The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by InsanE@February 09, 2007 01:41 pm

hmmmmm... like joe say use petrol lor, or u wan alcohol? i have, can pass u some. heng i didnt buy fr regina.. :help:

Nbz...i also got the same problem... can pass me some also???

Make it a bottle Gordon Blue and one bottle Absolut Vodka, thks...

BTW, if can the vodka i want Black Kurant flavored.. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@February 09, 2007 02:26 pm

haha.. ur organise den jio me la.. but i heard tis week got operation rite?? Hmm.. tin i dun ride out better.. :smile:

u wanna ride can, ride in the circuit, go for self practice...Xinner already announced for u liao...

BTW, TP book liao or not??? o_O

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by Xniner@February 09, 2007 11:03 am

buy from the OL auntie lah :lol:

He already made his stand very clear last nite ma, HE LIKES OL. :lol:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 09, 2007 08:22 am

i wana do that also.. but i have 2nd bike to ride u see... so rather than keeping the bike, with more maintenance to shoulder and insurance to serve, i tot might as well get it trade in at least i can get the insurance money back earlier. i tot everything will be smooth... :mad:

Oic, never mind la, what done is done, or rather wat sign is signed, take it as a lesson learn.. Hope to see u joining us soon.. :thumb:

Originally posted by shaunz@February 09, 2007 03:54 pm

i like OL aka office ladies

not OLD ladies :sweat:

dun bluff lah...juz admit it

u like OLD ladies rite??? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by shaunz@February 09, 2007 03:54 pm

i like OL aka office ladies

not OLD ladies :sweat:

Originally posted by shaunz@February 09, 2007 04:21 pm

:sian: i think thats you

im not the one using a "lao gao" as avatar lor

lao gao like old ladies..... :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by WaveK4_@February 09, 2007 02:19 pm

hands up for akra. but its quite costly unless u can pay for it.

how abt yoshi??? heard yoshi is better for perfomance for suzuki bikes.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

I think got another 'war or words' liao... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 09, 2007 04:29 pm

Where is our Friday outting organiser ? How about the prata shop at

Bukit Timah ? Anyone got good suggestions ?

U mean the opp the beauty world there? al min or somethings? :smile:

Guest yanani18&27

k .. this weekend ... no ops for TP with LTA ..

Originally posted by @February 09, 2007 04:31 pm

U mean the opp the beauty world there? al min or somethings? :smile:

yez Joe... somewhere there... I've yet to try the food there... Dun know

nice or not..

Let the good times roll .

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by OldTree998@February 09, 2007 04:57 pm

the cat not around , all the mouse came out ...

but just be careful guy's

c ya around soon

Originally posted by yanani18@February 09, 2007 04:53 pm

k .. this weekend ... no ops for TP with LTA ..

Actually no worries la, Tp ops or not, we are still safety and considerate riders who ride our bikes with care and passion.. :thumb:

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 09, 2007 04:56 pm

yez Joe... somewhere there... I've yet to try the food there... Dun know

nice or not..

Haha, to me all prata more or less the same...

Maybe u can organise one? Upz for u. :thumb:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 09, 2007 05:00 pm

joe, organise 1 go kulai leh :thumb:

Yeah yeah, one more B4 i go for my trip? :cheer:

Originally posted by @February 09, 2007 05:18 pm

Haha, to all prata more or less the same...

Maybe u can organise one? Upz for u. :thumb:

Haha what a :thumb: suggestion from you ...U change

to the same pipe as Xniner liao ah ??:cheeky:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 09, 2007 05:20 pm

Haha what a :thumb: suggestion from you ...U change

to the same pipe as Xniner liao ah ??:cheeky:

Hahaha..wanted to, but dont fit my bike leh... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @February 09, 2007 03:37 pm

Nbz...i also got the same problem... can pass me some also???

Make it a bottle Gordon Blue and one bottle Absolut Vodka, thks...

BTW, if can the vodka i want Black Kurant flavored.. :thumb:

o_O :faint:

my urine ai mai?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)