The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wa mana wu nya.... uncle ben also selling his bike.... WOOT?!?!!?!?

awww...no big fuss...he changes every now and den into a beta bike. :D

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

I'm looking for Slip-on/full system for Suzuki K7/1000. Prefer Mivv, Arrow or Akra. Other brand oso may consider.

Please PM me you offer

Might want to sell my bike...19.5k....comfirm good condition ..very well taken care of...and i do think my bike is fast...lol

M4 full system(carbon fiber exhaust slider ) w/ pc3(custom map)

2 set of velocity stacks( mid high / low/mid )

Fully adjustable rear set

AP RACING 320MM FULL FLOAT RACE ROTOR

Adjustable clip ons

Sprint damper

High com piston( new and on fitted yet )

r&g engine casing slider

quick throttle mods etc.....

Others:

All stock parts( that were taken out )

slip on scorpion exhaust

tank brA

adjustable cam chain tensioner

19.5k i sell.....firm.....PM me

why u wanna sell off ur bikes??? like tat no more riding kaki lah... :cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

i am selling my k8 750. looking for buyer. fully stock except k&n air filter and tri oval yoshimura pipe.(slip on) excellent condition looks 9.5/10 and engine 9.8/10. very well taken care of. selling due to detachment. philips white light and tyres still in new condition. EBC brakepads(HH brand) using ceramic engine casing protector(GB racing) servicing and new brake pads.did one month back.( got receipt) The new owner will receive all original manual things about the bike. stock exhaust too with the manual guide books. Bike is fully paid up for and i am looking at full cash also.

$18500(nego).contact no. 81335747. msg me or call me for viewing. for pics go to forum( * selling k8 750* ).

hei guys jus came back form bike shop. a short update on my case.. mech (shall not mention which shop to prevent commotion) said that my pump gotta change so have ta change the whole assembly which cost 600 bucks... so my advice to those that very often pump malaysia petrol.. pls at least check ur fuel pump to see whether it is clean or not...

my 2cnts

hei guys jus came back form bike shop. a short update on my case.. mech (shall not mention which shop to prevent commotion) said that my pump gotta change so have ta change the whole assembly which cost 600 bucks... so my advice to those that very often pump malaysia petrol.. pls at least check ur fuel pump to see whether it is clean or not...

my 2cnts

Hey bro, saw u just now at the shop with ah lam and kopi..I shouted kopi oh den he go see the other shop beside... :D

Anyway, what's wrong with ur fuel pump??

For my previous bike, it was all along on msia fuel..Nth went wrong lehx...What do u mean by clean??You mean got particles inside the fuel??

oni been to 2nd link once when i was still 2b :cry:

ani 1 wanna organise a trip on weekdays?

maybe a short 1 to just pump or haf coffer?

pretty pls?:shy:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

u can always org on a friday :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

ROSE. tonight wanna go where? boon lay nasi lemak ah?????

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I just went in last night with a friend for a short run... :D

ROSE. tonight wanna go where? boon lay nasi lemak ah?????

yesh u can drive down to me hse and take the thang...and i'll queue for u again. lol :lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

i oso wan lei?

pretty pls?

fridae and sat i cannot. cause i work in a club. its over night =(

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

i oso wan lei?

pretty pls?

fridae and sat i cannot. cause i work in a club. its over night =(

then org on sun lor

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

sun nite or moring?

sunday morning la. then can go further or wat

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hmm, den liek no chance le.

sat my work from 7pm till 5am. meaning i will reach home on sun morning.

or organise on a fridae or sat nite in advance ?

den i tk off?

zax yr malaysian fuel is JB side or 2nd link side?

2nd link side?? any diff bro?? somehow i aft reading i got a feeling ur telling me that 2nd link one is more dirty.

no leh, JB side is supposed to the the dirtier side :sweat:

what petrol u pump?

Relax!

last time used to ALWAYS pump F1 synergy Esso.. now im pumping petronas... ask around all the malaysians i know and they say petronas is cleaner...

I only pump Petronas or Shell nowadays..

Given the amount of Singapore cars which heads in for V-Power either thru 1st or 2nd, i believe it's quite safe..We haven heard of mass combustion chamber/fuel injector failure for cars is it??

Edited by MC28