The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i took out my thermostat but fan still can work leh

ppl talking about faulty thermostat...not remove thermostat...if got use thermostat but thermostat faulty then prolly cant detect overheating...

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Both would be good, haha, what u recommend? Any one here wan to let go of it?

u want sound and performance....take a look at my signature, that's leveloneracing...LOR....i have used it, honam has used it, blueblood have used it, i can tell u...u wont regret it. if u interested, pls pm blueblood...he is selling his since he got a fullsys on. :thumb:

ups for ah'blood :lol:

It depends on how you look on it. But then Bike still the best.. haha

i can onli look on boring cars but for u i tink diff case ah. lol :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

u want sound and performance....take a look at my signature, that's leveloneracing...LOR....i have used it, honam has used it, blueblood have used it, i can tell u...u wont regret it. if u interested, pls pm blueblood...he is selling his since he got a fullsys on. :thumb:

ups la. power levelone

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Disaster struck my rear hugger yesterday. You can read up about it here

Where can I buy stock rear hugger for K7 600? And any clue how much it is guys??

And more impt I need to get these buggers...the plastic screw like things holding ur rear cowling in place with the frame. Pic as attahced. where can I get these...LAB / Motoworld / Suzuki dealer??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6173230#post6173230

07022010365.jpg

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

Where can I buy stock rear hugger for K7 600? And any clue how much it is guys??

And more impt I need to get these buggers...the plastic screw like things holding ur rear cowling in place with the frame. Pic as attahced. where can I get these...LAB / Motoworld / Suzuki dealer??

its called a quick release. KS or guan hoe should have, if not, u can try FJT as honda ones fit.

Relax!

autobacs. many sizes. do take 1 of yours for sample.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i think the term is warped disc.

if you want i got stock disc both front and rear

bro..u selling it?? cn pm me?? i pm u oredi but no replies yet..thx..

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

bro..u selling it?? cn pm me?? i pm u oredi but no replies yet..thx..

he seldom online one.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yep got it ang Guan Hoe....2 bucks a piece....thanks guys

its called a quick release. KS or guan hoe should have, if not, u can try FJT as honda ones fit.

http://img23.exs.cx/img23/8058/1794.gif

In My World of Cruising, Racing, Living Fast Dying Young,

Here is A Story of True Romance. AWW...How F.U.Kin Sweet http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs258.snc1/10534_1140208501731_1122979945_30367651_5951968_n.jpg

i can onli look on boring cars but for u i tink diff case ah. lol :cheeky:

You got van ma, i dun have le. If i have a four wheels, i will definately keep my bike.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Best Exhaust i ever used... :thumb:

All thanks to Red Rose recommand

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

You got van ma, i dun have le. If i have a four wheels, i will definately keep my bike.

van also not mine. the van so rundown drive liao also sian

buy a wkend car n keep ur bike lor. no problem for u la

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

he seldom online one.

no wonder no replies frm him..nvm lah..juz wait for his reply then..:dozed:

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

van also not mine. the van so rundown drive liao also sian

buy a wkend car n keep ur bike lor. no problem for u la

You sponser a bit la... Got full system le.. Mine slip on only lo...

ur stock header has a bigger diameter then my full system lor. i put f/s also got lower hp compare to ur stock leh :faint:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hi mates,

theres oni slip on for LOR?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi mates,

i think so. f/s i tink will be out soon. redrose certainly hope it will come out soon

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hi mates,

if u interested i can contact them for u...but this exhaust the slipon alone is quite torqy...very raw yet sweet :thumb:

but if u afraid lta will hear u...then this one is a no no :p

hi guys, need your expertise..

A friend of mine is riding a gixer-6 k9, and just change to a full system exhaust.

now since the exhaust butterfly valve is not in use anymore,

the wire from that valve sensor still attached to the ECU, so "FI" indicator is always on.

Does anyone knows which wire from the ECU need to be disconnected?

Or is there any other way to disable this, like a terminator or something like that?

was told that ECU for k9 is different from k8 and k7.. ?

Thanks in advance..

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

guess u need to remove the SET valve.

maybe this can help.

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187469

thanks mate! :thumb:

i hope the '08 ecu connector wiring is the same as the '09.. :thumb:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.