The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi guys i ve got a PUIG carbon fibre rear hugger to let go.dun worry,cheap cheap as long reasonable...K76 750/600(dun know if can be use for other model or not).so sorry that i dun have pic at the moment to upload.but can assure you its in good condition.so any1 interested,pm me your offer,collection will be at northside.txs

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dun wan lar...wait they tear away the sticker and put other sticker... ehem :p:angel::angel:

Is nt about the sticker, is about the performance and the price. Sticker dun give you hp. Who cares!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

air intake,compression,exhaust core,length.......all can make it noisy

Take out exhaust.. Sure loud wan.. haha!!!:cheeky:

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

ohhh..i see..sometimes quite weird..those exhaust are consider illegal in SG yet they allow them to come in..obviously they let you have it..then after that fine us..earning big bucks..im quite intersted in that taylormade exhaust cause it looks quite near to stock..wun attract much attention in terms of visual enhancments..lol..but very scared tio con causethat slip on is like 500+ usd..zzzzzzzzzz..

Is the same logic

Malaysia Cig also illegal, but still we are able to bring in. In S'pore we can do anything as long as dont get caught

hi guys, need some help. misplaced my bike key and bike shop has no spare. so anyone know roughly how much it takes to make a key or who to go to? thanks . definately wont be cheap tho. riding k7 600

u might need to change the lock set & the cdi.

my guess would be near 1k

i dun think need to go to that extreme la. prolly can go back agent and buy new key and they will reprogram the key into the cdi. but downside u'll need to tow ur bike and all the hassly syit. not sure but maybe will cost u 100+ with towing and everything.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Is nt about the sticker, is about the performance and the price. Sticker dun give you hp. Who cares!

LOL. got....original sticker gives u +2 hp. :lol:

ohhh..i see..sometimes quite weird..those exhaust are consider illegal in SG yet they allow them to come in..obviously they let you have it..then after that fine us..earning big bucks..im quite intersted in that taylormade exhaust cause it looks quite near to stock..wun attract much attention in terms of visual enhancments..lol..but very scared tio con causethat slip on is like 500+ usd..zzzzzzzzzz..

if u scared...dun bother. go buy legal exhaust. no point u ride everyday but dun feel gd. if u want to use, cannot think too much. just blend into the daily traffic.

ani1 here got summon for illegal exhaust b4?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

i dream that my bke got dry clutch juz now, so is it posible to do it????? haha

with money anything and everything is possible!

wat a joke... haha~

got money buy car...

all cars comes with dry clutch...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

ani1 here got summon for illegal exhaust b4?

With baffle for street legal akra can do for you sir??

$500 summon + early morning inspection @ Sin Ming...Caught by LTA lao jiao during mass ops complete with Rex + Task Force @ night..

:faint::faint:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

:faint::faint:

Forgot to repharse..Without baffle on a street legal akra... :angel:

Forgot to repharse..Without baffle on a street legal akra... :angel:[/QUote]

did u tried to appeal? tot u were using OEM exhaust?

aniwae this morning on my way to sch

when i was reaching the traffic light which turns to CTE AMK.

saw the man in white in the front waiting to turn too

i faster signal left go in CTE city

cost me $2.75 ERP for notin :faint:

but i guess its better den 500 bucks.

Never try cos sure hard as got photo evidence...

That akra was on my old k4 600...

Hi guys i ve got a PUIG carbon fibre rear hugger to let go.dun worry,cheap cheap as long reasonable...K76 750/600(dun know if can be use for other model or not).so sorry that i dun have pic at the moment to upload.but can assure you its in good condition.so any1 interested,pm me your offer,collection will be at northside.txs

Any bros here interested?plls pm me,coz im chenging bike,dun need it anymore.got a motovation rear slider and front slider too.some kopi money will do...

wat a joke... haha~

got money buy car...

all cars comes with dry clutch???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

thot u using st legal exhaust?

wat a joke... haha~

got money buy car...

all cars comes with dry clutch???

ya i thot car also have dry n wet...

wah bros ! bike giving me problem man today ! today while riding , FI came on again ! suddenly at gear 4 , the bike LOSS OF POWER ! then normal again , less than 20 sec, LOSS OF POWER AGAIN. all these while FI is blinking . then i stop by roadside. off the engine, wait for a few sec , swtich it on again , and it becomes normal again. i really dun understand what is happening man ! PLS HELP ME BY ENLIGHTING ME THANKS !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

oh cos you say all cars comes with dry clutch mah... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

all cars' clutch r outside the engine sump... so makes them dry clutch...

i though dry clutch got ice cream uncle sound 1....

cars have 1 clutch plate... bikes hav more... maybe 7...

so bikes with dry clutch got the ringing sound as the plates r vibrating among..

cars only have 1... so nothing to vibrate against...

unless the car is fitted is multi plate clutch just like bike...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

thot u using st legal exhaust?

top half legal, bottom half not so :cheeky:

oh cos you say all cars comes with dry clutch mah... :cheeky:

actually i dunno about cars...so i also asking...haha :cheeky: