The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 02:59 PM

i dnt smoke, its a expensive and disgusting habit... :mad:

its an expensive and unhealthy "hobby" to me ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 2 2006, 02:00 PM

No need to quarrel lah. I more standard. Chat with you all via forum for almost a year also but until now have not meet up yet... :lol:

oh we seldom quarrel one ... its a very unhealthy pressure that will strain relationships .... we only say out or tell each other the truth, rather than kepping them to ourselves, to build relationships :smile:

by the way, think u are 1 of those "shy" riders whom we have not met before since a year has passed .... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:00 PM

wouldn't that hurt?

By the way, no need worry for him, he wouldnt get to see my that post... coz he only always see the last page only.. :cheeky:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 03:04 PM

By the way, no need worry for him, he wouldnt get to see my that post... coz he only always see the last page only.. :cheeky:

i think ProjectD only choose what he want to see and what he can see ...

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 02:59 PM

i aga aga noe whr ur bike park,i go take ur frond screen with ur number plate on it n post pics here to prove i visited ur bike whahahhaa

I think I saw you this morning lah George. You were along Punggol Field and heading towards Sengkang or SLE. Want to chase after you but you ride too fast liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:04 PM

by the way, think u are 1 of those "shy" riders whom we have not met before since a year has passed .... :cheeky:

Me, shy? No lah, I'm very thick skin one. We have not meet up only because the outings orgynised clashed with my daily schedule that I cannot join you all. Hopefully can meet up with you all soon... :pray:

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 2 2006, 03:08 PM

I think I saw you this morning lah George. You were along Punggol Field and heading towards Sengkang or SLE. Want to chase after you but you ride too fast liao... :cheeky:

Bro for your info its almost impossible to chase after him .... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:04 PM

oh we seldom quarrel one ... its a very unhealthy pressure that will strain relationships .... we only say out or tell each other the truth, rather than kepping them to ourselves, to build relationships :smile:

shy???do u consider a gorilla shy??? AIE!!!show him ur msn lolx...

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 2 2006, 03:08 PM

u r on ur R1 or in car??me ride at 60km nia mah.....mine is a micron keke.....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:14 PM

shy???do u consider a gorilla shy??? AIE!!!show him ur msn lolx...

u guys never see my shy with apostrophe is it ..... :sian:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:14 PM

Bro for your info its almost impossible to chase after him .... :cheeky:

yalor...only i chase after ppl till breadthless coz me slow rider.....if ts morning is ALJ ar......ZooOoooooom n there he goes into thin air.....

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:15 PM

u into SM, fetish or hardcore ....

Shhhh... Don't tell anyone but... ALL OF THE ABOVE!!! :lol: :faint:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:18 PM

yalor...only i chase after ppl till breadthless coz me slow rider.....if ts morning is ALJ ar......ZooOoooooom n there he goes into thin air.....

oh sorry bro, u got the wrong person .... if going so fast its vanessa then .... if i can go so fast then i no need to go for RT lessons already due to my 2.4 .... :sian:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:16 PM

Actually I was on foot, walking to the shop opposite my block... :lol: :faint:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:16 PM

ya , u riding 60... when the world is not moving ... o_O

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 03:22 PM

oh sorry bro, u got the wrong person .... if going so fast its vanessa then .... if i can go so fast then i no need to go for RT lessons already due to my 2.4 .... :sian:

every1 in the world also said tat rossi is fast....no 1 or shld i say a handful will only pass a remark stating tat his bike is fast....tio bo??

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 2 2006, 03:24 PM

Actually I was on foot, walking to the shop opposite my block... :lol: :faint:

wa kaoz...u chase me with ur naked eyes sia.....lucky i only 60km/hr...if not might hook ur eyes away whahahhaa......no work meh?

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 03:24 PM

ya , u riding 60... when the world is not moving ... o_O

im 60 on normal road lor...only tat mad man then go so fast,no matter wet/dry or rocky.....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:28 PM

im 60 on normal road lor...only tat mad man then go  so fast,no matter wet/dry or rocky.....

Am i thinking abt the same person as u r saying abt???

u meannnnnnnnnn that one ,right????

Always dnt like to go home that one??? But when going home, ride like a mad man that guy??? :help:

wait to add on, always last min wanna go genting etc...that weird weird guy???

The more i say the more scare i become... i think we talking abt the same mad man la.. :help: :help: :help:

i think we stop this topic la...my hair all stand liao..bye bye

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:24 PM

every1 in the world also said tat rossi is fast....no 1 or shld i say a handful will only pass a remark stating tat his bike is fast....tio bo??

oh bro u like that say not correct liao ....

Rossi play track so need skills .... straight road is machine hp liao right?

So if u see vanessa on a straight road past u like vvvrrrroooooommmmmmmm ... what u think o_O

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 03:26 PM

wa kaoz...u chase me with ur naked eyes sia.....lucky i only 60km/hr...if not might hook ur eyes away whahahhaa......no work meh?

Today I start work at 9am so went to the shop to get groceries first. After that then zoom off to work on my bike... :smile:

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 03:32 PM

Am i thinking abt the same person as u r saying abt???

u meannnnnnnnnn that one ,right????

Always dnt like to go home that one??? But when going home, ride like a mad man that guy??? :help:

wait to add on, always last min wanna go genting etc...that weird weird guy???

The more i say the more scare i become... i think we talking abt the same mad man la.. :help: :help: :help:

i think we stop this topic la...my hair all stand liao..bye bye

who is it the mad man? hehehe care to share? next time can jio him go genting:smile: :smile: