The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi bros...... this is the latest i got from racewerks.... not inclusive of dyno 150 - 200...

The price for PC3 is $535.00 for both models. 600 & 750

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Ever tot of giving racewerkz a ring regarding their pc3??

can try.. anyone interested can trying calling...

Use to be $600 inclusive of everything a few months back..

i just asked unity about a week or 2 ago... quoted 660..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

can try.. anyone interested can trying calling...

No need call i find out for us already... just in case SOME of us getting it.. 535

i just asked unity about a week or 2 ago... quoted 660..

some where there ler....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hi bros...... this is the latest i got from racewerks.... not inclusive of dyno 150 - 200...

that's more expensive than unity(now known as HKL)

maybe price will go up a little..

It's all about the 'K'

that's more expensive than unity(now known as HKL)

maybe price will go up a little..

No comments.... but i did enquired if we go in a group will there be any mass discount or so...he replied that can ask Norman..

MR WHO SAYS;

No comments.... but i did enquired if we go in a group will there be any mass discount or so...he replied that can ask Norman..

ok then...tonight i going down cck see my bike...

wanna meet up for dinner? haha~

It's all about the 'K'

Any k4, k5 750cc on sale? seems like hard to find any also...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

A suggestion to merge the GSX R750 thread to this thread and rename it Gixxerfied 600/750 has been voice out to me by Mr wHo. Any objections from the regulars here??? :confused:

aiyah... some ppl feel left out mah... ride 750 but hangout wif 600s... haha~

dun take it too hard ah... kidding... got no objection thou...

It's all about the 'K'

hehehe you ar.... it just a general idea lor...hehehe yo bro you are not working ar? soo free today meh..

MR WHO SAYS;

hehehe you ar.... it just a general idea lor...hehehe yo bro you are not working ar? soo free today meh..

u free...i also free mah...haha~ dinner tonight? amacam?

It's all about the 'K'

Hmmm how bout all these thread merge with Gixxerfied 600.... or best rename it again to GIXXERFIED 600/750&1000? hehehehe one big happy gixxer family where the bros and sis can contributes to all the tech and fun stuffs?[/color]....... Just another great idea?:cheeky:

Any objections from the regulars here??? :confused:

2 months and counting down.

K8 600? Saw your post in the bike and bytes... Advance welcome to you!

No problem.

Price for Dyno alone?

any outing this fri??

Night shift again this week. Any outing will be without me or will join after 2.30am earliest.

u free...i also free mah...haha~ dinner tonight? amacam?

Nowadays some ppl very free. Good life! =P

Relax!

i think the slow poke is affected by the slowest poke:cry: .....hehehehe

not able to join this Friday too...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Inside some place where it is slippery when wet :cheeky:

why will it be wet in the first place? :giddy:

whr's my polo-t ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Any k4, k5 750cc on sale? seems like hard to find any also...

try i-motoring ... saw it abt 2 weeks bk ... ur PGM sold??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

K8 600? Saw your post in the bike and bytes... Advance welcome to you!

WOW!!!! POWER DE MAH!!!!!

No problem.

YOURE THE BEST ED!!! 750 + 600 = CHAOS!!

Price for Dyno alone?

YUPS..... BUT MIGHT HAVE MASS DISCOUNT IF WE ALL GET TOGETHER HEHEHEHE

Night shift again this week. Any outing will be without me or will join after 2.30am earliest.

2.30?? CAN ALSO......

Nowadays some ppl very free. Good life! =P

THIS IS LIFE MY FREN....... WORK 24/7 WONT GET ANY RICHER HEHEHEHEHE:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

but dun work will gt poorer ... :sweat:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«