The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hey J73, were u one of the red/white gix who pose for the

MCA mag ? Coz they took a pic of 3 red/white k7 together.

Were u one of them ? :D

yup yup ... i'm 1 of them ... :cheeky:

eh ... u r??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

:cheer: Also Polo Tee Collection Day :cheer:

Date: 18th April 2008 (Friday)

Time: 2230hrs onwards

Venue: Yishun Dam

Namelist:

1. metastasis GSXR 600

2. genez GSXR 600 *Auto Add* - Mite arrive later...

3. kaisal GSXR 600*Auto Add*

4. mr who GSXR 750*Auto Add*

5. heartace GSXR 600*Auto Add*

6. SpiritualRain13 GSXR 400

7. yhsyieu GSXR 1000 **TBC**

8. botak21 GSXR 1000**TBC**

9. Dark Lord GSXR 600(hopes this is the 1st n won't be the last!!!)

10. adria_84 GSXR 600

11. wacko GSXR 600**TBC**

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

14. WuYa aka Sca/2 -Will drop by for awhile.

15. J73 **TBC**(will b late)

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yo!! morning yo!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Sh*t weather, the rain caught me by surprise..What a nice drench day to start work...

where you work sia bro..... anyway old man says tat if morning2 rain is good blessing....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

today someone morning shift ah... early morning start posting already...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

ya lah..... that y... complaint some more about the rain.... hehehehehehehe

TO ALL MY FRENS AND BROS AND SIS,

LET ME INTRODUCE YOU A NEW BUD....

YO BRO SAY SOMETHING....... (ROLL RED CARPET....)

MR WHO SAYS;

TO ALL MY FRENS AND BROS AND SIS,

LET ME INTRODUCE YOU A NEW BUD....

YO BRO SAY SOMETHING....... (ROLL RED CARPET....)

hahaha....... bro, thks 4 ur introduction to the gixxer thread... no need red carpet la... lolx...!!! morning to all gixxer bros out there......:angel:

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

Namelist:

1. metastasis GSXR 600

10. adria_84 GSXR 600

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

16. ANCINA78 750**new bro

MR WHO SAYS;

Sh*t weather, the rain caught me by surprise..What a nice drench day to start work...

Totally drenched to the skin? Wet T-shirt contest? Your panties all wet??? :lol: :cheeky:

no worries.... i have seen you always at the garage sales area... hehhheheh its the best place to shop lah!! hehehehe

http://www.mototuning.com/galerie/suzuki/gsxr1000-extreme-graphic/suzuki-gsxr-1000-extreme-graphic-img01-s.jpg

K10 1000???? hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

no worries.... i have seen you always at the garage sales area... hehhheheh its the best place to shop lah!! hehehehe

ya...... just looking only at the garage sales.... no purchasing.... no money ah bro..... heeeess............

btw Mr Who, which gix model do u ride...??

Think its a different bike.. The one i book has a braided line of unknown brand.. I dunno how to see the brand of the line.. But i do know its not red in colour.. Whats the plate number..??

That time i saw one is FZ 8480. i went there, I asked can we start the bike. He said can. we start the engine onli for 3 second then he off it. This make me feel uneasy. That why i dun dare to buy from there.

Thank you

Zax

i too like goin there and c c look look wats on sale... somethings get from fellow forumers is fair enough.. mine a k6 750

server problem sia......

and again.......

MR WHO SAYS;

That time i saw one is FZ 8480. i went there, I asked can we start the bike. He said can. we start the engine onli for 3 second then he off it. This make me feel uneasy. That why i dun dare to buy from there.

Had you enquired at HKL, the sales guys there will definitely ask you to test ride the bike. That was what sealed the deal for me... :)

It's a conspiracy....

he wuz hoping u would drop the bike :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i too like goin there and c c look look wats on sale... somethings get from fellow forumers is fair enough.. mine a k6 750

server problem sia......

and again.......

ya, some things which our fellow forumers r selling is good man... wah.... ur bike confirm power man... racing bike....!!!:angel:

nah... i am a safety rider lah no no speeding one....

MR WHO SAYS;

http://www.mototuning.com/galerie/suzuki/gsxr1000-extreme-graphic/suzuki-gsxr-1000-extreme-graphic-img01-s.jpg

K10 1000???? hehehe

Dunno why this bike reminds me more of a Honda... :p

Mass Gixxer Meetup!!

Namelist:

1. metastasis GSXR 600

{Will be coming wif my bro in law}:cheeky:

10. adria_84 GSXR 600

12. RacingBoy **TBC**

13. yat86 **TBC**

16. ANCINA78 750**new bro

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Totally drenched to the skin? Wet T-shirt contest? Your panties all wet??? :lol: :cheeky:

Yea balls, both balls wet also.. :lol:

Now still hairdrying my jeans dry..

Dunno why this bike reminds me more of a Honda... :p

Looks like my bike with cut off farring..

thks for adding my name inside bro....... but tomorow maybe will drop by just for awhile.... meeting up my old frens after tat...... :)

Morning All....

Welcome to the group...

server problem sia......

and again.......

there he goes again.....will not see his posting for awhile.....:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg