The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 24, 2007 07:42 pm

I email them just now liao.. Jus wondering if anyone of u have done this type of transaction b4?? All the way from US?!!

Tot of looking for Shah at biketech 21 for help.. maybe he got lobang..

he only have arrow pipe

don't think he got lobang 4 baffle only

as i also email them already

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@January 24, 2007 10:12 am

can post pic of ur exhaust ?? :smile:

going to post after xiong dyno it, cause that day nvr bring my camera down to shoot the photos...lol~:cheeky: :cheeky:

Wgat I meant, is that, we can ask him, how to go about ordering this item...

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by kambing@January 24, 2007 08:01 pm

fixed allowance ar?

how far the mileage to and fro..

if u get by km..

u earn..

$0.25 per km..

300km(full tank 18l) = $75..

i will travel almost everyday....

300km is not enough for a month leh~ :sian:

plus later part, need to change EO, Spark plug & etc...

somemore have a box will better mah... get ready rain coat and not need bring helmet every where mah....

can put lots things inside... :smile:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Xniner@January 24, 2007 07:24 pm

no wonder the number looks so familiar.

the way u/ur fren ask pple is damn MLM lor :faint:

besides, told u to send the details to my email then i consider :thumb:

in future, pls avoid making tis kind of bo liao prank calls

haha.. not oni u kana lor.. shaun also kana.. Wahahahahahahah!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 24, 2007 08:28 pm

haha.. not oni u kana lor.. shaun also kana.. Wahahahahahahah!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

u really have too much time on ur hands. Grow up pls.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@January 24, 2007 08:29 pm

u really have too much time on ur hands. Grow up pls.

sorry about that bro .... she is abit playful at times :sweat:

What say u :angel:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by ahchua5582@January 24, 2007 08:13 pm

Wgat I meant, is that, we can ask him, how to go about ordering this item...

u think he will help meh :confused:

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@January 24, 2007 10:00 am

i've installed my GPR Thunderline series.

Loud, but in terms of performance.. well.. nt there lar

Hahaa..

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/790/211220061382jj.jpg

throw away the exhaust buy new one loh...

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@January 24, 2007 10:00 am

i've installed my GPR Thunderline series.

Loud, but in terms of performance.. well.. nt there lar

Hahaa..

http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/790/211220061382jj.jpg

erm for me i dun really like GPR for exhaust i will go for akra.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

can we meet at 2130 this friday. and can everyone try to be early? its ridicules when we meet 2130 and people only start coming in @ 2215.. the wats the point in fixing a time? 15 mins is acceptable. but an hour is realli too much.

Originally posted by alj@January 24, 2007 08:41 pm

sorry about that bro .... she is abit playful at times :sweat:

let her play lah.. i also had a good laugh when she prank called me. anyway must understand that we were young once. we went thru that b4. :cheeky:

Originally posted by yanani18@January 24, 2007 09:11 pm

u think he will help meh :confused:

maybe will lah.. nv ask, u nv noes, if ask,, still got 50-50 chance!!!!:smile:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by eric28@January 24, 2007 08:28 pm

i will travel almost everyday....

300km is not enough for a month leh~ :sian:

plus later part, need to change EO, Spark plug & etc...

somemore have a box will better mah... get ready rain coat and not need bring helmet every where mah....

can put lots things inside... :smile:

think using R1 to travel around everyday is very siong. should get a small bike cheap no frills maintenance bike like a wave125. install a black box for convenience sake. keep the R1 at home. :cheeky:

Secret Hide Out Outing...

Date: Friday 26 Jan 2007

Time: 21:30hrs (by 22:00hrs see no ppl we will go.. No waiting!!!)

Mitting place: Esso Gp

Going List:

1) Alj & minmin

2) Xniner

3) Milan

4) Saviour82???

5)7george8

Originally posted by milan@January 24, 2007 10:31 pm

think using R1 to travel around everyday is very siong. should get a small bike cheap no frills maintenance bike like a wave125. install a black box for convenience sake. keep the R1 at home. :cheeky:

my bike now really sleep at home liao~ :cry:

just now wanna send my gf home... my bike no power at all!!!

push start also not use... call insane for help...

same result also... :cry:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

ok guys....

i have confirmed to motor culture asia of our bike meet on the 4th of feb at KKFC...

So pls do turn up and bring as many people as you can... Any bike also can....

cheers....

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg

so many free day and time for past few day dun wan spoilt :sian:

tml start new job then spoilt sianz.... :mad:

Retifire and battery i think need to change liao~

haven't earn money , spend money liao~ :cry: :cry:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~