The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by dirtbag@February 08, 2007 02:49 pm

how much does an R1 '07 cost OTR?

and where is, so called, e cheapest to get one?

scouring ard for one with e lowest price n lowest interest rate....

any input is welcomed... thks!

bike production gave me the best quotation when i got my 05

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

And 4th batch gixxer polo-T is coming up soon.

So pls put down your name and size and colour.

Colour available is Blue, Black and White.

size range from xxs-xxl

Design is not up yet. Estimate price per polo-t is $25.

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet icon-smile.gif )

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue

7)kinwei/XL Pink & L/Black icon-biggrin.gif

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

9)mantol/L/black & s/white

10) PUNK / black/ 1 S & 1M

11)siamah / black / L

12) Lass /black/ XXS & L

13) kelvin_luffs / Black x1 , White x1 / XXL

14)botak/m/black

15)J73/s/black x 1, white x 1

16) Lancer-Evo / m / Black x 1, White x 1

17)Gixxertan /Black-M/White-XS

Originally posted by kinwei@February 08, 2007 04:12 pm

You sure?? Your bike now more ex than me leh.. hey when you getting the race fairing? I am getting the race tail.

For the next few months for me, no more mods liao. Very broke liao. Maybe you ask ET to get the race fairing with you.

To BLacK.dOt

Roughly the cost for race tail should be in the range of aro S$300 or less w/o installation bah.

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 06:47 pm

r1 07 is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok

wait for me go buy

the 1:12 replica :sweat:

Originally posted by Lopes430@February 08, 2007 07:28 pm

Anyone interest to go Hatyai on April 11 to 15?

me

hi guys.. i am looking for a class 2b bike for myself, have narrowed down to kawa kips and NSR150. which is a better choice? in terms of speed and maintainance.

have come out with 2 simple design.

http://img101.imageshack.us/img101/1410/2007polotwb8.jpg

http://img483.imageshack.us/img483/5029/2007polot1tu5.jpg

Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:14 pm

hi guys.. i am looking for a class 2b bike for myself, have narrowed down to kawa kips and NSR150. which is a better choice? in terms of speed and maintainance.

krr or sp sia....really LACER

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@February 08, 2007 08:34 pm

knn.. will u give me some constructive opnions? :smile:

07 R1 is here!!!!!! i jus went to see mine jus now... but there is some bad news here.... please post here those who have booked earlier... i wanna hear some comment.... anyway it wont be on the road till HL get it inspected ASAP.... from what i know by this coming monday some of it will be on the road..... PIC COMING SOON...... UPLOADING.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 08, 2007 08:34 pm

among those cub kias, which is the fastest?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by shaunz@February 08, 2007 08:11 pm

ok

wait for me go buy

the 1:12 replica :sweat:

ok

buy 2 ah

1 4 me.....hahahahaha

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:44 pm

X-1 is wat bike? scooter?

kapcai lah bro

like wave like that

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@February 08, 2007 08:42 pm

07 R1 is here!!!!!! i jus went to see mine jus now... but there is some bad news here.... please post here those who have booked earlier... i wanna hear some comment.... anyway it wont be on the road till HL get it inspected ASAP.... from what i know by this coming monday some of it will be on the road..... PIC COMING SOON...... UPLOADING.. :sweat:

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 08:46 pm

kapcai lah bro

like wave like that

fast or not? can hit 200?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:47 pm

fast or not? can hit 200?

erm

oklah