Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 4 2005, 04:45 PM

Kudos!,

Hi participants of the "Long Way Up" ride in August, I will be conducting a short briefing session. Iteniaries and Information + Questions will be entertained ONLY during the session. :cheeky:

Please give me feedback via email where it will be a good place to conduct this briefing. Cyclops, u got to let me know when u are free this month.

Cheers. :goodluck:

Me tonight or tomorrow night also no problem. Have we decided on a place yet? Or shall we converge at technoflex supplier 1st?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 09:31 AM

Me tonight or tomorrow night also no problem. Have we decided on a place yet? Or shall we converge at technoflex supplier 1st?

Yo Bro,

MIA for a while........thought you gotten kidnapped by biking 'mei mei' & 'Chai' and now suffering in comfort :cheeky:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 09:42 AM

Yo Bro,

MIA for a while........thought you gotten kidnapped by biking 'mei mei' & 'Chai' and now suffering in comfort :cheeky:

Sigh...work sucks nowadays. Got to clean up people's mess. :mad:

Honestly, I wouldn't mind being kidnapped by those Jap 'Chai' from Dreamcars exhibition. hihihihihihihihihi :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 5 2005, 02:16 AM

hehhehe add some fun here.... :cheeky:

http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/googoo.gif

Now here's a lady FULL of confidence :thumb:

Out&Standing GabeBabe :smile: :smile:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 5 2005, 02:16 AM

hehhehe add some fun here.... :cheeky:

http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/googoo.gif

Where can we meet this kind of ladies in SG uh? Soooo....uninhibited....

I l..i..k..e..

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 09:31 AM

Think its 2morrow so that Koma & Keegan can attend too.

GabeBabe can confirm?

The years thunder by.

Yo SDR,

look what I've found:

http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/SIGS/spider.gif

Man...... this is getting way outa hand http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 01:05 AM

Yo SDR,

For your Mrs:

http://www.bikez.com/motorcycles/yamaha_vi...lassic_2005.php

http://www.bikez.com/bike/21122/index.jpg

This is a 50cc, they hv a 125cc Vino Classic by Yamaha, selling like hot cake in Taiwan, Australia and various countries, infact, I saw 1 at Tg Batu, same design but not by Yamaha, I did write to Yama Agent - they told me "no market" in Spore, then tot of parallel import 1 & was quoted less than S$5k but after 2nd tot, better don't ask trouble.

Honda Metropolitan is as cute, but same reply from our local agent :

http://www.bobscycleshop.com/brands/honda/scooters.jpg

http://www.dsquared.org/cars/scooter_building04big.jpg

http://www.dsquared.org/dougchantalscooters1.jpg

Did mentioned here before, the Jap representatives are not supportive, since they hv surrender to Vespa, then I think wife better get herself Vespa.

Should understand them, the Aprilia Mojito is as cute but think really "no market" in Spore. Think they are right, sporean is just too dull and boring. They just love Wave & Spark Z. Wow.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 09:52 AM

Where can we meet this kind of ladies in SG uh? Soooo....uninhibited....

I l..i..k..e..

CV carpark, theirs are even more "vigorious"

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Jul 5 2005, 10:32 AM

This is a 50cc, they hv a 125cc Vino Classic by Yamaha.....

Eh.... its a 125cc lah

More here:

http://www.bikez.com/category/index.php?category=11

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 10:36 AM

Eh.... its a 125cc lah

More here:

http://www.bikez.com/category/index.php?category=11

My mistake, Vino Classic only comes with 49cc (2 tones), Vino (1 tone colour) is 125cc.

Sorry, the information from them is wrong, go to Yamaha - U.S.A.

YAMAHA USA

obvious difference between 50cc & 125cc are - 50cc 1 is smaller, KNN, stupid, hahaha, okay, compare seat (50cc is 1 seater), 125cc with passenger hand grips, 125cc using brake disc & 50cc using drum, and fenders? or engine side cover, 50cc lower is straight, 125cc is curvy.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 5 2005, 10:35 AM

CV carpark, theirs are even more "vigorious"

The REAL deal, bro. I don't like fake 'products'

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 11:42 AM

The REAL deal, bro. I don't like fake 'products'

hahaha, you are badly influenced, my dear, like every manufacturers said : "USE ONLY ORIGINAL PARTS". but what is ORIGINAL parts? BMW shocks - Showa, Brake Calipers - Brembo, EFI - Bosch, Carb-Bing, Filters - MAN, many switch to K&N for Air, what is ORIGINAL parts? & seem like ORIGINAL parts did not prove to be better, just more expensive.

May be you should try, may be you just love OEM, don't get me wrong, I am referring to suspension.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 5 2005, 12:17 PM

hahaha, you are badly influenced, my dear, like every manufacturers said : "USE ONLY ORIGINAL PARTS". but what is ORIGINAL parts? BMW shocks - Showa, Brake Calipers - Brembo, EFI - Bosch, Carb-Bing, Filters - MAN, many switch to K&N for Air, what is ORIGINAL parts? & seem like ORIGINAL parts did not prove to be better, just more expensive.

May be you should try, may be you just love OEM, don't get me wrong, I am referring to suspension.

Man..when it comes to Bertha... I would love to strip it apart and put in after-market accessories. But when it comes to...u know....the REAL deal is the BEST deal. hahaha

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 5 2005, 12:05 AM

Hey guys Suzu suggested Bala's tommorrow...... :smile:

He will have to book a place for us. :hungry:

Oi u blur lah !

I suggest our meet-up at CV tomolo night !!!

Balaclava is for tonight.

Hey guys, for your info, Balaclava is a pub at Suntec City

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 12:42 PM

Man..when it comes to Bertha... I would love to strip it apart and put in after-market accessories. But when it comes to...u know....the REAL deal is the BEST deal. hahaha

:sorry: :confused:

I tried very hard but don't understand what you are talking about. You know I am a very decent guy leh. Please kindly elaborate more. Many thanks.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 10:29 AM

Yo SDR,

look what I've found:

Man...... this is getting way outa hand http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif

http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif

Hey, you will find this hand signal at CV carpark, no wonder Suzu wants to go there.

:puke: :puke:

Originally posted by Suzu@Jul 5 2005, 01:07 PM

Oi u blur lah !

I suggest our meet-up at CV tomolo night !!!

Balaclava is for tonight.

Hey guys, for your info, Balaclava is a pub at Suntec City

So tonight at Balaclava? what time?

Originally posted by SDR+Jul 5 2005, 01:49 PM-->
QUOTE (SDR @ Jul 5 2005, 01:49 PM)
:sorry: :confused:

I tried very hard but don't understand what you are talking about.  You know I am a very decent guy leh.  Please kindly elaborate more.  Many thanks. 

:cheeky: [/b]

knn...

Bertha:

Wunderlich - good

Laser Pipe - Good

Ohlins - super good :thumb:

Nu ren:

any implants, any deviations from stock condition - no good

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 02:05 PM

knn...

Bertha:

Wunderlich - good

Laser Pipe - Good

Ohlins - super good :thumb:

Nu ren:

any implants, any deviations from stock condition - no good

DUN BLUFF

You gotto believe me, I am as DECENT as him :

http://top.lourd.free.fr/truc/bill3.jpg

C - Come

L - Lewinsky

I - I

N - Need

T - To hv

O - Oral

N - Now

Originally posted by PL@Jul 5 2005, 02:05 PM

QUOTE (SDR @ Jul 5 2005, 01:49 PM)

You know I am a very decent guy leh.

DUN BLUFF

DUN BLUFF

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Hesays.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 02:35 PM

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Hesays.jpg

http://www.rense.com/1.imagesG/bushfingers.jpg

yes, he is. accreditted by

B - Beat

U - Up

S - Sadam

H - Hussein.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 5 2005, 02:58 PM

yes, he is.

Hua!! Smoke is darn thick today man http://www.riderforums.com/images/smilies/idiot.gif

The years thunder by.

I think we meet tommorrow CV.

Balaclava will be with Suzu and some of my friends. Care to join in as well at 9pm? Give me a call.. I wun be online.

I will be at Technoflex from 4pm-6 Plus. :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 5 2005, 03:21 PM

Hua!! Smoke is darn thick today man http://www.riderforums.com/images/smilies/idiot.gif

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/jpg/asean.jpg

Image extracted wtih Courtesy of NEA.

Today smoke damn thick :confused: