The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by DREAM@Apr 28 2005, 01:28 PM

its fine with me. any day also can? how abt this fri or sat nite at kkfc? :confused:

isnt it abit too fast..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by DREAM@Apr 28 2005, 01:28 PM

its fine with me. any day also can? how abt this fri or sat nite at kkfc? :confused:

Fri night I can make it.. KFC no problem.. time wise try to be late one.. maybe 11pm?

my bike die off while the engine is hot .....???

y?? I start the bike again and started to ram but later still die off. Sian just bought nt long .

http://www.valentinorossi.org/Piloti/images/suzuki.jpg
Originally posted by pohkeng_clark@Apr 28 2005, 05:44 PM

y?? I start the bike again and started to ram but later still die off. Sian just bought nt long .

wat is ur idling rpm?pls set it to 1.3krpm plus/minus 100..

Originally posted by pohkeng_clark@Apr 28 2005, 05:44 PM

no worry, I believe most of us here had experienced tat during run in period.

after run in, the idling will be more stable.

meantime, juz set the rpm higher.

wah liao~ another gathering? confirm tio put aeroplane again...

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 28 2005, 07:00 PM

no worry, I believe most of us here had experienced tat during run in period.

after run in, the idling will be more stable.

meantime, juz set the rpm higher.

Really, So far since i bought my bike. No prob of the bike dying off. Could it be because I'm doing hard running in!!!!

One In The Chamber!!

Originally posted by mahuberani@Apr 28 2005, 08:08 PM

Really, So far since i bought my bike. No prob of the bike dying off. Could it be because I'm doing hard running in!!!!

mpex oso did his the hard way but he got exactly the same thing happening to him..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 28 2005, 08:16 PM

mpex oso did his the hard way but he got exactly the same thing happening to him..

So final conclusion, Heng or Suay!

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 28 2005, 03:08 PM

Fri night I can make it.. KFC no problem.. time wise try to be late one.. maybe 11pm?

any day and time is fine with me. so make it a day where more ppl can make it loh. hows tat?? :confused:

anyone game for this mini outing??????????

Originally posted by wX@Apr 28 2005, 07:33 PM

wah liao~ another gathering? confirm tio put aeroplane again...

You come to the gathering lah.. then I also can pass you the template also.. On Boh :confused:

Haha, free advertisement again.... Got new stock of Maxima chain lube.. small can 5.5 oz, big can 13.5 oz.. PM me for detail.. spread the word around.. best lube you can buy.. also clearing wire mesh for radiator.. $5 per pcs.. think I should able to make 4 (maybe). :cheeky:

Originally posted by DREAM@Apr 28 2005, 09:16 PM

any day and time is fine with me. so make it a day where more ppl can make it loh. hows tat?? :confused:

So friday night, 11pm, Kallang KFC, on?

Originally posted by DREAM@Apr 28 2005, 09:16 PM

why not arrange a few dates then c who can go, juz put ur name under the date.

the date with the best response, make it the outing lor...

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 28 2005, 11:48 PM

You come to the gathering lah.. then I also can pass you the template also.. On Boh :confused:

already kena aeroplane once liao leh

Originally posted by wX@Apr 29 2005, 01:43 AM

already kena aeroplane once liao leh

:lol: :lol: at least u got me for company...

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 29 2005, 09:52 AM

:lol: :lol: at least u got me for company...

lol! so tonight have or not?

Originally posted by wX@Apr 29 2005, 02:17 PM

lol! so tonight have or not?

Have wat?????

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kinwei@Apr 29 2005, 03:00 PM

Ya lor.. DREAM, where are you?? How on boh??

have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not?

Originally posted by wX@Apr 29 2005, 03:07 PM

have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not? have or not?

Wow... U Power! Very free huh....

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by wX@Apr 29 2005, 03:07 PM

Little kid. :nono:

Originally posted by WW@Apr 29 2005, 05:39 PM

Little kid. :nono:

i kidz cannot mehz? u old man! :mad: