Originally posted by The Frog@Jan 18 2006, 10:35 AM

If you cant meet tonite, juz bear with it. I'll hav to ask you guys out to mitup sometime nxt week.

COZ ITS THE COLLECTION OF OUR POLO TEES which I've plan and arrange for MY CONVOY RIDE ON MY BBBIIIGGGGGG DAY.

For those who stil dont know wats going on....sorry its my fault coz I've not reali officialy inform anyone yet, coz I tot its abit too soon.

I'm hoping for a convoy ride on 18/02/06 (Sat) on my BIG DAY in the morning. Timing to be confirm again.

So the followin guys pls keep yourself free on the shirt collection day sometime nxt week and on the 18/02/06 (Sat) :

1. Chua

2. Chan

3. Eris

4. Slut

5. Harry

6. Koh

7. Sia & Wife

8. Matthew & Wife

9. Hanwoon

10. Alvin

11. Joesph

13. Kegan

14. Martin (Dun tink you can ride, but dinner you die die must come!)

Ho0pe i did not miss out anyone...further details will keep you guys posted.

Leslie...The Frog from now on......

Thanx.

ON AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jan 18 2006, 02:42 PM

ON AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 :cheer:

dude...... how to 'ON AH' when u dun see your name in the list..... OOORRRHHHHHH......me bad.....!!! my mistake... your's is No.4... "SLUT" !!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

p.s. ....kidding ah.... hahahhahaha

Originally posted by mao@Jan 18 2006, 03:02 PM

dude...... how to 'ON AH' when u dun see your name in the list..... OOORRRHHHHHH......me bad.....!!! my mistake... your's is No.4... "SLUT" !!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

p.s. ....kidding ah.... hahahhahaha

SLUT, shiok izzit

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Hi All.... SHIOK why not shiok... hehehehe....

Slut... err... heheheh..... :cheeky:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Juz a little update...

The shirt that I made for you guys wil be ready by "25/01/06"....and it cost $30 each. So it work out to be a wooping $600 for 20 shirts

So i'm pleading to all the brothers and sisters out there to help me out, out of goodwill.

I'm hoping to collect a small amount from you guys - $10 each to help me absorb the damages can???!!!

I've spoken to our Mr. Nice Guy...and he will be sponsoring $5 for each shirt....

So gang....let the poll begin and do reply me...on your blessing or not.

Thank You.

P.S. Its gona be a nice white polo tees wit your personalize nick and a 'big' BMW logo on the left chest and a 'big' M-tech logo on the back juz below the collar. Its of a 'dry fit' ' cool max' material.

Originally posted by The Frog@Jan 19 2006, 11:45 AM

Juz a little update...

The shirt that I made for you guys wil be ready by "25/01/06"....and it cost $30 each. So it work out to be a wooping $600 for 20 shirts

So i'm pleading to all the brothers and sisters out there to help me out, out of goodwill.

I'm hoping to collect a small amount from you guys - $10 each to help me absorb the damages can???!!!

I've spoken to our Mr. Nice Guy...and he will be sponsoring $5 for each shirt....

Thank You.

P.S. Its gona be a nice white polo tees wit your personalize nick and a 'big' BMW logo on the left chest and a 'big' M-tech logo on the back juz below the collar. Its of a 'dry fit' ' cool max' material.

i hab no prob with that juz let me knoe when to pay u ;)

Juz a little update...

Thank You.

More than glad to help. No worries. After all we get a "kick ass" custom shirt..

Juz a little update...

Thank You.

Lets all meet up on the 25th then... Kopi kum T-shirt collection!!.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jan 19 2006, 04:18 PM

Lets all meet up on the 25th then... Kopi kum T-shirt collection!!.

ok c u guys then ;)

Juz a little update...

Thank You.

No problem, brother.

C U.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Juz a little update...

Thank You.

me no pro.:cheeky:

Yo Guys,

Need some advise here on F650 GSPD..

Got a brand new throttle cable from PML this afternoon.

Took out the original worn out cable and replace in the new cable.

No problem up to there..

When I did a check, I find that the cables are too tight. o_O

Tried medling the cables around and adjust it in all directions. No improvement..

Took it out again, compare with the original cable and no difference in length.

Anyone any idea what is wrong? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by fazeron@Jan 17 2006, 07:04 PM

Hey Bro's, where you guys hang out normaly? Anybody stay on the west side? I am.. Wondering any Khakis around bukit batok.. Hard to find one BMW Khakis you know. :sweat:

hey bro....residing in wlds......:thumb:

Originally posted by labi5h@Jan 20 2006, 07:13 PM

Yo Guys,

Need some advise here on F650 GSPD..

Got a brand new throttle cable from PML this afternoon.

Took out the original worn out cable and replace in the new cable.

No problem up to there..

When I did a check, I find that the cables are too tight. o_O

Tried medling the cables around and adjust it in all directions. No improvement..

Took it out again, compare with the original cable and no difference in length.

Anyone any idea what is wrong? :confused: :confused: :confused:

try checking the cable routing. U may have route it wrongly. Best if u can hv another F650GSPD t compare.

Originally posted by SDR@Jan 20 2006, 08:05 AM

No problem, brother.

C U.

Bro...Y edit ur original posting? I reali need your breasting...I mean blessing.

Anyway thanx for the brothers and sisters for all your support.

Thank You Very Much.

Originally posted by mao@Jan 19 2006, 04:02 PM

More than glad to help. No worries. After all we get a "kick ass" custom shirt..

The frog is going to marry the princess that kisses you! kekeke :smile:

Kick ASs! Yeah! :btw: who's ass are we going to kick :confused:

Originally posted by cycfari@Jan 22 2006, 11:50 PM

Oh sh*t!

OMG

Originally posted by The Frog@Jan 21 2006, 04:22 AM

Bro...Y edit ur original posting? I reali need your breasting...I mean blessing.

Anyway thanx for the brothers and sisters for all your support.

Thank You Very Much.

WAKANAI.

Originally posted by fasola69@Jan 23 2006, 06:09 AM

any lobangs on where to change tyres beside pml and wat time will mteknik opens weekdays?

Call to check first (tel: 6844 8973), usually about 2pm quite safe

so how guys, still meeting up for kopi session 2dae 25/01/06 as stated by the frog for t-shirt collection???

Originally posted by koma@Jan 25 2006, 12:40 AM

so how guys, still meeting up for kopi session 2dae 25/01/06 as stated by the frog for t-shirt collection???

I'll check in the aftnoon if the the shirts is ready for collection. And I'll inform you guys thru SMS later of the day.

So do check your fone for msg ya....Thanx.

Originally posted by hanwoon@Jan 23 2006, 02:47 PM

Call to check first (tel: 6844 8973), usually about 2pm quite safe

wokey thankiuuuuussssssssssssss veli much....

bro frog,i might not be able to drop by 2day......kena cover shift...sianzzzz.....mayb next time ya......