There's another ADV silver posted in yahoo. Go check out...

Btw anyone selling the LASER exhaust with chip??? i'm interested.:bouncefire:

BMW1100GS,BMW1150GS,125Z,XR650R,VXR200,R1150ADV,DR650SE,Tenere 660,KTM990ADV,KTM1190ADVR

:smile: Oh good, the two GS ADV found a home each :smile:

Tiko, is the silver one you refering to has a AV** number plate? Owner selling at 32K.

I am curious about PL BM, I read the begining of this threads and he was happily riding his bike, and even brought it to Malaysia for distance riding. Wondering what happen to his bike :confused:

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Sep 30 2005, 05:16 PM

:smile: Oh good, the two GS ADV found a home each :smile:

Tiko, is the silver one you refering to has a AV** number plate? Owner selling at 32K.

I am curious about PL BM, I read the begining of this threads and he was happily riding his bike, and even brought it to Malaysia for distance riding. Wondering what happen to his bike :confused:

I think so.. ADV in sgp can count. So its either 1 of them is selling. U got yr ADV?:thumb:

BMW1100GS,BMW1150GS,125Z,XR650R,VXR200,R1150ADV,DR650SE,Tenere 660,KTM990ADV,KTM1190ADVR

Originally posted by Tiko@Oct 2 2005, 12:45 PM

I think so.. ADV in sgp can count. So its either 1 of them is selling. U got yr ADV?:thumb:

:cheeky: No, not yet. With my budget, might be looking for other alternative Katamotor. Oh, I went to the international BMW website today, they have discontinued 1150 ADV. Wonder how the new ADv going to look like.

How about considering the R1150GS ADV 25th Anniversary model? :lovestruck:

http://auergruppe.de/images/news/141/gross_1.jpg

Yamaha WR200

Ducati Monster 400/540

Yamaha TDM850

Yamaha TDM900

BMW R1150GS

Suzuki Djebel 250XC

Suzuki Vstrom 650 ABS

Ducati Hyperstrada 821

Originally posted by barracuda@Oct 4 2005, 12:11 AM

How about considering the R1150GS ADV 25th Anniversary model? :lovestruck:

http://auergruppe.de/images/news/141/gross_1.jpg

cool~ :thumb:

btw barrcuda ur fren Ian contacted me olredi thanks ;)

Not very active the forum is.....

A weekend ride.... and fantastic Sugar Cane.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast058.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast060.jpg

And er NASA Space project?? LOL. o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast056.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 4 2005, 09:07 PM

Not very active the forum is.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast058.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast060.jpg

And er NASA Space project?? LOL. o_O

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/Rides/SOLO%20West%20Coast/SoloWestCoast056.jpg

Oi u mai gay gay, go msia cheong is it o_O

Hannor Cheong Malaysia...... all the orang Asli come after me leh... See i so handsome.... LOL. :cheer:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Check this out guys :thumb:

BMWMCS Breakfast Ride

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

so how thur nite kopi session at carmen?? one eye want to ask you bout the piaa lights got sometin upcoming :p

Originally posted by koma@Oct 5 2005, 04:21 AM

so how thur nite kopi session at carmen?? one eye want to ask you bout the piaa lights got sometin upcoming :p

Wah!! Bo Koon ah !!!!!

okie okie, see you Thurs night. :smile:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

First look at the new F800S

http://blogs.motorbiker.org/blogs.nsf/dx/BMW-F800S.jpg/$file/BMW-F800S.jpg

http://www.moto73.nl/uploads/news/929200594153AM464.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Oct 4 2005, 11:57 PM

Check this out guys :thumb:

BMWMCS Breakfast Ride

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

http://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gif

http://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/cry3.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/cry3.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Oct 5 2005, 11:17 AM

http://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/blubbing.gif

http://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/cry3.gifhttp://www.blueridge.net/~us/firstchoice/gifs/cry-sad/cry3.gif

yo PL how r u? long time nber hear frm u liao

Originally posted by koma@Oct 5 2005, 02:27 PM

yo PL how r u? long time nber hear frm u liao

It's like that one. I'm 'bike-less' liao mah. Maciam 'handicapped'

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

Bro got another R1100rt at mtechnic...:cheer:

Can bcum Bertha II...:sweat:

http://www.gifmania.dk/Spongebob/spongebob01.gif
Originally posted by tarzan666@Oct 5 2005, 03:45 PM

Bro got another R1100rt at mtechnic...:cheer:

Can bcum Bertha II...:sweat:

YEAH YEAH!!! TARZAN.... u ARE SO RIGHT....

PingLong How?? U can NOT be bikeless. LOL... or the matter of fact..er... maybe the new one?? LOL.

ok so set carmen thur nite 6/10/05 8:30pm, juz add in ur names

1)koma

2)cyclop

Originally posted by PL@Oct 5 2005, 11:17 AM

Yo Bro,

Somewhere out there, there's one with your name on it. Just got to find a way to get to it......knowhatImean.... http://www.cromag.com/vb3/images/smilies/Hydrogen.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Oct 4 2005, 09:07 PM

Yo Gabes,

me found some sugar cane juice too........

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSC01261a.jpg

The years thunder by.