The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

not as bad as u.. i managed to lower down my speed in the gravel n control

my bike.. but the distance to the tyre wall is very short.. so i had to bring my bike down instead of crashing to the tyres.. suit n boots ok.. managed to ride back to sg.. not realising no more coolant in radiator and rear brake fluid.. lol for my injuries only my back.. with some sovenier on the wound..

WHOAH!! Dat hurts .... I Rather have a visible injury rather den seeing everything ok on the skin but it hurts like hell on the inside...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Spies won!!! top speed of the r1 is amazing...

I totally agree with u bro ... Insane ride by Spies...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Think gotta check with agent here...cos US side is like a seperate suzuki from the rest of the world...haha. But gd thing is their riders there complain more...so replacements like this will later be effective to the rest of world suzuki as well.

It seems like whenever their rider mass complain, it always works... :angel:

yupz.... for 09 models onwards.. not sure 08 below model can be used.. small and more tuning capablities than pc 3..

Today morning went to new southern ask for 09 r1 price.. was quoted 24500 mp.. in my earlier post call agent Hong Leong quoted for 27500mp.. something funny leh.. 3 k difference..

gosh...drooling over e '09:thumb:

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

ohh k.. so which is worth to buy?

well again its your peace of mind ... for parallel import, if there is anything wrong with the bike during the warranty period, chances of the bikeshop's "warranty" is very slim.

But for agent bikes, they will do it for u without any complains. Another advantage of agent bikes is that lets say (touch wood) a couple of years down the road the factory discovers something wrong about the technology or regarding certain functions, they will do a mass recall worldwide and agent bikes have that "piece of mind". Just like the TPS problem that 04-06 models were recalled worldwide (including local agent bikes) and have the problem rectified FOC but not for parallel import bikes ...

What say u :angel:

Should be Rama's bike rite bro?

I know ... he RICH lah ...

Seems like he is showing off this ride everywhere ... LOL

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Seems like he is showing off this ride everywhere ... LOL

No lah .. Where got show off .. SG got dis saying .. 'If u have it, flaunt it..' ... Hahahahahahaha....

i oso want to flaunt leh... the day i taking my bike i post here.. hahaha

Sure do bro ... WE WANNA SEE IT!! Hahahahaha....

Spies FLEW to make it 2 out of 2 in Losail Qatar...

haiz...

the recall it too late le

lolz

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Indeed.... Utter domination by Spies and the R1 package. :thumb:

Close race for second too.... Haga has to dig deep in the last lap t snatch second.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Indeed.... Utter domination by Spies and the R1 package. :thumb:

Close race for second too.... Haga has to dig deep in the last lap t snatch second.

I just love how the commentator described the new R1... ' Big bang or Long bang or wateva you call it....' .. Hahahahahah....

Received an SMS from my fren tis morning. Not sure how true,

*Notice on Recall for Suzuki K5 & K6*

Recall on Suzuki K5 & K6 frames for cracking behind & below steering head tube.

For K5 - VIN No: JS1B6111200100006 to JSB16111200101883

For K6 - VIN No: JS1B6111200101888 to JSB16111200104047

If no cracks are found, frame reinforcement brace will be attached.

Source - Suzuki Svc Centre.

Mine is not under that list- but can i get it reinforced as well? Anybody knows?

SWEE LAR! :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Dear fellow riders,

For those who's interested with purchasing cheap, new race fairing. There's a MO for it. Kindly refer to this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=228557

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg