The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ((((R1Rider))))@March 28, 2007 06:03 pm

can some one make my bike pics out in the post...so if we want to see the pics, we dont need to click the attachment icon.......

the other...

here mate..... u must be rich ass for riding that in indonesia... i know it cos like 50-60 grand sgd to own that beast over there... so once u get bored with and wanna get rid of it you can send it to me aight.... :sweat:

jk bro.. nice ride.

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/Resize_20of_20R1_20pagi12.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/Resize_20of_20R1_20pagi4.jpg

http://i158.photobucket.com/albums/t89/fattsum/Resize_20of_20R1_20pagi2.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 28, 2007 06:30 pm

Nice. is tat the original paintwork?

Care to share wot illegal mods u have on ur bike? beside the akra full system and the bar-end mirrors? :smile:

btw, any particular reason for inverting ur windshield screws? :confused:

that is a showroom condition bike man... i bet he even emptied the engine oil and tank to keep for show... :cheeky: jus kidding man... but seriously whre are u gonna ride it that bike in indonesia.... do you have to like get special escort from police :confused: :sweat:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 06:48 pm

that is a showroom condition bike man...

i cldnt spot a single scratch or mark on the paintwork, tats y i wuz wondering if it wuz a new spray.

see the wet floor? i tink he juz washed his bike too :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by ScaryBoy@March 28, 2007 05:08 pm

thx man ...

he mentioned the shop name only u know already? power ra u.... no need to ask direction and who to look for 1... :thumb: :cheeky:

I guess I am joining the yammies soon....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 28, 2007 06:51 pm

i cldnt spot a single scratch or mark on the paintwork, tats y i wuz wondering if it wuz a new spray.

see the wet floor? i tink he juz washed his bike too :thumb:

nah... tat could be raining.. see outside there also wet wet... he must be push it out from the living room to 'walk' the bike once a day ba... :sweat:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 06:56 pm

nah... tat could be raining.. see outside there also wet wet... he must be push it out from the living room to 'walk' the bike once a day ba... :sweat:

yup, i saw tat too...but the cars windshield not wet.... :lol:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 06:57 pm

u guess? dream ride r1 then kena toto issit today? :cheeky:

i tink alot of pple go consult fortune teller at the beginning of 2007, then the fortune teller tell them 2007 is a good year to ride R1.

tats y we've been seeing alot of new R1 riders/ pple dreaming abt riding R1 :lol:

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 28, 2007 07:00 pm

i tink alot of pple go consult fortune teller at the beginning of 2007, then the fortune teller tell them 2007 is a good year to ride R1.

tats y we've been seeing alot of new R1 riders/ pple dreaming abt riding R1 :lol:

the fortune teller must be r1 rider also.... :giddy:

cant they get other bike than r1? looks common on the road also sian... :sian:

hahaha.... :lol:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 07:03 pm

the fortune teller must be r1 rider also.... :giddy:

cant they get other bike than r1? looks common on the road also sian... :sian:

hahaha.... :lol:

no...the fortune teller is from Yamaha's marketing dept.... :lol:

haha, suddenly feel tat 07 very common liao rite?

respray lor....spray rainbow color, u confirm the 1 n only in sg, jb, perlin, kulai, KL, n even genting!! :lol:

Originally posted by DeathChant@March 28, 2007 07:13 pm

try out lor. haha! u also dun recommend to get?

b4 u get the wrong idea, let me explain abit.

A PC3 is not similiar to power abuser/revtec etc blah blah....

PC3 is not some miraculous accessory tat u chuck into ur bike tat and it mysteriously gives u brighter headlights/better FC etc etc

rather, PC3 serves as a modifiable ECU so tat u can tune ur bike with regards to Fuel/Air ratio.

Originally posted by Tyræl@March 28, 2007 07:10 pm

no...the fortune teller is from Yamaha's marketing dept.... :lol:

haha, suddenly feel tat 07 very common liao rite?

respray lor....spray rainbow color, u confirm the 1 n only in sg, jb, perlin, kulai, KL, n even genting!! :lol:

:sian: :sian:

this weekend then we go biketech lah.. wat u wanna get ah? u like have everything u need liao leh :confused:

Originally posted by bubuunited@March 27, 2007 03:20 pm

who is ur salesman?

Leo lo

tell me since after CNY will get for me

til now still bo..

sianz

Furthermore under trade my bike i think

after checking with a few shops

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by Tyræl@March 28, 2007 07:19 pm

b4 u get the wrong idea, let me explain abit.

A PC3 is not similiar to power abuser/revtec etc blah blah....

PC3 is not some miraculous accessory tat u chuck into ur bike tat and it mysteriously gives u brighter headlights/better FC etc etc

rather, PC3 serves as a modifiable ECU so tat u can tune ur bike with regards to Fuel/Air ratio.

the guy explain to me le.. less lag, faster response right?

might increase mileage also.. correct?

Originally posted by DeathChant@March 28, 2007 07:13 pm

try out lor. haha! u also dun recommend to get?

u got lots money to try out hor... try liao dun like pass me ok... :cheeky:

eh how? got ur pc3 and the freebies u were saying already? :confused:

Originally posted by wacko@March 28, 2007 04:05 pm

is it true that the 2007 600s shootout honda came out tops and our suzis is last..?

:confused: :confused:

That would sometime depend on who pay the bike mag more $$$. LOL

Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 12:33 pm

:giddy: tats too much jus for a illegal turn signal.. somemore used rite bro? sell me half price lah.... :cheeky:

bro i'm already selling it at half price . Retail $99.95 and the price does not including shipping yet after add shipping it will cost $ 130.00 Us dollar .

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by R46@March 28, 2007 07:34 pm

bro i'm already selling it at half price . Retail $99.95 and the price does not including shipping yet after add shipping it will cost $ 130.00 Us dollar .

y u getting rid of your accessories bro? :smile:

thanks for the info guys!! i dunno where is speedway...

by the way any lobang for exhaust... (street legal)

first hand no pro...budget 600-700 end can only...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by fattsum@March 28, 2007 07:21 pm

u got lots money to try out hor... try liao dun like pass me ok... :cheeky:

eh how? got ur pc3 and the freebies u were saying already? :confused:

nope... haven't...

Originally posted by ((((R1Rider))))@March 28, 2007 05:59 pm

just want to show my bike to you....

comment welcome....

i coming from Indonesia...this is 05....with lots of illegal mods for u in singapore......

just enjoy....:thumb:

nice bike...

indonesia big bike cost a lots man according to my indonesian friend~ :giddy:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

can't resist e temptation, aft work chiong down to i motor to see e long awaited 07 cbr 600 :lovestruck: smaller and lighter than e gixxer

Originally posted by `L`@March 28, 2007 06:30 pm

u re selling ur bike soon?

wanna see can fetch how much ma...

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)