The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

This few daes lag in here.... I can't even change my signature...

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 7george8@Jan 1 2007, 02:00 PM

then next time go outting ve to ask ah joe 2 help apply permits from relevant departments liao lolx

Why? That ah joe is a TP ah?

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jan 1 2007, 02:04 PM

does he looks lyt 1 lolx.....juz tat he quote me b4 so i assume he noes abt ts n tat ba keke....so hws the recent R1 outting??

Originally posted by 7george8@Jan 1 2007, 02:22 PM

does he looks lyt 1 lolx.....juz tat he quote me b4 so i assume he noes abt ts n tat ba keke....so hws the recent R1 outting??

erm... Actually i nv seen him before.. i m also new in this thread... Just gettin to know u guys.. :)

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jan 1 2007, 02:25 PM

erm... Actually i nv seen him before.. i m also new in this thread... Just gettin to know u guys.. :)

tat day saw u @ dam,u came over with les tio bo??next tiem join us ba

Sure... But tat dae i onli came for 1min.. How to remember who is who.. Ha

Bikes i ride/rode

:cheer:HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS!!! :cheer:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Jan 1 2007, 02:17 AM

nahia, today did a 1st gear wheelie on my bike...Scared the hell out of me...!!!! Did a 50km/h, close trottle, then open to 1/2 way... phew.. lucky nvr buang...

anyway, any1 noe where to get that race baffle?? interested leh...

Bro milan: still prefer sound to power, cos I tink, if too much power, I cant handle... :cheeky: :cheeky:

WAH!! nez time we go dam, got performer liao..hehehe :smile:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by maxbg@Jan 1 2007, 08:25 AM

if your set is complete, you should have the following.

http://img263.imageshack.us/img263/1580/r1dynojetcf3.jpg

Great Info Max... :thumb:

Originally posted by Xniner@Jan 1 2007, 01:43 PM

wow, so many new riders tis month :sweat:

all get bonus liao chut R1??? :lol:

anyway, Welcome. theres usually plenty of outings u can join

Damm...should have post my sales earlier... hahaha :sweat:

Originally posted by @Jan 1 2007, 02:58 PM

WAH!! nez time we go dam, got performer liao..hehehe :smile:

i tink when ahchua do wheelie, he uses not the power of the bike, but power from his arms.....

i tink he juz yank the bike upwards wif his muscles...then wheelie liao....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Jan 1 2007, 02:57 PM

SIAN AH!!! 2007 liao!!! my bike old liao!! gonna be phased out liao!! :sweat:

Happy new year joe.... I think majority of our 01 models are 1 yr older le..

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jan 1 2007, 02:04 PM

aH_Joe is not TP la, he only collect a small fee for administration (just like alj) hehehe...

Originally posted by Xniner@Jan 1 2007, 02:57 PM

SIAN AH!!! 2007 liao!!! my bike old liao!! gonna be phased out liao!! :sweat:

Geogre , he say his bike phasing out liao...when we gonna throw ours into singapore river??? :giddy:

Nv try on my R1 before but wheelie on few of my previous bike before.... The last time i flip on my cub and that is when i stop pullin wheelies. Hee

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 31 2006, 01:42 AM

u cant go wrong wif YZF's styling..... :thumb:

HahHAHA....Yup, only yamaha fuel tank is behind the pillion seat rite??? lolx :lol:

lolzzz put some weights at the back

Bikes i ride/rode

PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007 Time : 9am Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) Vidz23 & gf

6) Lopes430 & gf

7) shaunz & ?

8) Milan & Daphne

9) prodigalson

11)

12)

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) Vidz23

6) shaunz

7) prodigalson

8) lopes430

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2)yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )

5) InsanE(paiseh george don think i can go... cos my relative juz pass away

last mth, heard tat its not gd to attend ceremonies as they might "clash"..)

Originally posted by Honda13@Jan 1 2007, 03:02 PM

Happy new year joe.... I think majority of our 01 models are 1 yr older le..

Hi , Happy New Year to U too... Are u the one we saw at the Dam? Do join us for outing... :smile:

Welcome to this R1 family !!! :cheer:

Originally posted by @Jan 1 2007, 03:16 PM

Hi , Happy New Year to U too... Are u the one we saw at the Dam? Do join us for outing... :smile:

Welcome to this R1 family !!! :cheer:

Ya.. We met at dam... Wow.. yr wedding so grand ah? Must be nice to c so many R1s as escort.. Can i join in if i wan a ride for escort? I consider n key in my replies tomorrow. :)

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jan 1 2007, 03:20 PM

Ya.. We met at dam... Wow.. yr wedding so grand ah? Must be nice to c so many R1s as escort.. Can i join in if i wan a ride for escort? I consider n key in my replies tomorrow. :)

HAHAHA!!!!

1stly, Nice meeting u at the dam, but dint have any chance to talk, nez time ba..

2ndly,very welcome u to join the escort..more the merrier..

Lastly, ITS NOT ME GETTING MARRIED!!!! its Bro 7geogre8 getting married :faint: :faint: :faint:

hi guys, wah really alot of guys getting R1 recently .... so tonight any one wants to come out for a meeting?

It would be at bukit timah area, a cosy place for KTV (like changi area, 7george8's favourite hideout) so that more centralised for us to meet up ....

Anyone interested? Please reply :smile:

What say u :angel:

Program for 2nd January 2007!!

Pasir Gudang Track Day

Meeting time: 8am

Meeting place: Woodlands custom white house

1) alj and minmin

2) xniner

3) saviour82

Please add in your name so that we know who to look out for

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by @Jan 1 2007, 03:30 PM

HAHAHA!!!!

1stly, Nice meeting u at the dam, but dint have any chance to talk, nez time ba..

2ndly,very welcome u to join the escort..more the merrier..

Lastly, ITS NOT ME GETTING MARRIED!!!! its Bro 7geogre8 getting married :faint: :faint: :faint:

Joe.. soon.. next will be you... Wahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg