Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 16 2005, 03:31 AM

Nah... maybe not this time anymore. I investing in something else. hehhe Ice Cream box... kekeke.

hehe okok but u knoe its always there for u~~~ ;)

anyway gabes u free 2nite then go chua place to collect ur ice cream box :p

yo sdr u interested in tis bike??

Vstrom 1000 for sale~~

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 15 2005, 11:37 PM

Yo Suzu,

Check this out, 8 liters side tanks :thumb:

http://www.xs4all.nl/~rolfhand/img/aq12001.jpg

http://www.xs4all.nl/~rolfhand/img/aq12002.jpg

Here:

http://www.coreracing.co.uk/index.htm?aqualine.php~main#

Adventure comes early.

hmmmm...... just as expected. This would probably be the way the GSA1200 is going. I more interested in the panniers o_O

Yo Gaby Slut, no more buay ka cheng oredi huh :lol: :lol: :lol: Now wanna sell ice ke leong is it :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 16 2005, 03:31 AM

Nah... maybe not this time anymore. I investing in something else. hehhe Ice Cream box... kekeke.

Ooooooooo!!!!!!

Hey Jiggly Rear ,

Cool beer on our next ride!!!!!!!!! I Like :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://r1150r.smugmug.com/photos/8373404-L.jpg

I'll supply the Bens & Jerrys!!!! :smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Yo Guys, this is interesting, extracted from Sept 2005 issue of BIKE magazine, listing the top 50 'Bua Corner' bikes.

Bikes were judged on lean angle, flickerbility, corner speed, drive out, expectations, involvement & risk and the results were quite surprising:

1st (best) : Buell XB12R Firebolt :giddy: :giddy:

2nd : Aprilia RS125

5th : BMW R1200GS :D :clap: :eek:

6th : GSX-R600 K5

17th : KTM 950 Adventure

18th : BMW 1200RT

19th : Yamaha MT-01 o_O

43rd : Ducati 999R :faint:

48th : GSX-R1000 K5 :faint:

50th (worst) : Yamaha TDR250

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by koma@Aug 16 2005, 08:10 AM

hehe okok but u knoe its always there for u~~~ ;)

anyway gabes u free 2nite then go chua place to collect ur ice cream box :p

yo sdr u interested in tis bike??

Vstrom 1000 for sale~~

Thanks for your info, nice bike but not for me. Given a choice, I will go for...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Aug 13 2005, 12:16 PM

I dunno guys, Gabes wrist is spooking me out http://bmwsporttouring.com/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/dopeslap.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Gabeswrist.jpg

http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif http://urbanjunkie.macker.co.uk/smiles/Limp%2520Wrist.gif

IT'S (he's) LIKE TT 1.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by hanwoon@Aug 16 2005, 10:36 AM

I miss my bike :cry: :cry:

so what time you guys going to Chua's .. I go vist my sick baby ..

U heartless creature, now then you tot of going. :mad:

Aiyo, the rider n the video been on earth less than 20yrs ... heal very fast ..

Old fart like us wanna try better buy alot of accident and hospitalisation policies ... stick to wearing full gear and tourng better lah, travel insurance policy cheaper ...

The ugliest motorcycle on earth.

http://www.mcgwear.com/galleries/1stshow/DSC01233.jpg

http://www.mcgwear.com/galleries/1stshow/DSC01234.jpg

http://www.mcgwear.com/galleries/1stshow/DSC01235.jpg

Originally posted by SDR@Aug 16 2005, 04:55 PM

The most ugly motorcycle on earth.

http://www.mcgwear.com/galleries/1stshow/DSC01234.jpg

http://www.mcgwear.com/galleries/1stshow/DSC01235.jpg

hhahahaha~~!! SIBEH OHBIANG LEH :p

http://www.motorcycle.com/mo/mccompare/98sporttour/main10.jpg

Very nice hor the video, the guy do until so shiok and make it look so easy....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 16 2005, 08:27 PM

now got ice cream box now juz need a jacket to complete the look~~~ ;)

Originally posted by GSGabes@Aug 16 2005, 08:27 PM

Ya, very shiok, really feel like getting 1 too.

hehe, but then hor, looking @ my tummy ...

Tot u hv e RALLYE jacket liao.

Must b eyeing on e RALLYE II, izzit.

Originally posted by SDR@Aug 16 2005, 09:48 PM

Tot u hv e RALLYE jacket liao.

Must b eyeing on e RALLYE II, izzit.

yah find abit small for me tats y wan 2 let go ;0

Originally posted by SDR@Aug 16 2005, 04:55 PM

WAAAAHHHHH........... THE ULTIMATE TE KO BIKE :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Suzu@Aug 16 2005, 10:55 PM

WAAAAHHHHH........... THE ULTIMATE TE KO BIKE :lovestruck:

But u like right. http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/hahaha.gif Dun bluff.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

http://wirelessdigest.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/wwoman.jpg

http://www.eurospares.com/graphics/ecca1.jpg

It all depends on skill...