The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

huh..i anytin..but not so early la..as blueblood say he aft 9 den can..me oso dunno wad time reach hm..nw stil at office ltr go customer hse den go hm..u jus gif me a msg n let me noe...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

oh i know dont worry... tall skinny ugly lao fu zhi looking all bros.... gixxer mah... sure need to elbow... hhehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

steady..blueblood is de man...so on...not like some ppl(who beng)...oppss...fingers anyhow type again...sigh...

haha. suddenly i feel like being stuck in between of something.........

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

my bike only ard 7mths leh... but seldom ridden la.. 6+K km only so far...

batt meh?

Mine also around 7 months old ..... and only 2k km only....haven't even run in finish....:giddy:

We R One!

oh i know dont worry... tall skinny ugly lao fu zhi looking all bros.... gixxer mah... sure need to elbow... hhehe

wah you very the bad say abt other ppl...luck not me..if not show you my knee caps...:gun: :gun:

gixxer bro also you fire at them...sigh...luck me angel...

my com cmi la..too slow to fite wif u all..sms e arrange of tonite..if stil rainning den can forget abt me..i dun ride on wet days..sorry..tk cr guys...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

yo meet at 8.30 at selegie orale....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

me too...rain..and my tires not best fren...dnt like to ride fast in the fast...but love to ride slow on hot days...hehehe...

power. u can tahan the heat :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

power. u can tahan the heat :thumb:

:cheeky: ..me shy 1 ok...and i slow...not like those gixxer anyhow whack here and there...i see also..knee weak...dnt follow them they're evil :giddy:

u think i wat?? knn ya.... going lah... c u..

MR WHO SAYS;

:cheeky: ..me shy 1 ok...and i slow...not like those gixxer anyhow whack here and there...i see also..knee weak...dnt follow them they're evil :giddy:

hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

then who should i follow

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Hey guys, any idea is there any Yoshi street legal pipe for our model ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

me..........

MR WHO SAYS;

hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

then who should i follow

fast k7 1000:

1. redrose

2. icey spec aka..dun wat blackjack 7

3.Yh

4. rain

5. dirtybag

6.hona..lol..mind freeze dnt hwo to spell....hahaha

these are the fast rider...me slow..last man

fast 600:

ALL OF THE GIXXER IN 600/750 THREAD...EVRYWHERE GO ALSO MUST FAST..SIGH..

WAH you follow him....gd luck...

he is knowN outside as FRENS OF TP/ BROTHERS of ROV/Lta:goodluck:

further explaination pls :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12