The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 13 2005, 04:12 PM

okok...

yoshi pipe owners, any comments or feedbacks? :smile:

yoshi owner is away 800km +++++++ from sg liao..playing water. water at tat side more fragrance.. hee

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by mahuberani@Apr 12 2005, 02:59 PM

Can i see your bike, so that you can give me pointers on what to do with my k4....??

Can no prob as long as u are not TP or ROV..hehehe

this baby gixxer is a bit too raw for my liking

I think that stock, it is not responsive enough. Brought up the sunject to a couple of my friends and mostly agree that u have to cahnge the sprocket, front 1 down, back up 1. Then more responsive. If you want maybe we can make an outing of k4??

Bro what u mean by change the sprocket, front 1 down, back up 1?

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Apr 13 2005, 08:43 PM

Haha, i just know someone lend his bike to someone super fircec with down slope help.That k4 G6 hit 280km/hr.

Correct bo .? mr fat grape?

wah mr wang wang.. wan to flame me.. where u heard the story from?? if my 599cc kacang putay bike can reach 280km/h, yr 929 can throw in the sea loh

Originally posted by fat grape@Apr 13 2005, 09:31 PM

wah mr wang wang.. wan to flame me.. where u heard the story from?? if my 599cc kacang putay bike can reach 280km/h, yr 929 can throw in the sea loh

Haha, dont need to throw. Cos mine can hit 281 with 5th gear. And it faster than your 600cc.That why dont need throw.And i am still riding it.

And it the rider that ride your bike to 280 tell mi one.

Wat mod you did to your bike? tell mi lei

no mod lah, u want to mod my bike? u sponser me, i respray my bike to 'Wang Wang Racing Team' paint scheme, let u sign on my oil tank oso. then i sell $20k to 1 of yr fans in WWFC.. haha

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Apr 13 2005, 09:20 PM

Bro what u mean by change the sprocket, front 1 down, back up 1?

front spocket size down by 1 teeth and rear up by 1 teeth lorz..

WAH!!! ME BACK!! WATER FESTIVAL VERY FUN!!! Next year must go back again.. Wah who enquire abt my yoshi??? Yeah it more for audio visual effect. But the bike is more responsive. The new street legal yoshi with silencer is different from the previous street legal yoshi. Can see the lobang inside the end can is bigger compare to the previous model. So once remove the silencer, the sound is more bassy then a stock G1 fitted with the old street legal endcan. Hehe, but now can hit 280kph le!! hahaha.. but not by me lah.. me too heavy liao.. my friend rode my bike and hit the speed. But then to each his own lah.. some like this brand, some like the other brand. For me I just like the tri shape that all.... Anyway Thai ger very pretty :lovestruck: PINK LADY :lovestruck:

280??

Fwah... That's fast boy...

well... i don't intend to test my top speed... No balls lah....

Anyway, changing sprocket settings one up and one down isn't it a bit too taxing and responsive?? Good for exiting corners and acceleration right??

Hmmm..... Thats overkill for me.... Think the stock is already responsive enuff....

Haiz....

wana check wif u guys, do u check whether ur engine oil is enough when the bike is cold or hot?

muz the engine oil be "zhun zhun" at the 'F' mark?

mine is slightly below the 'F' mark. izzit alrite?

my mechanic told me below the 'F' mark abit its ok becoz when the bike is hot, it will expand? izzit true?

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 14 2005, 04:01 AM

wana check wif u guys, do u check whether ur engine oil is enough when the bike is cold or hot?

muz the engine oil be "zhun zhun" at the 'F' mark?

mine is slightly below the 'F' mark. izzit alrite?

my mechanic told me below the 'F' mark abit its ok becoz when the bike is hot, it will expand? izzit true?

as long as it's between the high and low mark den ok liaoz..

kinwei: bro,maxima how?

yo guys, is there anyway i can put a gauge meter for the gas consumption?

coz im not use to it juz lighting up the yellow light.

Can i plus or add 1 tat show exactly hw much oil i hav, like mi old SP type 1?

or got any new gadget which i no hear of?

please advise

thanx!

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by fat grape@Apr 13 2005, 10:22 PM

no mod lah, u want to mod my bike? u sponser me, i respray my bike to 'Wang Wang Racing Team' paint scheme, let u sign on my oil tank oso. then i sell $20k to 1 of yr fans in WWFC.. haha

With WWFC paint work worth at least 30k laio.

With full yoshiAkraM4TiforceHindleMicronArrow super mod exahust,

-Powerful commander 5 USB

-Lacering Kata

-Bxt carbon fiber rim

-Brakemore brake set.

-Cant brake brake disc.

And alot more.

You want i sponser you .

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 14 2005, 08:35 AM

as long as it's between the high and low mark den ok liaoz..

kinwei: bro,maxima how?

Oh the maxima lube.. sorry just came back from Thailand lah.. So far I only manage to get 7 bottles leh.. I need 3 more.. WHO WANT MAXIMA CHAIN LUBE?? $11 PER SMALL BOTTLE. NEED 10 BOTTLES TO ORDER/BUY IT. CONFIRM GOOD CHAIN LUBE.

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 14 2005, 06:26 PM

So far I only manage to get 7 bottles leh.. I need 3 more.. WHO WANT MAXIMA CHAIN LUBE?? $11 PER SMALL BOTTLE. NEED 10 BOTTLES TO ORDER/BUY IT. CONFIRM GOOD CHAIN LUBE.

count me in! :cheer:

Originally posted by fat grape@Apr 14 2005, 06:03 PM

wah.. install all the good stuff can hit more than 380km/h liao

Wat 380km.it going to fly with wing.

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 14 2005, 06:26 PM

Oh the maxima lube.. sorry just came back from Thailand lah.. So far I only manage to get 7 bottles leh.. I need 3 more.. WHO WANT MAXIMA CHAIN LUBE?? $11 PER SMALL BOTTLE. NEED 10 BOTTLES TO ORDER/BUY IT. CONFIRM GOOD CHAIN LUBE.

You better give mi one FOC.

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 14 2005, 09:50 PM

I sponser you ziploc bag how?? Since your bike now is under the sea..

:box: :box: :box: Wait till you see her power.

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 14 2005, 07:07 PM

count me in! :cheer:

tink u pm him better..

kinwei: bro,i jioing ppl to buy oso..so my side 4 bottles.. :cheer:

eh mc28, how much did u get ur bmc air filter ar? doing some surveys around.

oh and does anyone knows how much does swage steel brakelines cost for both front n back? total 3.

Originally posted by wX@Apr 15 2005, 05:46 PM

how much did u get ur bmc air filter ar? doing some surveys around.

oh and does anyone knows how much does swage steel brakelines cost for both front n back? total 3.

ask hkl yesterday.

he quote me BMC $150.

Hel brake hose $190. front & back.