http://www.rcmodellbau-shop.de/shop/foto/fm1er1_04.jpg

Cheapest, easiest and safest way to go track.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Jun 29 2005, 10:36 PM

(_Y_) :cry:

Make me so gian!!!!!!!! Wah lau eh.... kena poison again. :cry:

Looks great.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Suzu@Jun 29 2005, 05:02 PM

I tink its just abt the $$$ which is = Hassle lah .... troublesome lah...... BIG JOB leh....... No time ........

In this country, IMO pple work for the $$$. Wat creativity, wat work of art !!!

Ahhh............yo Yellow Bird ..... how abt the China Airlines painter :cheeky: Anyway, your head shell never come in.

Agree with u..... haiz..... see how la... I have other priorities now... just got poisoned by the DRZ400SM. :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

http://www.miramarevents.com/dreammachines/media-images/BMWmotorcycle-72.jpg

Chris Hodgson’s 1978 BMW R-100 set a World-Speed Record for 1,000 CC gas-fueled motorcycles going155 miles per hour across Utah’s Bonneville Salt Flats last fall.

More story... WORLD SPEED RECORD HOLDER BMW MOTORCYCLE

155m/hr = 249.44832km/hr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 29 2005, 10:45 PM

Make me so gian!!!!!!!! Wah lau eh.... kena poison again. :cry:

Looks great.....

That is a nice one, saw a few on the road.

Stay focus, my friend. You have a good GS liao, don't think too much.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 29 2005, 08:55 PM

Hmmmmm...... zis can become my retirement job....kekeke....if there's a market for it. Maybe can go get some spare ones and give it a try http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif

Yo Suzu,

Which one are you refering to? The balacava or the one from the French connection? If its the latter, no worries lah.... I can get from the net http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/stormTrooper.gif Either way, cannot try it on, just keep fingers cross

Alas.... my yellow feathered fren :sian: Both failed to reach :sian:

Went to look for parts supvr today but not free but he agreed to put in a replacement. French connection failed cos no pasar malam price there :sorry:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 29 2005, 08:26 PM

Ah..... finaly, a Connoisseur :thumb:

Splendid ol chap, splendid :cheeky:

hehe...we both antiques liao :p

maybe if the show were to turn around the yanks become the prison wardens n the stoopied germans become the prisoners not so funny liao rite ;)

anyway still remember the big fat german guard who always blunder n give in to hogan on the show :p

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 29 2005, 08:55 PM

Hmmmmm...... zis can become my retirement job....kekeke....if there's a market for it. Maybe can go get some spare ones and give it a try http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif

Yo Suzu,

Which one are you refering to? The balacava or the one from the French connection? If its the latter, no worries lah.... I can get from the net http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/stormTrooper.gif Either way, cannot try it on, just keep fingers cross

yah man n i be ur 1st guinea..... pig......~~~ooppss CUSTOMER ;)

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 29 2005, 09:01 PM

Yo Gabes,

Someone beat you to it, "Mad Cow" bike:

http://www.maverick-evolution.150m.com/2005/horizons/hu_20.jpg

Whats the word for it http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif Monster Kut? Scoot? Toot? Moot? Doot?

veri soon will come out commercial ....drink XXX brand milk n u hav no problems handling a beast like the GS~~~ :p

Originally posted by cycfari@Jun 29 2005, 08:57 PM

So long never visit this site liao. BMW topics become Honda Civic liao.

wah~~~!! the technoflex dealer has finally spoken :p

so how got pillon any vege lately?? if not i lend u my zx6 then jio 1 of the 2 vege i met last sat be ur pillon k ;)

then the suspension juz jack all the way point towards the sky then when riding ur back can also feel some of the "suspension" behind liao :p

eh cyclop u knoe of any place or hav any gd lobangs for makin stainless steel box brackets n aluminium boxes ala the touratech 1s?? was tinkin if can get whole tin done round 500 i get on with the project liao then we would hav our veri own brand in sg~~~~ chuaratech`~~~:thumb:

http://www.torpedo-emscher.de/wr/union/rakete/img/gs_im_sand.jpg

http://www.torpedo-emscher.de/wr/union/rakete/img/85pr40.jpg

http://www.maverick-evolution.150m.com/2005/horizons/hu_20.jpg

The two letters "G/S" derive from the German language Gelande/ Strasse which translates into Offroad/Street. The Germans call this motorcycles Gummi Kuh (Elastic Cow) for the exclusive behavior of the shaft while accelerating. Calling a beemeer a cow, is similar to the concept of calling a HD a hog or a Ducati a Duck. My special BMWs are all called Frankenbeemers, from the contraction of the two words: Frankenstein and Bemeer.

http://www.hpn.de/bilder/motorraeder/adventure_gross.jpg

This is interesting...

Silent Hektik: German Fuel Injection Kit

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/img371.gif

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/img119.gif

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/img70.gif

Keihins

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/2000rechts_big.jpg

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/carb3.jpg

Mikunis

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/tm.jpg

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/71.gif

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 29 2005, 11:07 PM

That is a nice one, saw a few on the road.

Stay focus, my friend. You have a good GS liao, don't think too much.

Yeah man. My opinion, the GS is the best. Come on, other than HP2, what else can beat it? Save the money lah, go and fix ohlins shock or PIAA lights instead of getting a new bike.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Jun 30 2005, 10:05 AM

Yeah man. My opinion, the GS is the best. Come on, other than HP2, what else can beat it? Save the money lah, go and fix ohlins shock or PIAA lights instead of getting a new bike.

Orange shocks, are you persuading yrself or others. hehehe.

JUST DO IT

http://home.tiscali.be/joke1/Neme4/just%20do_.jpg

http://www.humor911.com/pub/articles/pictures/1311.jpg

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jun 29 2005, 10:48 PM

Agree with u..... haiz..... see how la... I have other priorities now... just got poisoned by the DRZ400SM. :lovestruck:

Yo Gabes,

I give you Big Big http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/TOXIN02.GIF

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/KTM950SM.jpg

Permission Granted !! http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/diddl5.gif Wu http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua http://www.kings-animal-farm.de/mdrbig_silie.gif hua!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 30 2005, 08:18 AM

This is interesting...

Mikunis

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/tm.jpg

http://www.wmb-moto.com/Frankenbeemer/images/Carbs/71.gif

Ooi!!! Forget about EFI, drop the Bings and get yourself a pair of 38mm Mikuni Flatside. Can even tune it to perfection with both eyes shut http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/99smoke.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by koma@Jun 29 2005, 11:58 PM

....anyway still remember the big fat german guard who always blunder n give in to hogan on the show :p

Lov the man!

Schutz Speaks

The years thunder by.

http://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/rtpiaa.jpghttp://jeffdean2.home.att.net/motolight3.jpg

http://jeffdean2.home.att.net/motolight1.jpghttp://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/piaa-rt.jpg

http://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/piaa-rt2.jpghttp://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/piaa-gs.jpg

http://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/rtp-piaa.jpghttp://home.att.net/~jeff.dean/piaa510.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jun 30 2005, 10:36 AM

Ooi!!! Forget about EFI, drop the Bings and get yourself a pair of 38mm Mikuni Flatside. Can even tune it to perfection with both eyes shut http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/99smoke.gif

I was thinking of the EFI, once fix & tune, can forget about it. hehehe.

Originally posted by SDR@Jun 29 2005, 10:23 PM

http://sturtevant.com/reed/etype7.jpg

http://sturtevant.com/reed/etype5.jpg

Cyclop, You mean this? Beautiful.

Beautiful, isn't she !!!!

http://www.jungbeker.nl/etype/etype_5-3_2p2.JPG

And her evolutions:

XK8

http://www.jaguar-e-type.net/jaguar_xk8_fhc_1.JPGhttp://www.jaguar-e-type.net/jaguar_xkr-ots-silverstone.JPG

XK180

http://www.jaguar-e-type.net/jaguar_xk180.JPGhttp://www.jaguar-e-type.net/jaguar_xk180-jabbeke.jpg

F Type

http://www.jaguar-e-type.net/jaguar_f-type-front.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by koma@Jun 30 2005, 12:09 AM

eh cyclop u knoe of any place or hav any gd lobangs for makin stainless steel box brackets n aluminium boxes ala the touratech 1s?? was tinkin if can get whole tin done round 500 i get on with the project liao then we would hav our veri own brand in sg~~~~ chuaratech`~~~:thumb:

Check out Vera's thread, lots of customization and DIY goin on. Good stainless steel work probably SK. With proper facilities, we can probably knock out a few exculsives by ourselves too :thumb:

The years thunder by.

GSGABES, what about this ?

http://www.gunsmoke.com/scot/r100gs/images/tank_pd_side.jpg

http://www.gunsmoke.com/scot/r100gs/images/tank_pd_back_top.jpg

http://www.gunsmoke.com/scot/r100gs/images/zebra_gs_sonora.jpg