The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Nopes . :D

Luckily I never go dam. Was considering of meeting up with you all there but after putting my kids to bed, I tired out liao with the process of making them sleep. In the end, the moment my head touched the pillow... :sleep: :cheeky:

why dun u ask bike shop? haha.

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

Then remove it dun use chain loh...:angel:

Then he use his legs like Fred Flintstone, huh??? :cheeky:

WISHING JOE A VERY HAPPY 21ST BIRDDAY:) :) :p :P MAY YOU BE SO CUTE N ADORABLE FOREVER

... this was adrenalin pure for me when flying for a 1st time over the 2nd link ... :)

I am sure u enjoyed it.... :p :P try full throttle the next time, the feeling is better..:p

Hi Milan,

FYI. There is a low mileage (200miles) 2002 Vmax for sale at Loois motor second floor. Not sure if u are interested? Asking 15K. :p

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Hi Milan,

FYI. There is a low mileage (200miles) 2002 Vmax for sale at Loois motor second floor. Not sure if u are interested? Asking 15K. :p

i was there few days ago... didnt see any max... their used bikes for sale quite limited...

Hi Milan,

200miles? o_O o_O

Hi Milan,

how i wish i could be like u... wanna blast can ride R1... wan comfort can ride Vmax.. wet weather can drive... bro i think u realli have the best of 3 worlds...

200miles? o_O o_O

Yup... a friend told me that it was displayed together with the new bikes. Not sure if the Odo reading is genuine. Carbon fibre scheme. I haven't gone down to take a look yet.

frankly speaking, Vmax is a difficult bike to control than a R1, the power is so raw it can throw u off the seat.. but my piority now is speed.. Vmax probably when i am older, then bluff my wife tat its a chopper, cannot go fast.. then probably will buy then..

HAHA.. True. Wind blast is too strong after 220. :cheeky:

Check out our latest outing pictures...

Clicky

shaft better ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

LoL ... I was suprised at 250 I cud shift up for another gear .... honestly this was close to my limit to feel still safe .... but the guys were great support and fun to see them pushing and nobody expected or ask me to go this fast.

..... thumbs up for them.

LoL ... I was suprised at 250 I cud shift up for another gear .... honestly this was close to my limit to feel still safe .... but the guys were great support and fun to see them pushing and nobody expected or ask me to go this fast.

theres always a next time. glad u had fun :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
BTW

my fren 07 r1 dynoed his bike

stock 161

with akra + y pipe 166.5

*on the rear

FYI

Mr. Grave65, you sure you friend 07R1 did his dynorun at unity???

Cos just now i went over , Ah siong say dun have any 07R1 did any dyno at his shop except my friend 07R1 which he dyno run-in there.

You comfirm 07R1 or isit 06R1?? or at other dyno tunning centre??

Or this is your imagineary friend??? Somemore no headlight one, sure very fast. lol

all old faces except 2 new 1 today....... :sian:

KT!!! how come u cabut early jus now? :dozed:

Sorry my fren, miscomm, thought all going home alredi...:angel:

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

U guys went so fast??!! Looks like I'm going to be a turtle the next time going trip with all u rabbits!!

2006 - Red CBR954. Stolen in JB on 23 October 2006

2007 - Black 04 R1

U guys went so fast??!! Looks like I'm going to be a turtle the next time going trip with all u rabbits!!

no worry... nobody gets left behind.... including those over shoot the exit.. :lol: ..

WISHING JOE A VERY HAPPY 21ST BIRDDAY:) :) :p :P MAY YOU BE SO CUTE N ADORABLE FOREVER

his birthday? shud ask him to blow something ma last nite... :lol:

nyway.... happy birthday Joe.... :angel:

today raining planet cancel ah? :(

his birthday? shud ask him to blow something ma last nite... :lol:

nyway.... happy birthday Joe.... :angel:

today raining planet cancel ah? :(

think he still slping~?

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV