Originally posted by koma@Jul 21 2005, 03:27 AM

yah i thought so, u mind postin pics of both sides of ur bike here thanks ;)

No Need lah... Just go to the Ubi Sticker shop... the end corner.

Tell them u want the GS sticker. They can do it for u. Both sides. Swee Swee..... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 03:35 AM

Suzu, Cyclops.

Something for u both to Digest.

http://www.boxer-design.de/en/aluradr1200gs.htm

Thanks Bro, but too much of a "bling" factor for my taste :cheeky:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Anybody interested in a Sunday ride to nowhere? :smile:

SDR? :)

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 01:41 PM

Anybody interested in a Sunday ride to nowhere? :smile:

SDR? :)

What Sat night riding to Kulai for Tim Sum?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Sat night? err...... who else keen?

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 02:11 PM

Sat night? err...... who else keen?

im keen or wan go on fri?? we can go in quite late as that place opens till 5am

Originally posted by koma@Jul 21 2005, 02:16 PM

This weekend, el-Empress is around. Got to behave. kekekeke.

You guys enjoy urselves.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Jul 21 2005, 02:17 PM

This weekend, el-Empress is around. Got to behave. kekekeke.

You guys enjoy urselves.

Ur signature tells me that u are secretly in love with the GS...... :smile:

Originally posted by koma@Jul 21 2005, 02:16 PM

Friday No la.... Sat or Sun better. i got a friend who smsed me and said he was dying for a ride.... all the work stress and all.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 02:24 PM

Hey SDR,

Take a look at this.

http://www.corbin.com/ yamaha/fazer.shtml

don't want to see leh, what can you do? hahaha.

Friday or Sat, no problem with me. I want Tim Sum, heard Kulai ....... better don't say, ride safely if we are going.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 02:24 PM

Hey SDR,

Take a look at this.

http://www.corbin.com/ yamaha/fazer.shtml

Saw this before. Think the panniers built by corbin is really useless to me, wonder what can you put in that small little expensive compartment with TOP OPENING.

Love the backrest, very neat design not affecting the bike, think wife will love it too. sadly, they don't built seat for my Mystic.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 02:23 PM

Ur signature tells me that u are secretly in love with the GS...... :smile:

It's an OPEN secret. I love the looks, the sound, the feel... just that, I need to see the RT for real before deciding to re-affirm my love. :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 02:30 PM

Friday No la.... Sat or Sun better. i got a friend who smsed me and said he was dying for a ride.... all the work stress and all.... :cheeky:

What about G...e...y...l...a...n...g?

Eat durain at yr dearest's store, can release some stress i think.

Originally posted by PL@Jul 21 2005, 02:53 PM

It's an OPEN secret. I love the looks, the sound, the feel... just that, I need to see the RT for real before deciding to re-affirm my love. :cheeky:

HP2 or GS?

I love their jacket, helmet, pants, boots, bikes and everything if they are free. :cheeky:

I think Friday Dim Sum will be nice... let me see.... i ask my friend.... first.

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 21 2005, 02:54 PM

HP2 or GS?

I love their jacket, helmet, pants, boots, bikes and everything if they are free. :cheeky:

Prefer their GS.

HP2.... doesn't feel...complete :confused: Besides, I've got one at home already :cheeky:

Originally posted by PL@Jul 21 2005, 03:00 PM

Prefer their GS.

HP2.... doesn't feel...complete :confused: Besides, I've got one at home already :cheeky:

hmm, good taste. That's a real beauty.

GSGABES, what about Sat afternoon, 6-7pm - 2nd link Petronas Station, reaching Malacca at 8-9pm for Wan Tan Mee, then return to Kulai for Tim Sum at 10-11pm, TCSS, 2-3am return?

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 21 2005, 03:08 PM

hmm, good taste. That's a real beauty.

GSGABES, what about Sat afternoon, 6-7pm - 2nd link Petronas Station, reaching Malacca at 8-9pm for Wan Tan Mee, then return to Kulai for Tim Sum at 10-11pm, TCSS, 2-3am return?

Not Sat lah, i prefer Fri night or Sunday.

Anyway friend cant make it on Friday. Sunday will be better. :smile:

The usual this evening.... at u know where...

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 03:34 PM

May I know what bike/s is/are yr friend/s riding? I need to know as I need to prepare appropriate tyres, if turbo kits needed, number of NOS I need and etc...

Okay lah, we "discuss" again tonight @ Temptation alley or Kah Meh (Faster)?

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 21 2005, 03:45 PM

May I know what bike/s is/are yr friend/s riding? I need to know as I need to prepare appropriate tyres, if turbo kits needed, number of NOS I need and etc...

Okay lah, we "discuss" again tonight @ Temptation alley or Kah Meh (Faster)?

I see u at "Kah Meh" :thumb:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 04:26 PM

I see u at "Kah Meh" :thumb:

okay, what time will you be there?

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 21 2005, 03:34 PM

u guys enjoy sun i cant make it if tml nite go for dim sum at kulai im on we can meet round 10:00pm at gp esso cause up till 9plus there will be still a jam at 2nd link best would be at 10:30pm