The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ET u noe where got sell suzuki accessories??? like real haggar, windscreen etc etc? :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

oops u relied oreadi....

other den motorworld...? dun quite like the place.... :help:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 18 2006, 11:16 AM

oops u relied oreadi....

i also dont like....but if you lookin for original parts, then ks agent just directly across the road of regina...

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 11:14 AM

motorworld~

roger that... gotta take a look den! thks! :thumb:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 18 2006, 11:16 AM

oops u relied oreadi....

biketech also got quite a few accessories.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Anyone has the live pic of the k6 600/750??

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 18 2006, 10:35 AM

flaky boi: heard frm ah jiang ur arata very powderfull...so powerfull he claim the road trebles when u arrive...he tot got earthquake! lol ko leong!

Ice-cream la... My exhaust for posing purposes onli... whahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Apr 18 2006, 11:45 AM

Anyone has the live pic of the k6 600/750??

pictures i dont have, but saw it beside the shop of southern motor, the 2nd shop related to speedway.....

The bike is there and is reserve for mark...hohohoho..heard the sound, super nice, the rev...woOoO:smile:

wow... chicken rice sia... lol

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 10:40 AM

who got play friendster still?

anyway add me at etboi83@yahoo.com.sg

Jux added ya in Hwenster~! :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 18 2006, 11:14 AM

ET u noe where got sell suzuki accessories??? like real haggar, windscreen etc etc? :cheeky:

I last time gt my hugger from Regina.... Puig... Not bad lehx... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 01:15 PM

kk...hohohohoho....~arata arata....me later with my x1, can i race with you?

My monster lamb will race race...~~~

I put back my stock endcan liao lehx.. hehehe I later see u den i tell u y... :smile:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 10:32 AM

you got another friend wanna isntall or not?

Date : 22/4/06, Saturday

Time : 2 PM

1) ET( GSXR 750)

2) MY FRND(600RR 05)

3) 2_WHEELS(GSXR1000)

4) ????

If 4 Cubs come, price will be $210 total, which is $52.50 for one set!..

If 2800cc bike, the free set will be one of the

If 2 800cc bikes.. The free set will be one of the

, Price will be $250 in total, which is $62.50 for one set!.

ANYMORE FRIENDS?

for the moment i place you under one cat in revtec thread, cause if got another one more 400-800cc, then will be more wohua...

see whether flakyboi wanna join you bo...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=114829&st=60

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 01:22 PM

for the moment i place you under one cat in revtec thread, cause if got another one more 400-800cc, then will be more wohua...

see whether flakyboi wanna join you bo...:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=114829&st=60

My ride also nt between 600 to 800cc lehx... :weep:

If i still hav my K5, i sure join in :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 18 2006, 01:32 PM

add you i, dnt care...whahahahaha!!!

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help: