The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest yanani18&27
if we buy still need to run in bro.... tat will take sometime to clock 3k click... :lol:

heheheheh

so u guy planning to buy 1?

can give discount if u wanna buy

than can race liao

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

taking care everybody

as i'm going 4 my reservist

friday than i'm back

see u guy's soon

aloha n good morning guy's

happy to see some of u guy's at kallang carpark f

ah joe,kian when can i race with the pocket bike?????

hahahah

GREAT PICS, GREAT RACE. :thumb:

Thks for the invitation. Esp to Manzeng and U ya.. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

heheheheh

so u guy planning to buy 1?

can give discount if u wanna buy

than can race liao[/color][/b]

New hobby ya? at least everyone can play, no licence needed :angel:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

taking care everybody

as i'm going 4 my reservist

friday than i'm back

see u guy's soon

Reservist is heaven...... :angel:

i hope 1 year got 6 mths reservist... :lol:

guys watching GP tonite?

The crash out was sad, no race is complete w/o 46.

Boring race... :dozed:

My best Fuel comsuption record, 22km/L!!

wah ... u travel at 50-60km/h thru out ah?? o_O

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

WW ge ge ! do you have or you know where can i get the service manuals ??? ermmm for K6 1000.

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

Hi..anyone here selling accs 4 R1 2002/2003 model?If u dun pls pm can..I looking 4 power commander and Tankbra..seems like very hard to find leh...

If u want..pls sms mi @ 97791557 also can...Tks a million...

Cheers 4 all yamaha riders...

mine ard 250km full tank... kinwei told me reserve can go 60km...

hmmm if ur full tank is 250... means ur consumption is 250/16 = 15.6km/L ?!

that sounds pretty high. or u meant 250 starts reserve + ~60 into reserve ~~ 310km?

compared to tortise, looks like mine starts blinking/into reserve 30km earlier.

when solid light goes on... manual says there's only like 1L+ left... hmmm

bit worrying if its that much of a difference... need to let the shop have a look.

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Just a Q ....

last nite when watching motogp, they play the aroustic version of the yamaha theme song.... anyone noe the title or where to dl it?

heehee

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hey Gixxers,

I'm selling a NEVER BEEN USED Akra end can for K4 / K5 600cc n 750cc.

For more details and to view pics, please visit the "Garage Sales" of our friendly forum or click:

I WANT THIS AKRA

Thanks and remember,

We own the racetrack!

HongU

i thought u say yoshi good, that time still highly recommended by u, now u wanna change?

:cheeky: Yoshimura is actually good , just that their street legal cans has the

silencer built in ... unlike Akra and Arrow , Yoshi user can't anytime convert it to race can but the benefit is that it has more back pressure during low range rev . The max output has been limited bcos of the silencer , the sound also not so loud/bassy ... That's why many people say Yoshi no good ... for me I just wanna have a taste of loud pipe and I like the look of Arrow ... other accessories I got no money to change or buy .. broke liao :giddy:

Let the good times roll .

i still around la.... jus a lil busy lately... :)

last nite finding ppl go 2ndlink bo lang.... u shud appear earlier lo.... anyway my bike still stock lah.. never do anything... u still will lead me... :D

o_O bro your bike even if stock also can win me leh ... just that you wanna

familiarise it first , also to give me face by not overtaking me so quickly :cheeky: Power la you :thumb: up for you !!

Hi..anyone here selling accs 4 R1 2002/2003 model?If u dun pls pm can..I looking 4 power commander and Tankbra..seems like very hard to find leh...

If u want..pls sms mi @ 97791557 also can...Tks a million...

Cheers 4 all yamaha riders...

Hi pal , I seldom see 02/03R1 put tankbra so to find a secondhand

one I think not easy ... as for PC3 you can try Pleasure Motor , they

got a used piece ... 200 - 280 bucks can take , unless it's very new ...

:thumb: Luck !!

Arghh...hope you brothers dun mind me ranting....dunno what that bloody yellow signboard shop in bkt merah is doing...everytime i call to check my order for my black/orange k7...."no stock wait for agent wait for agent"...wait freaking 3 months sia...bloody hell i called suzuki agent they say have stock in warehouse. What the fish! If i know, i wudn't have sign the buying docs and take my business elsewhere man. :angry:

Anyway i used to ride yamaha...so dunno that much gixxers around...greetings to all gixxer-friendly peeps! :thumb:

i wait for 3 month before i get my bike.

hey guys, i wish to go to pg and try a few laps. but somehow never got to it. no friends to follow etc. anyone going anytime soon? i could watch and learn.. hehe.

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

hey guys, i wish to go to pg and try a few laps. but somehow never got to it. no friends to follow etc. anyone going anytime soon? i could watch and learn.. hehe.

stay tune to this thread..... someone is gonna test the bike at 2ndlink 1st this coming weekend... then jus wait for him to ask "PG ai mai".... :lol: