The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

it neber flew out lor... it melted to nothingness. :giddy:

time to change pipe! KR TUNED! :cheeky:

oops ... si meh?? :D

:btw: si mi si KR TUNED??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

IMO 750 can merge with either 600 or 1000 ... but all 3 2gether will b abit 'cramped' liao ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hehehehe good morning.... ohk

how bout 600 and 750 then since it IS our twin.... muahaha

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Gooood cold morning bros....

PC3 any one planing in getting it soon?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

The black R1 08 selling here, the forks arent gold. They are purple. :)

I thought its 'PINK' :giddy:

Good Morning guys...:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

"pink is SOOOO last season...."

ya i think R1 with PINK fork will be nice.. :thumb:

A Simple Poem For My R1

My heart beats only for you

It's the way I feel when my legs are wrapped tightly around you

Like a blanket of our love

I feel safe and secure

With every smile I see

It reminds me of the moments I spend with you

The way you look into my eyes

Makes me feel like I mean something

I'm not just another mark on your wall

I've heard that you don't mean anything you say

Yet when you talk to me nothing else seems to matter

Nothing in the world could stop me from feeling the way I do about you

You're my world, my everything

I think about you day and night

My feelings for you will never be the same

They will grow with the love I feel each day

A world of mine without your love, is a world not worth living in

You run your fingers through my hair and I melt

You make my heart skip a beat

This love I'm feeling must be a dream

No one could ever love you more than I could

This simple feeling isn't so simple anymore.

Loving You Always,

Milan

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/f_bravem_ab45e09.jpg

A Simple Poem For My R1

My heart beats only for you

It's the way I feel when my legs are wrapped tightly around you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/motivation/2278836556_e8fa110d02_o.jpg

Like a blanket of our love

I feel safe and secure

With every smile I see

It reminds me of the moments I spend with you

The way you look into my eyes

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/watevaa2.jpg

Makes me feel like I mean something

I'm not just another mark on your wall

I've heard that you don't mean anything you say

Yet when you talk to me nothing else seems to matter

Nothing in the world could stop me from feeling the way I do about you

You're my world, my everything

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/catboreme.jpg

I think about you day and night

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2003778067472415640_rs.jpg

My feelings for you will never be the same

They will grow with the love I feel each day

A world of mine without your love, is a world not worth living in

You run your fingers through my hair and I melt

You make my heart skip a beat

This love I'm feeling must be a dream

No one could ever love you more than I could

This simple feeling isn't so simple anymore.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/orly_rock.jpg

Loving You Always,

Milan

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/gay.jpg

A Simple Poem For My R1

Loving You Always,

Milan

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v409/WareWolf/English_Mother_Do_You_Speak_I.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Reason being is i tot we go in as mass purchase for the pc3 maybe got discount or so...

MR WHO SAYS;

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v409/WareWolf/English_Mother_Do_You_Speak_I.jpg

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb306/venusgrnys/kiss_my_ass.jpg

Reason being is i tot we go in as mass purchase for the pc3 maybe got discount or so...

count me out... will only get it once i'm using full sys...

haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

maybe can think about it....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

yo.. done ur biometric thingy already?

any outing this fri??

It's all about the 'K'

merge with 600 better comparing 2 merging with 1000 since 600 and 750 is more similar in terms of specs wise.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
yo.. done ur biometric thingy already?

any outing this fri??

What biometric thingy??? ohhhh the slow poke's stuff..( u know hu lah..). :cheeky: Not yet.... tomorrow i hope..... today morning shift.

I am thinking for the pc 3 I will try to get the LeoVince SBK serpent's and link to my current ovals..... see can or not..... or else change neu one ....

Kai.... m collecting my z tonite.... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

What biometric thingy??? ohhhh the slow poke's stuff..( u know hu lah..). :cheeky: Not yet.... tomorrow i hope..... today morning shift.

I am thinking for the pc 3 I will try to get the LeoVince SBK serpent's and link to my current ovals..... see can or not..... or else change neu one ....

Kai.... m collecting my z tonite.... hehehe

PC3 selling at unity is about 660 inclusive of installation and dyno run.

so if u get from other source.. it must be below 400 then worth price...

if not... u add the dyno run price 200... almost the same...

bro, my side bike coming soon too... haha~

It's all about the 'K'

Ever tot of giving racewerkz a ring regarding their pc3??

PC3 selling at unity is about 660 inclusive of installation and dyno run.

so if u get from other source.. it must be below 400 then worth price...

if not... u add the dyno run price 200... almost the same...

bro, my side bike coming soon too... haha~

Use to be $600 inclusive of everything a few months back..