The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 7george8@February 11, 2007 11:07 pm

lolx.....1st year bo ang baos la....ve to keep luck for 1st year ....cannt distribute 'cai' for the 1st year keke

Never mind, we can always wait next year, and the year after, and so on... :goodluck:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ArWeN@February 12, 2007 12:12 am

oh. I heard that if you keep 2 yrs free of offences, then the offence is erased from records... Should be in TP webbie..

I oso heard they read out ur past records leh, this is to let the judge decide whether want to tekan u jialat jialat a not!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by kelvin_luffs@February 11, 2007 11:53 pm

hmm.. design 4 is the same as the 1st batch if i'm not mistaken.

design 3 wld b a different design.. my pick, design 3.

Ya, about the same, expect that the new design is without the suzuki "S"

Originally posted by 7george8@February 11, 2007 11:08 pm

som times aren't so ez to talk things out....sad bt true....

Relationship i'm PSLE level... so dunno how to comment.

Anyway i wish our alj all the best... :thumb:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:11 am

But this time, I'm quite sure it will come!!!:cry:

ai ya mai worry la,if license revoke i hand my license to u la lolx.....if din revoke n only suspense,ur bike is mine keke....wana take the bet?? if letter din come after 2mths,u strip ur bike n sell us the parts cheap lolx....dare??dun thk too much la....to my view,even if u gana cam in,the most is 3mths suspensed of ur license nia la....

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:14 am

I oso heard they read out ur past records leh, this is to let the judge decide whether want to tekan u jialat jialat a not!!!

also u ve to show n speak to present a sign of remose n u will get pardon...believe me...it works....

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:11 am

But this time, I'm quite sure it will come!!!:cry:

If this time comes, meaning the licence will go loh... FATED. But dont worry so much, if its really comes , we next year enroll together.. :thumb:

actualli, I dun understand suspension leh,, that's means after 3 mths, I need to retake all my license or wat?? care to comment??

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:20 am

actualli, I dun understand suspension leh,, that's means after 3 mths, I need to retake all my license or wat?? care to comment??

no la.....suspense less than 12mths,u can get ur license back w/o gg thru all over....me gana revoke n suspense b4,trust me la,no worry,go ve supper with ur gf then bring her home la....ur license wont hang so easily if nt gov lost quite alot on fines lolx.....

Originally posted by @February 12, 2007 12:20 am

If this time comes, meaning the licence will go loh... FATED. But dont worry so much, if its really comes , we next year enroll together.. :thumb:

swee!!!!!:lovestruck:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:20 am

Suspension less than 12 mths is not revoked.. anything more than that revoke aka 'kan tong' aka 'hang'.

that goes for the same if more than 24 demerits points within a year..

Originally posted by 7george8@February 12, 2007 12:23 am

no la.....suspense less than 12mths,u can get ur license back w/o gg thru all over....me gana revoke n suspense b4,trust me la,no worry,go ve supper with ur gf then bring her home la....ur license wont hang so easily if nt gov lost quite alot on fines lolx.....

WAH!!! pls, allow me to kowtow u!!!:thumb:

Originally posted by @February 12, 2007 12:17 am

Relationship i'm PSLE level... so dunno how to comment.

Anyway i wish our alj all the best... :thumb:

relationship is to act blur bo chap n fly it lyt a kite lor lolx.....bt 1st of all....u ve to sian a kite b4 u can fly it la....on tat part mayb u can ask jerry whahahhaa....

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:23 am

swee!!!!!:lovestruck:

No worries la bro...

scarly i tell u no worry no worry , i kanna u didnt...hahah

Originally posted by 7george8@February 12, 2007 12:26 am

relationship is to act blur bo chap n fly it lyt a kite lor lolx.....bt 1st of all....u ve to sian a kite b4 u can fly it la....on tat part mayb u can ask jerry whahahhaa....

kite? where to sian?? marina south??? :confused:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 12, 2007 12:25 am

WAH!!! pls, allow me to kowtow u!!!:thumb:

nbz la kow ur cb head la...me juz married nt dead yet lolx.....go koonz la.....hope the cam no batt at tat time lolx

Originally posted by 7george8@February 12, 2007 12:28 am

nbz la kow ur cb head la...me juz married nt dead yet lolx.....go koonz la.....hope the cam no batt at tat time lolx

Yi Ju gong, Zai Ju gong, San Ju gong.. Jai zu xie li

Originally posted by @February 12, 2007 12:27 am

kite? where to sian?? marina south??? :confused:

pungol lor lolx....prove tat ur ding dong is mightier than finger n tongue lolx....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 12, 2007 12:30 am

pungol lor lolx....prove tat ur ding dong is mightier than finger n tongue lolx....

Hahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ren ge you zi ma... ( One got their own mole ).

Me not up to standard ba... :giddy:

Originally posted by @February 12, 2007 12:35 am

Hahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ren ge you zi ma... ( One got their own mole ).

Me not up to standard ba... :giddy:

llx....as if we dun ve msn leh....lolx

Yesterday one CB mouth curse that i tio summon, i really tio...

Now double combo, have to wait for uncle sam letter, and have to think of a touching love story to write to appeal.. sianzzz :nono:

Originally posted by @February 12, 2007 12:39 am

Yesterday one CB mouth curse that i tio summon, i really tio...

Now double combo, have to wait for uncle sam letter, and have to think of a touching love story to write to appeal.. sianzzz :nono:

wah....u tio wat kinda fined sia??so down for R1 riders lolx....mayb i shld leave bike in spray shop for few more weeks keke.....

Originally posted by 7george8@February 12, 2007 12:49 am

wah....u tio wat kinda fined sia??so down for R1 riders lolx....mayb i shld leave bike in spray shop for few more weeks keke.....

Parking illegally loh.....(but no obstructing nor causing any danger to other road user) coz i park in void deck ma.. Lolx :lol:

Sian 1/2... All along sui sui bo tai chee, until one a****** open his stinky mouth, then tio liao.. :nono: