The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MPeX@Jan 11 2005, 09:27 PM

Now running in all over again... and i juz ran in only 9 mths ago... :giddy:

yellow again? -.-

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by learner@Jan 12 2005, 12:08 AM

so this time round is it hard run in or by the book??

This time is normal run in... no pt hard running in a transport bike, any increase in horsepower, i can't really feel it, not on a spec3... :lol:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Jan 12 2005, 12:59 AM

yellow again? -.-

Yea, yellow. The exact same suzuki yellow... :sweat:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 10 2005, 09:13 PM

oh ok,thats abit ex...Thks anyway.:cheer: :smile:

tats reali a good buy. jus brought mine.

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by wX@Jan 11 2005, 03:41 AM

eh snell~ can do me a favour? help me reserve one first can? like put a deposit down or something. know it's difficult for u to do that since u haven seen me yet, but i duty from tues to fri.. by that time confirm no more liao... can? friday i meet u up and return u?

sori now then i saw this tread.

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

Originally posted by fat grape@Jan 12 2005, 09:22 AM

ani one can post up pic of the db?

i try...

Here are the pic of the Puig DB...

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig1.JPG

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig2.JPG

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig3.JPG

fyi,after sn3ll brought it...bikelab got around 2 pieces left...

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 12 2005, 11:39 AM

Here are the pic of the Puig DB...

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig1.JPG

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig2.JPG

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/puig3.JPG

fyi,after sn3ll brought it...bikelab got around 2 pieces left...

Hw much is ur headlight protector?Lokks gd,like race fairing frm far.

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 12 2005, 12:24 PM

Hw much is ur headlight protector?Lokks gd,like race fairing frm far.

heavy tinted powerbronze from biketech21 @ $53...

Originally posted by kimderson@Jan 11 2005, 06:14 PM

ya i just sent another mail to bagster directly in the morning , think u should do that too cos it seen that they can't be bother.

anyway im free tis whole week will go down everyday to push for an ans...they still own me a lot of thing.... :spam:

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by chottoh_89@Jan 12 2005, 12:56 PM

anyway im free tis whole week will go down everyday to push for an ans...they still own me a lot of thing.... :spam:

gd i'm going down maybe late after 6

Originally posted by akapovic1@Jan 12 2005, 12:34 PM

Any bad encounter wif TP coz its black?

tp wont realli care unless u nv switch on headlights...usually it's the rov..so far,they oso dun care bout me...

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Jan 12 2005, 01:14 PM

u mean motoworld? if yes me will be there around 6 too.... :smile:

yoshimura legal endcan?

I'll be down at motoworld prob ard 7... to install my crashbars... gimme a buzz if any1 going too... :p

Originally posted by MC28@Jan 12 2005, 01:57 PM

tp wont realli care unless u nv switch on headlights...usually it's the rov..so far,they oso dun care bout me...

i tink its not the rov dun care..its because u havent meet a siao on one...hahaha!

motorworld gathering. lets go shopping!!! hee

BeST DEAL

wonder do u guys feel this:

when u wear shorts & ride, the left leg will rest on the footrest rite. ur upper inner ankle part, the flesh area(where the socks is), will u feel the heat like burning ur flesh anot? coz I always wear bermudas ride, always feel veri uncomfortable with the terrible heat, like wana barbeque my leg leh...

Motorworld Gathering

Today 7.30pm, names here:

1) MPeX

2) Kimderson?

Contact MPeX @ 96801978 for enquiries

Originally posted by Fata|@Jan 12 2005, 02:16 PM

i tink its not the rov dun care..its because u havent meet a siao on one...hahaha!

Plate Num ROV1 siao on enough?

got one time ROV54,tail behind me..my bike dun have mudguard,change signal,nv on headlight all this...he oso dun wan stop me..went past me infront do u-turn den go chase lorry...

Originally posted by fat grape@Jan 12 2005, 03:49 PM

thanks bro, saw the db, really v nice. stil got stock for clear?

they nv bring in clear...all puig which is available in sg is light smoke...