posion time

http://www.motorbike-web.de/hosting/sam.on.tour/tour2000/pics/tuerkei/kurdistan.JPG

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

DIY time, don't forget musking tape.

http://www.motorbike-web.de/hosting/sam.on.tour/tour2000/pics/tuerkei/meeting_van.JPG

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

More for us all to drool on...

http://neduro.smugmug.com/photos/25265749-M-1.jpg

http://bbs.off-road.com/photobb/data/3136/rick1_036.jpg

http://bbs.off-road.com/photobb/data/3139/race2216.jpg

http://bbs.off-road.com/photobb/data/3139/race2218.jpg

http://bbs.off-road.com/photobb/data/3140/Copy_of_race3156.jpg

http://nataharli.smugmug.com/photos/24394802-M.jpg

http://lc4carl.smugmug.com/photos/26269825-M.jpg

http://lc4carl.smugmug.com/photos/26272114-M.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

http://www.g.l.craig.btinternet.co.uk/index_files/NLxair1.JPGhttp://www.g.l.craig.btinternet.co.uk/index_files/NLxair2.jpg

http://www.g.l.craig.btinternet.co.uk/index_files/jbmw1.jpghttp://www.g.l.craig.btinternet.co.uk/index_files/croob3.jpg

http://www.btinternet.com/~g.l.craig/index_files/inflight1t.jpg

This is an advantage of boxer engine, when you are tired of riding, you may like to fly.

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_destro_web.jpg

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_particolare_terminale_web.jpg

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_web.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 12 2005, 10:10 AM

Yo Koma,

When are you gonna bring "Babe Magnet" for a ride like this :cheeky:

http://buzzez.smugmug.com/photos/21238603-M.jpg

hehe hes too big for that liao :p

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 12 2005, 01:51 PM

Yo Gabes, lets start putting money aside, quit one day, get a couple of old carb Waves and instead of visiting trees worldwide, we go "Hooters" hunting :p

hehe im on for that~~ :thumb:

my latest poison~~~

went to c it at ah boy juz now~~~580 sibeh ex also~~~:weep:

Originally posted by koma@Jul 12 2005, 08:28 PM

my latest poison~~~

went to c it at ah boy juz now~~~580 sibeh ex also~~~:weep:

I rather u buy the Tour X. o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 12 2005, 07:02 PM

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/Yamaha_TDM_900_Alto_particolare_terminale_web.jpg

Did you post these in the TDM thread, looks like the realization of the of the photoshoped concept that you posted in the Super Motard thread. Now all it needs are spokies!! :thumb:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 12 2005, 09:19 PM

He'll look kinda weird wearing the Tour X on his Green Monster :cheeky:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 12 2005, 09:19 PM

actually i prefer the shoei hornet which i got a white 1 olredi~~~ :p

the hornet much more fierce lookin than the tour x.

tis shoei diabolic is for my kawa use 1 n on the track i sold my agv rossi

1 olredi~~ ;)

Originally posted by koma@Jul 12 2005, 08:16 PM

hehe hes too big for that liao :p

Can be done Brother

This is BIG

** look for comics00 posting, 8th from the top, attachment myrtle_beach 00757a_8 **

The years thunder by.

Yo Koma,

More Green Monsters!!

http://www.flht.org/gp6.jpg

http://www.flht.org/gp7.jpg

The years thunder by.

More great pixs from a great thread:

http://mysite.verizon.net/vze88oxx/ride/peters08.jpg

http://www.teamincomplete.com/Resources/dakarsplash.jpeg

http://buzzez.smugmug.com/photos/9515538-M.jpg

http://lasvegasrider.smugmug.com/photos/18428421-L.jpg

http://diezel.smugmug.com/photos/21539432-L.jpg

http://www.2canadiansonbikes.com/photogallery/Misc.%20Photo%202005/April%202005/image0031.jpg

http://bartkim.smugmug.com/photos/22291266-L.jpg

http://www.motosvet.com/tabla/uploads/post-1-1116261857.jpg

This 2 are WOW!!!!

http://cody.smugmug.com/photos/20351941-M.jpg

http://www.motosvet.com/tabla/uploads/post-1-1116244386.jpg

More here:

http://www.advrider.com/forums/showthread.php?t=34180

The years thunder by.

Wah Rau... Breath Taking pictures! :lovestruck:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 13 2005, 12:13 AM

Did you post these in the TDM thread, looks like the realization of the of the photoshoped concept that you posted in the Super Motard thread. Now all it needs are spokies!! :thumb:

Nope, I don't think I ever posted it on TDM thread.

Bike comes with R6 rims, so just let it be as it is easier to wash but if it is fitted with SM rims she will be wow.

this is what i posted :

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/900%20in%20pista%201.jpg

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/900%20in%20pista%202.jpg

http://www.tdmitalia.net/lemoto/fototdm900/900%20in%20pista%203.jpg

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 12 2005, 07:02 PM

That's GPR pipes ... had wanted to get those on my baby but don't know how it sound..

The sound bite on the offical site sound really bad, could be just poor recording but it'll be an expensive risk ... anyway, the agent claim its LTA approve and they bringing n cheap ... complete at less than S$1000/-

Originally posted by hanwoon@Jul 13 2005, 11:04 AM

That's GPR pipes ... had wanted to get those on my baby but don't know how it sound..

The sound bite on the offical site sound really bad, could be just poor recording but it'll be an expensive risk ... anyway, the agent claim its LTA approve and they bringing n cheap ... complete at less than S$1000/-

Still u may need to have aftermarket chip support to change the mapping for our bikes to suit the slip-on or Full system. Or else your bike will not run at its best. Does GPR has support for this? U dun wanna ur bike to run lean ya? :smile: :thumb: o_O

Originally posted by hanwoon@Jul 13 2005, 11:04 AM

If I get the TDM and gonna change the pipes, I will go for the Kidney No Strength (Yo Chi Bo Lat) triangular in shape.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 13 2005, 09:36 AM

Wah Rau... Breath Taking pictures! :lovestruck:

This Aug ride, lets try to get some ourselves. No more "Cheong" here and there. I see someting good, I'm gonna stop and get a pix man....... kekekekek :smile:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 13 2005, 01:30 PM

This Aug ride, lets try to get some ourselves. No more "Cheong" here and there. I see someting good, I'm gonna stop and get a pix man....... kekekekek :smile:

Yes but please do slow down first so that the others can also stop in time. LOL! :cheeky: hehehe.... breathtaking pics!! woooweeee........