Originally posted by SDR@Jul 13 2005, 04:48 PM

CV TONIGHT?

u guys carry on 2nite im workin if tml im ok ;)

Okay, hope to see you guys there, I will be there about 2030hrs, if you guys don't come, then I will go opposite carpark to look for partner. :weep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Jul 13 2005, 04:48 PM

CV TONIGHT?

Child Care Night Guys :smile:

Tomorrow will go over to Techno Place :cheeky:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 13 2005, 01:30 PM

This Aug ride, lets try to get some ourselves. No more "Cheong" here and there. I see someting good, I'm gonna stop and get a pix man....... kekekekek :smile:

I hold u to your words huh o_O hee hee hee o_O

Originally posted by hanwoon@Jul 13 2005, 02:59 PM

breathtaking .. breastaking ...picture

BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST ....

Try reading this as fast as possible without tripping kekekekekeke ....

Embrace the kind of view we might experience this coming Aug...... Wahahha... :cheer: Fat Hope.... and ......

http://terranova.smugmug.com/photos/13127035-L.jpg

dream about it.. sleep thru it.....:sian:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Jus saw a girl in spagetti strap riding this with a guy pillion :thumb:

http://www.bikez.com/bike/20390/index2.jpg

Displacement: 625.00 ccm (38.14 cubic inches)

Engine type: Single cylinder

Stroke: 4

Power: 54.80 HP (40.0 kW)) @ 7500 RPM

Torque: 60.00 Nm (6.1 kgf-m or 44.3 ft.lbs) @ 5500 RPM

Compression: 11.5:1

Bore x stroke: 101.0 x 78.0 mm (4.0 x 3.1 inches)

Fuel system: Carburettor

Valves per cylinder: 4

Cooling system: Liquid

Gearbox: 5-speed

Transmission type

final drive: Chain

Dry weight: 149.0 kg (328.5 pounds)

Seat height: 900 mm (35.4 inches) If

Front suspension: WP-USD 43 MA

Front suspension travel: 140 mm (5.5 inches)

Rear suspension: WP - Monoshock

Rear suspension travel: 170 mm (6.7 inches)

Front tyre dimensions: 120/70-17

Rear tyre dimensions: 160/70-17

Front brakes: Single disc

Front brakes diameter: 320 mm (12.6 inches)

Rear brakes: Single disc

Rear brakes diameter: 220 mm (8.7 inches)

Power/weight ratio: 0.3678 HP/kg

Fuel capacity: 12.00 litres (3.17 gallons)

Reserve fuel capacity: 2.50 litres (0.66 gallons)

Fancy this? BMW lid:

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/275/5576771.jpeg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by Suzu@Jul 14 2005, 12:16 AM

How....romantic :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

saw this thread which featured the comments of a self proclaimed taxi driver n this is wat he admits abt taxi drivers :

Complain ?

Good ...... go ahead .

I also taxi driver , if I'm that driver , the most my taxi company will call me : " Mr.XXX , that day you got got pass this zebra crossing ? Got one pedestrain feedback you nearly knock him down , can you give me a statement on the happening ?? "

Lastly , they will say : " Okay , next time don't do it again ! "

What fuss ? This type of complain no laksa for us .

It's common for this sort of complain to our company .

Losing our job ? Don't be nuts people !

This sort of complain don't cost us our job . As long as there's no blood involve .

What will cost us our job ?

1.Cheating

2.Fighting

3.Killing

4.Murdering

5.Raping

6.Molesting

7.Masturbating

My friend ever suan a customer until she buay song complain , only get a verbal warning from our company : " Don't do that again ! "

Singaporean , don't make a fool of yourself by complaining each time you buay song , at the end of the day , you're wasting yiour time . .

After a few exchanges from others, this is wat he replied :

quote:

Originally posted by hohosaint:

Thank you for telling me and us regarding such a fraud...

In future... I just write in to the Taxi Company, cc to TRAFFIC POLICE and cc to LTA for further action...

NOW DO YOU THINK WILL SOMEBODY TAKE ACTION.

Thanks for the warning.

CHEERS.

CC to CJ Yang Pang How also bo pian with us one .

'Cos we never commit any criminal offfense ma , think they entertain you ?

You cc to Traffic police , TP will asked : " Any injury occur ? Any public property damaged ? If not , please feedback to LTA regarding the complaints about taxi-drivers ! " You think the TP interested in small complain like that ? They'll push everything to LTA one .

Then to LTA , they'll asked : " That driver from which taxi company ? Then please fill up this form , and we'll forward this complain to that taxi company . At the mean time , please wait for a reply from them . "

You think LTA so free want to entertain complaint like that ? They have bigger issues to handle .

Then to taxi company , they'll say : " Okay , we'll looked into this matter , thank you for you feedback . "

That all , what they will do , it's bascially nothing !

If they sack me , fine ! Then I'll go another taxi company lor , so easy !

They cannot sek- chwee with us one . They sack me , they lose a driver , then their taxi nobody rent , they lose money ....... bla bla bla .

Think again , who's BOSS ? We are the boss !

My bike ready for collection 2dae~~~ :cheer:

now later gotta look for that remus end can exhaust clamp later at techno place,

anyone wan help me?? ;)

Word out that this baby handles....... sort of strangly..... o_O

Maybe the guy behind is ballast....kekekeke....

But seriously, BIG Thumbs up to the lady :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by koma@Jul 14 2005, 10:57 AM

My bike ready for collection 2dae~~~ :cheer:

now later gotta look for that remus end can exhaust clamp later at techno place,

anyone wan help me?? ;)

Me off day, let me know the time Bro :cheeky:

The years thunder by.

GS in Tour de France

http://perso.wanadoo.fr/mike.werner/BlogPics/TdF-GS.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Suzu@Jul 13 2005, 08:43 PM

BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST BIG BREAST BEST ....

Yo Officer, wonder if this is what you're looking for. Sure to have more traffic offences if our TP look like zis.......kekekeke..... :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://www.flht.org/ug1.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 14 2005, 11:02 AM

Me off day, let me know the time Bro :cheeky:

later round 6 i be there, u help me look for it then thanks ;)

http://www.bikez.com/bike/20390/index2.jpg

Actually I think I know who is that. They are always ard Changi V to look at bikes.... on weekday nights. however slightly not very socialble. The lady is a tall slim lady right? and the guy is slightly on the plump side middle age? If they are the same couple. They ride the Fazer1k as well.... Park far far and walk over to the coffeeshop. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 14 2005, 02:07 PM

...The lady is a tall slim lady right? and the guy is slightly on the plump side middle age? ...

Guess this is the easiest way to tell if the guy is rich or poor and vice versa.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Spotted this parked beside my bike this morning...

http://img286.imageshack.us/img286/6862/copyofp10000544xj.jpg

http://img226.imageshack.us/img226/6673/copyofp10000555nh.jpg

http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/7306/copyofp10000567ov.jpg

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/6729/copyofp10000577qs.jpg

http://img199.imageshack.us/img199/9331/copyofp10000581bs.jpg

Originally posted by PL@Jul 15 2005, 10:51 AM

Spotted this parked beside my bike this morning...

http://img286.imageshack.us/img286/6862/copyofp10000544xj.jpg

Saw this bike in the bike shop before, at 1st, tot make by some Pizza company, then to realised tt from Kimuchi, nice design but the material used seem abit Chi-na or In-dia.

From yr picture, realised d mirror design looks GS.

The years thunder by.

Interesting stuffs folks, gears for hot weather survival:

http://www.northamericanpride.com/page3.html

http://www.coolingapparel.com/

The years thunder by.

Yo Yellow Bird ! Forget abt the DUKE, CHK THIS OUT !!! HEE HEE HEE : lovestruck:

http://www.boxer-design.de/Bilder/seititenverkleir1200gs.jpg

http://www.boxer-design.de/Bilder/Seitenverkleir1200gs.jpg:

http://www.boxer-design.de/Bilder/Teno1.jpg

Originally posted by Suzu@Jul 17 2005, 11:11 PM

Yo Yellow Bird ! Forget abt the DUKE, CHK THIS OUT !!! HEE HEE HEE : lovestruck:

Eh..... How do you spell "UGLY" ???? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

The years thunder by.

Think our riding is bad, watch this:

You be the judge

Best if you have broadband, cause the file is BIG

The years thunder by.