The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by wX@Dec 21 2004, 10:01 PM

seriously, i dunno the breakdown... all in all, the total amount is 18k exact. no hidden cost no nothing.

hmm...juz heard from southern tat albert got into a lawsuit with a customer.

albert promise the customer wat he paying is already OTR.

but when the day the customer come collect bike, albert back his words...say he still muz pay for the coe then can collect...

the customer not happy, feel cheated. dun wan collect the bike...

somemore heard tat he is a doctor..no wonder wan play lawsuit...

dunno how true is tis matter... :sian:

anyway, juz be careful....

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmmmmmmm,joshua oso tell mi it's gonna be $120 per piece lehz...spoke to him during the anni..reserve satu piece liaoz..

&

Merry Xmas To All....Hohoho

Originally posted by akapovic1@Dec 24 2004, 04:39 PM

Yo bro,my insur $890,me age 25 NTUC.Everything adds up to 19.3k.Maybe now cheaper coz left with import bikes?:cheer:

19.3?when u buy one?

Originally posted by kinwei@Dec 23 2004, 10:00 PM

Any one use Zero gravity windshield? Now stuck between Puig, ZG and power bronze. :confused: Or anyone want to get PUIG? If buy 2 then can get cheaper. Anyone?

ya im also into pugi.. ask Mc28. cos he waiting. . Mc28 if u see this mgs. can help us ask three got better price?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 23 2004, 05:56 PM

tink i'm gonna embark on my gear indicator project soon..

can join u??wanna make for myself gear indicator.

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

regarding the puig db,will ask when i'm there..

regarding the gear indicator..maybe doing this coming wed and thur since i'm on off..will go slt to see if they have the parts which i need..i try liaoz den inform u whether it's successful a not..if not no pt wasting ur time too..

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 25 2004, 03:56 AM

regarding the gear indicator..maybe doing this coming wed and thur since i'm on off..will go slt to see if they have the parts which i need..i try liaoz den inform u whether it's successful a not..if not no pt wasting ur time too..

Haha dun like tat say lei.. it the process that matter.

As for the windscreen - thx in advance

BeST DEAL

may i know how much is the k5 now with 25yrs insurance?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Merry Christmas to all! :smile:

yesterday eve went orchard. got heavy jam. 1 citycab taxi knock me from behind while in the jam. my bike was slightly pushed forward. his left signal light cover hit my exhaust metal tip. got scratches on it. somemore tat bugger can kay siao, act blur. I ask him to come out of his taxi look at my exhaust. he tell me not he hit one. knn, my bike was slightly pushed forward, his signal light cover got scratch marks too, still wana deny!

then he say wat little bit nvm lah...I give him upside down. my bike swee swee nice nice, suddenly got scratches, wat nvm. I'm not obligated to have tat scratch ok. then he say wat use autosol (spelling) can polish off. I say ok..if he can polish it off for me, I let the matter rest. so we go into a carpark, he took out his autosol polish my exhaust. luckily for him, the scratch marks go off or else sure make him pay me!! b4, I left, he shook hand wif me I told him pls drive safely & yet he can tell me he got drive safely wat... haizz, tis kind of driver! :mad:

hahaha wat a nice guy u have met.

BeST DEAL

ytd orchard traffic killer larz...i park at phoenix den go enjoy...muahahaha...alot of cans on the road huh..

bro wanna meet on wed to go smt 2gether? cuz i might be going there to get walkies talkies. :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Fata|@Dec 24 2004, 09:41 AM

no mah, bikelab quote me 1 also at $120.

anyway, u can try ordering puig from hkl.

tat time ah bee quote me $115. :smile:

Hehe, Manage to find another source to get for $115.

Hey MC28, me PM you regarding the service instuction but you no reply.:sweat:

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 25 2004, 03:22 PM

bro wanna meet on wed to go smt 2gether? cuz i might be going there to get walkies talkies. :cheeky:

set larz...wed & thur i on off..u sms mi the time again..

Originally posted by kinwei@Dec 25 2004, 03:42 PM

Hey MC28, me PM you regarding the service instuction but you no reply.:sweat:

got receive...will sms u one..no worries..

Fata|: confirm HKL got bring in puig?maybe i ask LAB to get den i can get cheaper siaz... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 25 2004, 04:21 PM

set larz...wed & thur i on off..u sms mi the time again..

then set on wed lah but the timing... i am free from 9 to 5 hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 25 2004, 04:36 PM

then set on wed lah but the timing... i am free from 9 to 5 hahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

around 1330 in the noon?

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 25 2004, 04:43 PM

k then meet at where??????

u noe before SLT got the bus-stop?behind that stop got alot of bikes park at the pavement one..abit dangerous lorz..if u wan can park at the basement carpark beneath my gf's place den we walk over..opp SLT niaz..the HDB blk there..

i tink park at the basement carpark safer..

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/genmap.gif

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 25 2004, 04:53 PM

there got one POSB ATM one ah?? not very sure abt the location but will sms u to find out more on wed. :smile:

yaya...see map above for more info :lol: