The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hws the session last time btw....veri awkward?

or realy glad ppl wif same interest mit up?

coz mayb tokin on forum is ok, but once u mit up it would b quite distanced...

either u like the guy or dun like...

wait forum bcum les n les posts.....

den i canot ask stoopid ques liao....

coz i got a load of ques.....

yeah

:confused: :cheeky:

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 09:00 AM

not round?

cause mi wana find 1 that go wif the shape of the wheel.

next meet up?

u all mit up regularly?

when n wer?

cause i got ALOT of stoopid ques...hahahaha

btw mi idlin is too low, the bike will "die car" veri regularly.

mi friz told mi theres a hole on the fairin at the left side of the bike, den theres a knot to tune up the RPM idlin.

im too bz and i kept forgetin to check the manual at hm.

anyone can define left?

wers the knot and can i c it visually?

its a problem i nid to solve.....SOS....

not to worry . i think u will like the puig very much. cos most of my friend saw the previous 1 and the current 1 & they say the current 1 look nicer. As i said before it still up to u whether u like it or not. :smile:

Guest kimderson

i'm thinking of going to link 2 on friday night anyone want to join?

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 12:23 PM

yo man, thanx

btw u riding R600 for veri long liao?

around 9 months liaoz..my bike was the 3rd batch of k4 which was ship over..

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 16 2005, 12:58 PM

i'm thinking of going to link 2 on friday night anyone want to join?

i going in wif my frens next thur nite...

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 16 2005, 12:56 PM

not to worry . i think u will like the puig very much. cos most of my friend saw the previous 1 and the current 1 & they say the current 1 look nicer. As i said before it still up to u whether u like it or not. :smile:

i do agree that puig hugger is nicer looking than pb when i saw it..integrated chainguard...

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 16 2005, 12:56 PM

hey man, i tink i'll b mitin fatgrape one of tis daes to tok c*** and la kopi, u wana to mit?

we fix a place at nite sit dwn, eat sum prata, drink teh tarik and den i can c ur "PUKE" hugger...mi nw veri gian mah....

onz?

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 02:54 PM

hey man, i tink i'll b mitin fatgrape one of tis daes to tok c*** and la kopi, u wana to mit?

we fix a place at nite sit dwn, eat sum prata, drink teh tarik and den i can c ur "PUKE" hugger...mi nw veri gian mah....

onz?

jln kayu or Fong Seng or alameen?

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 02:54 PM

onz?

u will love a puig db too...

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Mar 12 2005, 09:50 AM

i going to sell my bike soon liao, mayb can sell off my parts away.

so i guess my name won't b in e list.

=D

wat parts u have ah????

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 16 2005, 04:12 PM

jln kayu or Fong Seng or alameen?

wer is fong seng or alameen?

mi anytink lah

jalan kayu so dark, can c bike meh?

i frequent prata shop at yio chu kang rd there, athar and athira i tink...the name i forget.

the prata at hougang kovan, near the superbowl, called 23 hrs, also not bad.

actually mi anytink lah, juz suggestin.....

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 04:32 PM

wer is fong seng or alameen?

mi anytink lah

jalan kayu so dark, can c bike meh?

i frequent prata shop at yio chu kang rd there, athar and athira i tink...the name i forget.

the prata at hougang kovan, near the superbowl, called 23 hrs, also not bad.

actually mi anytink lah, juz suggestin.....

Fong seng @ West Coast(Close to NUS)

Alameen @ Bt Timah(Opp Beauty World)

bukit timah 1 not bad....

west coast 1 is it the cheese prata damn popular 1?

i wana try tat 1 leh......

anytink lah

put time put place....

mi jio fatgrape

other ppl wana go juz go loh....

permission granted...hahahaha

:smile: :thumb:

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by MC28@Mar 16 2005, 04:57 PM

mc if u guys meeting up call me as i seldom need choice to log in

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Mar 12 2005, 09:50 AM

i going to sell my bike soon liao, mayb can sell off my parts away.

so i guess my name won't b in e list.

=D

ur front mirror wnat to selll bo???....izzt k2 mirror...me want to get a k2 mirror, my k1 mirror super tua!!:smile:

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 16 2005, 06:28 PM

mc if u guys meeting up call me as i seldom need choice to log in

Roger that...

So anyone wana buy k4 600 service manual?PDF format in CD for $5...

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 16 2005, 04:57 PM

Sori,bros,this friday cant join u guys if the meetup go on as planned.goin diving at tioman for the weekend.i can make it nex week.

cheers...

Originally posted by islander@Mar 16 2005, 08:25 PM

Sori,bros,this friday cant join u guys if the meetup go on as planned.goin diving at tioman for the weekend.i can make it nex week.

cheers...

tink it will be next weekend lorz..

next fri i dun tink i free too,going night blading..not firm yet..

Originally posted by kinwei@Mar 16 2005, 09:05 PM

Wah!! So confirm getting K5 G1???? :cheer:

tot he aiming srad 600?

Originally posted by kinwei@Mar 16 2005, 09:05 PM

Wah!! So confirm getting K5 G1???? :cheer:

You lend mi about 25k without intrest for 10 yr.i sure buy.

Somemore add you as sub rider.