The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 19 2006, 12:55 AM

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)7george8

4)milan

5)saviour82 n gf

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)ProjectD ( might make it, but will be the slowest )

2)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

Welcome aboard.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by @Sep 19 2006, 12:39 AM

hmm...sounds familar hor. :sian:

isnt it wat i say at the fort rd there,remember???..... :smile:

ooops ... looks like someone likes to quote other people's quotes :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:01 AM

nowadays street legal end cans does have the option for u to remove the baffles and they will be like almost a race end can ....

but locally u will have to install it back :smile:

oh u are back.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:07 AM

hi bro ck-, u joining us :confused:

U must be dreaming...thought just now we all met.:faint:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 19 2006, 01:10 AM

u must be kidding, joking, dreaming and sleeping ....

since when she join us :faint:

ii thiink his eyes got stamped

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:11 AM

even if i crawl back i would have reach home by now .... :sian:

Wat to do....u should hv ridden ur RED wild beast wif u.:help:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:14 AM

im adrian's gf -.-

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 19 2006, 01:14 AM

u see lah ProjectD .... kenna suan because u never get the facts right lah ....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:14 AM

Tink that it's time for your Kunning session.:sleep:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 19 2006, 01:18 AM

Wat to do....u should hv ridden ur RED wild beast wif u.:help:

i reservist leh ... bedok to tuas ... petrol expensive leh ....

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:22 AM

:nono: :nono:

Any interested riders coming along? ahnan79,dreamerR1,Jeremy,Ahbrown.....

How abt female riders?:confused:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:22 AM

i think it's time for ur......... :gun:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:32 AM

i didn't know that this is her nickname mah .... :weep:

oh my Gosh...... :box:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 19 2006, 01:32 AM

i didn't know that this is her nickname mah .... :weep:

oh yah riight

ii told uu on our first met .

duh

old liiao muz go wash ur vessels

cannot remember mii de