http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/mvsJun28_sparkes_f.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

So tml meet up at "temptation valley" bfore goin for dinner??

btw wheres the dinner place??

Originally posted by Suzu@Sep 2 2005, 12:55 AM

Hey Sean. u wanna consider an 1150R which is also 2001, Black, comes with full Ohlins and abt 35k mileage. Also quite accessoried. Asking $15.5:smile:

Hi bro,

Thanx for the offer, but I have already verbally agreed with the owner that I have found and currently just waiting to get the insurance and transfer done.... I guess if only I see your posting earlier.... but well who knows

It's not the miles per hour you go; It's the smiles per mile you get

www.kruzer.org.sg

http://re3.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4267022567http://re3.mm-a10.yimg.com/image/404635075

Originally posted by koma@Sep 2 2005, 06:42 PM

So tml meet up at "temptation valley" bfore goin for dinner??

btw wheres the dinner place??

Its at Oasis Centre opp Kallang Stadium. I will be there abt 5.

Originally posted by seanwu@Sep 2 2005, 07:46 PM

Hi bro,

Thanx for the offer, but I have already verbally agreed with the owner that I have found and currently just waiting to get the insurance and transfer done.... I guess if only I see your posting earlier.... but well who knows

No worries man :smile:

Do meet up with us when you can so that we can have someone else to POISON :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oh...O !!!!

http://www.evamotor.nl/Images/LC8_info.gif

NEWS Frontwheel drive 2x2

Frontwheel or 2x2 drive will be available for the LC8 in 2006.

This system is hydraulic-powered similar like the one used on the 2-trac yamaha wr450f.

The big advantage will be a better drivability and roadsafety.

The only big difference is that this system is adjustable to roadconditions and power supply.

Also will the system be able to be used on all chain driven bikes available at this moment !!

Look here : Animation

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 3 2005, 12:28 AM

Oh...O !!!!

Yep..... U r pretty right abt the Oh O :giddy:

sh*t !!!!

This is interesting, Sidecar that leans :thumb:

http://www.carpe-tdm.net/tdm/library/d10_side.jpghttp://www.carpe-tdm.net/tdm/library/d10_sidebike.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 3 2005, 12:28 AM

Oh...O !!!!

cool~~~ so tml all meet temptation valley then go there ;)

Originally posted by koma@Sep 3 2005, 01:50 AM

cool~~~ so tml all meet temptation valley then go there ;)

Will be there around 1700hrs :smile:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Suzu@Sep 2 2005, 08:27 PM

No worries man :smile:

Do meet up with us when you can so that we can have someone else to POISON :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok, when I have got the bike, will see about it.... lol

www.kruzer.org.sg

http://re3.mm-a8.yimg.com/image/4267022567http://re3.mm-a10.yimg.com/image/404635075

I would like to know about the repair cost of the ABS of BMW bikes.

Lets say the main pump spoil, what will be the cost and anywhere(good service & reasonable price) for recommendation instead of PML...

www.kruzer.org.sg

Originally posted by seanwu@Sep 3 2005, 05:54 PM

I would like to know about the repair cost of the ABS of BMW bikes.

Lets say the main pump spoil, what will be the cost and anywhere(good service & reasonable price) for recommendation instead of PML...

Look to this site for reference & price gauge:

http://www.maxbmwmotorcycles.com/fiche/Mai...sp?mospid=47984

Main Pump => Pressure Modulator Integral ABS ~ USD$1405

The years thunder by.

my hp out for 2days till wed ydae kenna rain then spoil.....sian~~~

anytin juz pm or email me ;)

Gd news~~!! Malaysian summons confirm 50% discount. juz check my summon online all discounted 50% :p

Originally posted by koma@Sep 5 2005, 10:40 PM

Gd news~~!! Malaysian summons confirm 50% discount. juz check my summon online all discounted 50% :p

Why discount? whahha.... no one is paying thats why wanna recoup back some losses ah? lol.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Sep 5 2005, 11:37 PM

Why discount? whahha.... no one is paying thats why wanna recoup back some losses ah? lol.

dun knoe also maybe cause of their national day bah. But offer now till 22nd onli hurry up n pay now. mine total was rm520 now need pay rm250 for all juz check mai tu liao :p

gabes tat day is it ur fren who ride the vfr sign up for some singnet internet plan n got free apple imac??