work frm nite shift.

Hoh say Boh.:sweat:

im ok la....hey ur bike is 3538 ar?saw at bikewerk tat day or m i wrong abt the plate?

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 14, 2007 08:21 am

im ok la....hey ur bike is 3538 ar?saw at bikewerk tat day or m i wrong abt the plate?

oh, do u mean my old carb R1? it's 6446 loh.:sweat:

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 04:42 am

eh its miss universe, not miss university. :giddy:

:sweat: bo bian , english F9 one. So when going 2nd link???

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 12:11 am

Really, okok, lets play, lets play. LOL

Alway play with zx12R, nw it time to play with the 1000.

alj friendly friendly test???

ok lor ... i dont mind :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by yanani18@March 14, 2007 12:15 am

bro alj.....

cool down lah

realx

we r all friend in here

thanks for your concern bro .... the air is cleared :smile:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 02:43 am

hi dude, nothg much la. if u wanna see , i will take some pic for u once it arrive.. :thumb:

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 14, 2007 12:41 am

wow....hw big is the hole??fun inside bo??gt anymore vacancy?

as big as your backside hole :smile:

Originally posted by Father John@March 13, 2007 11:41 pm

Hai.....that's the problem with Singaporean culture. They don't respect us riders. Many times, the red light has'nt turned green, they want move off liao. Compared to our big bikes, we let them smell our smoke.

Sometimes, really feel like riding up next to their windows, knock on it and give them the middle finger, then ride off. Many really piss me off siah. Just because you have a big car does'nt make you king of the road. Many on fast on the straights, come to turns, like a tortise and keep braking A LOT.......

i totally understand.. this morning i was waiting to change lane to my left after i signal.. then this car in front of me nv signal anything wan to change lane to left also.. then i e brake of course.. THEN I BLOW AT HER.. then she look at me i point at her then show a middle finger.. knn.. drive jaguar i scare ah?? i bang u, i dun feel heart pain for my bike.. i feel heart pain for her jaguar.. then give me that tai tai look.. buay ta han....

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 02:46 am

Hong Kong gals better... :thumb:

Cold weather, all dress very nice, and they way they speak cantonese..very very sweet :smile:

dont be deceived by them, just like the group was decieved by the way u talk :giddy:

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 02:52 am

U and ur forever never ending roll on.... roll few weeks liao, u reach russia liao bo? :mad:

he even reached USA often ...... Upper Serangoon Avenue :D

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 14, 2007 08:16 am

He only comes too old when having match bt any other times,he claim to b 26 :sweat:

yup too old for any match ... but other activities still 25 :smile:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@March 14, 2007 09:26 am

thanks for your concern bro .... the air is cleared :smile:

:cheer: :cheeky:

COOL

Originally posted by `L`@March 14, 2007 08:07 am

without your guidance, everyone has been led astray by the big bird :giddy:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 14, 2007 09:28 am

i totally understand.. this morning i was waiting to change lane to my left after i signal.. then this car in front of me nv signal anything wan to change lane to left also.. then i e brake of course.. THEN I BLOW AT HER.. then she look at me i point at her then show a middle finger.. knn.. drive jaguar i scare ah?? i bang u, i dun feel heart pain for my bike.. i feel heart pain for her jaguar.. then give me that tai tai look.. buay ta han....

relax sis

please be extra careful n the rd

i don't want to lose another buddy

PLEASE

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@March 14, 2007 09:35 am

the picture inside your signature doesnt look like u leh :cheeky:

that me b4 i went 4 my reservice lah

miss my long hair :cry: