The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MPeX@Jan 4 2005, 09:04 PM

Shall we have a G6 K4 meet up on Thursday night?

location?i'm ok wif it depending on location...

Originally posted by MPeX@Jan 4 2005, 09:04 PM

Shall we have a G6 K4 meet up on Thursday night?

bro, k4/g6 nia meh?? newbie can?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 4 2005, 07:09 PM

wah so good...foc num plate...

mpex, dun mind can I know ur plate no.?

wana c how nice the no. is....

sorrie for being kaypoh... o_O

Fata|, my number is 8333..

As for the outing, can we have a show of hands 2ml who can make it. around night time, 11pm maybe?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by Sn3ll@Jan 5 2005, 09:00 PM

bro, k4/g6 nia meh?? newbie can?

K5 also can... no prob... my oversight, 4got K5 also got riders... :sweat:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by MPeX@Jan 5 2005, 11:33 PM

As for the outing, can we have a show of hands 2ml who can make it. around night time, 11pm maybe?

location den i can confirm...

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 6 2005, 12:14 AM

location den i can confirm...

hey mc28, im actually pretty much interested to see ur bike, wanna see how the flush mounted signal looks like. thinking of getting it installed also

Guest kimderson

location first . to be comfirm going or not after work.:smile:

Originally posted by wX@Jan 6 2005, 12:18 AM

hey mc28, im actually pretty much interested to see ur bike, wanna see how the flush mounted signal looks like. thinking of getting it installed also

muz see his location suitable for me a not...

K4/K5 Riders Meet-up

Place: Fong Seng

Time: 2230H

Main Contact: Mpex aka Raymond (96801978)

Participants

1. MC28 (98435303)

Post on behalf of Mpex.Meet up will depend on actual no of ppl going.Pls quote from my post and copy paste in ur name. :cheer:

if by 9 still not much ppl den i tell mpex to cancel liaoz...

K4/K5 Riders Meet-up

Place: Fong Seng

Time: 2230H

Main Contact: Mpex aka Raymond (96801978)

Participants

1. MC28 (98435303)

2. Fata| (90022552)

Post on behalf of Mpex.Meet up will depend on actual no of ppl going.Pls quote from my post and copy paste in ur name. :cheer:

haha...my plate no. is 1 digit different from yours.

my 1st no. also 3.

seems like not much ppl...