The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Nov 1 2006, 10:48 PM

I usually use a mop stick to hold my bike up.....many ppl asked me how and cant believe it till they see me do it...cheap and good~ $2 for the mop stick and the mop brush? lol~

wah... u win liao lo. :thumb:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

Hey guys, i've got this rear wheel side stand for sale.

Its handy n portable.

Have difficulty in lubing your chain when your alone?

Tired of pushing your bike alittle forward n forward when polishing your rear rim n washing your chain?

This stand will help u alot.

Selling price $52

Material- Stainless steel

PM me if interested. Thanks

Hey guys, i've got this rear wheel side stand for sale.

Its handy n portable.

Have difficulty in lubing your chain when your alone?

Tired of pushing your bike alittle forward n forward when polishing your rear rim n washing your chain?

This stand will help u alot.

Selling price $52

Material- Stainless steel

PM me if interested. Thanks

Originally posted by alj@Nov 1 2006, 10:36 AM

:sorry: bro don't think i am qualified for that title in any way ...

u fit this one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/DSC00141.jpg

KTV KING

*note alj hope u dun mind bah but if u find it offensive to post ur pic tell me i remove :sweat:

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 1 2006, 11:38 PM

u fit this one

KTV KING

*note alj hope u dun mind bah but if u find it offensive to post ur pic tell me i remove :sweat:

ANDY LAU!! *MMMMMMMWOOOOONNNNNGGGGG* :lovestruck:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by slow_sp@Nov 1 2006, 11:44 PM

dun tok so much....friday perlin u going huh....

You pillion her go lah, talk so much.

Originally posted by milan@Nov 1 2006, 10:56 AM

bro i think its an honour for that title.people looked up to you for your leadership qualities,and your charisma. maybe he dun mean it as the acient times 'king' but he respect you for the leadership qualities u possesed. what i see in you is wat i dun see in others. not many people can be a leader,but i think u are a good one. :thumb:

Thanks for the compliment but i think that the statement u have made overstates me ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by slow_sp@Nov 2 2006, 08:28 AM

i waiting for u to pillon me ler....no bike ler...:sian:

Go bang wall, i thna no bike. need to take mrt and bus.

Originally posted by @Nov 1 2006, 12:25 PM

Haizzz... Just some mis-com nia la... i dont think anyone is small balloon here la.no worries.

well people have their sensitive spots and areas ....

For ladies, i guess u guys know right? For me, i don't like it when people cracking jokes about my vanessa breaking down or things like that .... it just bolts down to individual's sensitivity ....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 1 2006, 10:55 AM

is juz a nick nia mah....name king does nt make u looks lyt a king in real life juz lyt some ppl will named their child raja mah...

bro i get what u mean. But in the forum, people who don't know us well enough can be misleaded by what we joke sometimes .... :smile:

Originally posted by bom_ber@Nov 1 2006, 10:51 PM

hi guys, wil like to ask whether taking the ex up valve wil increase the petrol consumtion by how much and wat performance wil it give.... thanks. on a r1 03

u changing to full system or just remain original but taking out the exup valve :confused: cause there is a difference from the above 2 in performance ....

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 1 2006, 11:38 PM

u fit this one

KTV KING

:lol: :lol: :lol: ....

i am not offended .... but maybe u can reduce or shrink down the size of the photo it would be better :sweat:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 1 2006, 10:36 PM

planning to go public leh....owe alot of $$....haiz....gg to sell butt liao le.....tats y need to sell bike lor....thk total payable is ard 150k-200k.....

aiya don't anyhow smoke people liao lah .... now become father already family comes first ... we understand lah .... :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 08:47 AM

well people have their sensitive spots and areas ....

For ladies, i guess u guys know right? For me, i don't like it when people cracking jokes about my vanessa breaking down or things like that .... it just bolts down to individual's sensitivity ....

G spot? aiyo since when i joke abt your vanessa breaking down? alj ah alj..dun be so sensitive..ok? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@Nov 1 2006, 09:44 PM

k7 750 22.5k OTR~:smile:

ET: k6 leh? Any price difference? Cheaper?

Willing be reporting back to 750 soon. :cheeky:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 08:57 AM

:lol: :lol: :lol: ....

i am not offended .... but maybe u can reduce or shrink down the size of the photo it would be better :sweat:

aji since u dun mind can i post another pic of yours?

Originally posted by milan@Nov 2 2006, 09:31 AM

G spot? aiyo since when i joke abt your vanessa breaking down? alj ah alj..dun be so sensitive..ok? :cheeky: :cheeky:

u posted saying my bike pillion wait "piak" right?