The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u all can buy the race tail. is better since it's one big piece...not small pieces joined together. and the material is harder than the abs plastic.

My friend using Shark Skin Race tail, it also cracks after some time. He nv pillion ppl who are 50kg or more.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

woah.. you know so much ar :angel:

I 'mAI trooper . Vocation: MG Gunner.

Still infantry... haha

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

walauweh...i carrying two bags leh...if i BOOMZ sure the on top wan swing swing fly away...:lol: and just bcos now u got fs...dun look down on my stocks ok...299 anytime :p

Ya la.. I using stock nw also.. haha!!!

My friend using Shark Skin Race tail, it also cracks after some time. He nv pillion ppl who are 50kg or more.

maybe he 50kg or more...LOL.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Ya la.. I using stock nw also.. haha!!!

well i miss my skipper...hahaha...still in workshop. i prefer ride the skipper than the suzy in sg. no box hard to carry things. :angel:

nice exhaust n fairing :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

thx 4 input bro...wah like tat my bike shop quote wayyy higher ...17k....sheesh.....

any trusted bike shop to rekomend?

if 13k machine OTR mebbie ard 15. chop shop lol.

I maybe letting go mine @ 14k, if u can find reloan we prolly could work something out.

As for bike shop, there is no trusted one, only see how much they chop u only...

Relax!

walauweh...i carrying two bags leh...if i BOOMZ sure the on top wan swing swing fly away...:lol: and just bcos now u got fs...dun look down on my stocks ok...299 anytime :p

no leh. everytime u use back stock u become relax liao

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

red how much is the race tail u mention???? where can i get it?

the one u shud buy is the sbk tail, such as this:

http://cgi.ebay.com/RACE-SBK-SEAT-TAIL-UNIT-SUZUKI-GSXR-600-750-06-07-K6-K7_W0QQitemZ110298870048QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Motorcycle_Parts?hash=item19ae533120

the one that wont make a difference wud be this, the one that retains the stock seat, cos the cutting is still near the area where ur pillion sit:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/SUZUKI-GSXR-600-750-06-07-TAIL-FAIRING-FF119_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem1c0e638d48QQitemZ120500489544QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

but be warn, the sbk tail...haha...not very comfy...cos ur stock seat is replaced with those race pads. :p if u really want, i can try contact US and see if got cheaper ones. in sg, u can try racewerks for tyga, motovation for sharkskin, and some others.

no leh. everytime u use back stock u become relax liao

relax is gd...stress free wat...now got new term...chillax. LOL

got bad news frm my mech.. my front disc break 'bengkok'(dont know whats the word in english).. any idea how much new disc brakes cost?? shld i buy original suzuki disc brakes or other brands??

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

got bad news frm my mech.. my front disc break 'bengkok'(dont know whats the word in english).. any idea how much new disc brakes cost?? shld i buy original suzuki disc brakes or other brands??

i think stock ones are 450 per pc.

Relax!

if 13k machine OTR mebbie ard 15. chop shop lol.

I maybe letting go mine @ 14k, if u can find reloan we prolly could work something out.

As for bike shop, there is no trusted one, only see how much they chop u only...

Appreciate ur offer bro...but currently im just recce-ing around...my target is around october....well if around that time u havent let go ur bike ...who noes... lol....gdluck for ur sales dude

~Tell me something i didn't already know ~

need some advice.

does high compression gasket really improve the bike performance?

is it really gd n worth the money?

how does it really works? as i seen diff mm of the gasket.

available in .50mm or .25mm (stock is .68mm)

where motoworld selling ard 300+ if im not wrg for the 0.55m ones.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

maybe he 50kg or more...LOL.

ya, same weight as me. 60kg. But dun seem to be le, if nt urs dun crack long ago liao lo..

I still nt use to the stock. I prefer the Dark Side.. damn...

http://cgi.ebay.com/RACE-SBK-SEAT-TAIL-UNIT-SUZUKI-GSXR-600-750-06-07-K6-K7_W0QQitemZ110298870048QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUK_Motorcycle_Parts?hash=item19ae533120

the one that wont make a difference wud be this, the one that retains the stock seat, cos the cutting is still near the area where ur pillion sit:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/SUZUKI-GSXR-600-750-06-07-TAIL-FAIRING-FF119_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem1c0e638d48QQitemZ120500489544QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

but be warn, the sbk tail...haha...not very comfy...cos ur stock seat is replaced with those race pads. :p if u really want, i can try contact US and see if got cheaper ones. in sg, u can try racewerks for tyga, motovation for sharkskin, and some others.

Totally agree. Not suitable for street use. You find it uncomfortable at times. Unless you often visit track, like redrose always does..

anyone keen in pazzo levers.... a pair for $300 pls visit my MO.

Alot of attractive color to match ur bikes.... so choose ur color now!!!

It's a very good clutch, search on the website for review

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=276483

I rather you get aftermarket brands such as BRAKING> cheaper...

Appreciate ur offer bro...but currently im just recce-ing around...my target is around october....well if around that time u havent let go ur bike ...who noes... lol....gdluck for ur sales dude

highly unlikely... bike gtg by apr.

Relax!

warning!!! it's really unbearable... please dont change unless necessary...

speaking from experience...

ok... i saw the exhaust... there's a term for this type of exhaust...

last time they use for offroad bikes... greatly improved low end...

but top end wise... dont even think...

previously a few gixxer rider blew their exhaust while on the top end...

so if u read and understand how this exhaust work...

then u will think this exhaust is just not suitable for sports bike...

just get a LV or GPR or Yoshimura...

if u want to go to the dark side... contact Rose...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'