Guys .... fren is pushing a R1100R to me ... what do you guys think of this bike? Anything to watch out for?

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 9 2005, 01:16 PM

Give Ong of Dirt Wheels a call, he'll prepare a more potent brew for you ..... kekekeke :smile: :smile:

http://jbsmultimedia.net/bigcatweb/jimmyslide.jpg

http://diezel.smugmug.com/photos/21539432-L.jpg

http://www.motosvet.com/tabla/uploads/post-1-1116244386.jpg

http://www.motosvet.com/tabla/uploads/post-1-1116682769.jpg

http://www.motosvet.com/tabla/uploads/post-1-1116682830.jpg

Very Silver indeed :thumb:

oh.. Mr Ong Kway Tiao Mee.. :cheeky: I called and ask about the price of his Kway Tiao before. Price he gave me is 28k lei.. He quote u 26K for silver?

eh one eye can do a pic of a vfr head mated with a 1100gs. thanks ;)

Originally posted by koma@Sep 9 2005, 11:56 PM

eh one eye can do a pic of a vfr head mated with a 1100gs. thanks ;)

Wah seh..... will try..... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 10 2005, 12:02 AM

Wah seh..... will try..... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

paiseh to trouble you wan to visualise the look oh yah can be in red colour?? :p

one eye if bmw club member got 10% discount on apperals rite, spare parts got discount??

Originally posted by koma@Sep 10 2005, 12:15 AM

paiseh to trouble you wan to visualise the look oh yah can be in red colour?? :p

one eye if bmw club member got 10% discount on apperals rite, spare parts got discount??

Don't think it applies to spares..... should check with Suzu, I think he has a better understanding of the privilages :smile:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Sep 10 2005, 12:25 AM

Don't think it applies to spares..... should check with Suzu, I think he has a better understanding of the privilages :smile:

oh ok thanks will await ur pic~~~ :cheer:

hmmm...nowadays so quiet. next fri meet up at metch for kopi session?? say wheres the male slut seldom c him nowadays :p

Ahhhhhh..........I jus engaged the service of the slutty gabby jus now :eek:

Me, Leslie n Slutty had kopi at a new joint :smile:

Then Slutty was engaged as a lamp post for Leslie in a cinema :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Suzu@Sep 11 2005, 01:01 AM

Yes slut reporting..... sorry ah all.... I've been bizy at work plus I aint got the freedom to post liao..... :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Sep 11 2005, 02:37 AM

Yes slut reporting..... sorry ah all.... I've been bizy at work plus I aint got the freedom to post liao..... :cry:

haha~~ welcome back SLUT~~~

Originally posted by Suzu@Sep 11 2005, 01:01 AM

wheres the new joint? eh suzu mon u goin dwn mtech i pass u the money for the bag n also can help me check my insurance prenium how much will it cost? thanks ;)

Originally posted by taupok@Sep 11 2005, 03:49 AM

Sorry for interrupting... A newbie here.. But where's this Mtech that you guys been talking abt...

Thanks in advance..

BLK 51 PAYA UBI INDUSTRIAL PARK #05-08 ;)

hi...

like to ask the R1150GS owners here...how's the fuel consumption like km/l???

Thanks...

coz pondering about some stuff...

Originally posted by R11S@Sep 11 2005, 11:01 AM

mtech got sell sportec m1 or bt014??

eh dun hab but if u wan can call them get for u

Originally posted by clef@Sep 11 2005, 12:51 PM

hi...

like to ask the R1150GS owners here...how's the fuel consumption like km/l???

Thanks...

coz pondering about some stuff...

alo, u also change gs liao?? im the 1 last time riding a red vfr vtec 1

Originally posted by koma@Sep 11 2005, 03:29 AM

wheres the new joint? eh suzu mon u goin dwn mtech i pass u the money for the bag n also can help me check my insurance prenium how much will it cost? thanks ;)

Its called the prata cafe at evans rd. ya will be there after 630pm but will leave by 730pm.

yr premium b4 NCD is 990 TPFT for yr age. If u 28, premium falls to $765. Quite significant huh :giddy:

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Sep 8 2005, 01:57 PM

Dear BM riders, anyone here know the price of a new GS 1150Adv cost? I have been calling the pml sales person but always in vain. Wonder why no one answer the call at all? Thank. :thumb:

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: if i'm not wrong its $41600 2 months ago.

BMW1100GS,BMW1150GS,125Z,XR650R,VXR200,R1150ADV,DR650SE,Tenere 660,KTM990ADV,KTM1190ADVR

Originally posted by Tiko@Sep 12 2005, 01:07 PM

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: if i'm not wrong its $41600 2 months ago.

Thanks TIKO :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: pants on fire! Wooping 41K!

Was at BMW showrm viewing the 2nd hand GS last sat. Cool Bike it is! :cheer: only worried that there's alot needs to be done at the engine because it seriously under utilize. Only 2k mileage in 2 years.

Originally posted by PL@Sep 12 2005, 03:51 PM

BMW R1150 SJS?

http://bikes.sjbmw.com/images/bikes/bike_R1150SJS.gif

Read about it here

tis looks cool man....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

mid96-end'96 RD350

end'96-1999 CBR hurricane

1999-2000 S4 vtec

2000-2002 R1

2002-2005 XRV750

2005-;) bm Rseries

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Sep 12 2005, 04:20 PM

Thanks TIKO :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: pants on fire! Wooping 41K!

Was at BMW showrm viewing the 2nd hand GS last sat. Cool Bike it is! :cheer: only worried that there's alot needs to be done at the engine because it seriously under utilize. Only 2k mileage in 2 years.

yah man BMWs r slut bikes need to be "ridden" every day n u wunhav much problems :p

Originally posted by koma@Sep 12 2005, 06:26 PM

yah man BMWs r slut bikes need to be "ridden" every day n u wunhav much problems :p

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel: