Originally posted by mao@Feb 7 2006, 04:24 AM

I think the shocks are too hard and bouncing, so slut is having the bouncing after-effects causing his finger to bounce and hit zero twice....hahahahahah

Hhehehhe.. I was quoting SDR's initial erroneous GPS reading he experienced the last time.. 1700km/h. Thats Mach 3 speed.... wooooo....

Royal Purple ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 6 2006, 11:45 PM

1700km/h ?????? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: Woo Knia Boh........

Maybe it was the new 'shioks' thats helping with ze smoothness :bounce:

Cyclop, I believe GSGABES will be your cornering kaki.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Feb 7 2006, 11:46 AM

yes, but beware of the infamous 'killer' corner at u-know-where.... :mad:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by koma@Feb 7 2006, 02:15 AM

hehe... i would be joining his c130 gang soon :p

or a B2 Bomber with BlackBird jet engine? Nice to see all the fat fat bikes at high speed.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

http://whpd9616.free.fr/David_Essex_Silver_dream_machine_NL.JPG

http://www.members.tripod.com/dramalady/Whispers/GRAPHICS/06p13-2exp.gif

http://www.timeout.com/img/1528/w200/image.jpg

http://www.fantasticfiction.co.uk/images/n9/n48640.jpg

Imagine riding with Randy Mamola on the two seat MotoGP Ducati at 200 mph.

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/2seater_a.jpg

http://www.pierre-gabriele.com/imagesJP/Mamola.jpg

the quickest man at last year's Italian GP was Alex Barros (Repsol Honda RC211V-Michelin) at 343.0kmh/213.04mph, that's an amazing 27.4kmh/17.01mph quicker than 315.6kmh/196mph achieved by the fastest 500 (Valentino Rossi, Nastro Azzurro Honda NSR500-Michelin) during the last Italian 500 GP in 2001. But what makes this 335kmh/208kmh corner totally unique special is that riders cross the brow of a hump as they sweep through it.

So what you have is a banked-over 335kmh wheelie! "I've been there and watched," says Troy Bayliss (Honda Camel Pons RC211V-Michelin), one of the 12 Michelin-equipped riders at Mugello.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Feb 7 2006, 11:33 AM

Hhehehhe.. I was quoting SDR's initial erroneous GPS reading he experienced the last time.. 1700km/h. Thats Mach 3 speed.... wooooo....

Royal Purple ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I agree....royal purple rocks...been using it for quite some time...

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 7 2006, 11:46 AM

I wanna see scratched Valve Covers !!!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 7 2006, 04:50 PM

I can show you my old vv covers, awesome, plenty of scratches due to drop...

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 7 2006, 04:53 PM

I can show you my old vv covers, awesome, plenty of scratches due to drop...

kekekeke

Our scratches are Battle Scars, not Poser bumps !!!!!!!!

More kekekeke

You know what I'm refering to right Bro.......

Even more kekekekeke

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 7 2006, 05:07 PM

kekekeke

More kekekeke

Even more kekekekeke

hello, don't be too choosy lah. hahaha.

guess GSGABES with his new "shiok" should be able to show you what you want.

GSGABES, relax hor.

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/1.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/2.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/3.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/4.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/5.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200gsa/wallpaper_800_600/6.jpg

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/k1200gt/wallpaper_800_600/4.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/k1200gt/wallpaper_800_600/6.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/1.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/2.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/3.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/4.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/5.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/hp2/wallpaper_800_600/6.jpg

http://www.bmwmotorcycles.com/images/bikes/r1200st/wallpaper_800_600/2.jpg

Ooooooooooo !!!!!!!!!

http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/dribble.gif http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/dribble.gif http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/dribble.gif http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/dribble.gif http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/dribble.gif

Don't know which I like more, the bikes or the scenery, Fantastic stuffs PL !!!! http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/Smilie6.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 7 2006, 05:07 PM

kekekeke

More kekekeke

Even more kekekekeke

eeeeeeeee.......... wat is Poser Bumps man ! How to get it huh :confused: Is it like those sex disease :giddy:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 7 2006, 04:50 PM

Seow ah..... Er... i think I will probably get to the crash bars first before the valve covers lah.... wahhahaha. :cheeky:

I'm still exploring the "shioks" at the moment.... feeling better and better.. :goodluck:

SDR, Cyclops hor... can be Korner Kaki.... but let hiim stay behind u very pressure.. hahahha. Like a housefly hovering..... :smile:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Feb 8 2006, 01:30 AM

.......... hahahha. Like a housefly hovering..... :smile:

More like irritating mosi buzzing at the ear....... end up slapping yourselves buy never seems to be able to get it...... kekekekeke

The years thunder by.

PL, stop posioning yourself... and all of us here... but really nice pictures

Since I can't have the real thing to ride to these actual places......

It's the best I can do for now :cheeky:

have you checked out the R1200RT video I posted above? Nice, right? Very very suitable for those couples like most of us here. Well, for the 'slut', he can bring along aunty e.......

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 8 2006, 06:57 AM

More like irritating mosi buzzing at the ear....... end up slapping yourselves buy never seems to be able to get it...... kekekekeke

I wanna go riding!!!! =(

Originally posted by PL@Feb 8 2006, 11:08 AM

Well, for the 'slut', he can bring along aunty e.......

As a matter of fact, his AUNTY is BACK !!!!!!!!! Wahhhhhhhhhhhhh !!!!!

Since you havn't met up with us for a while, take it from me, he seems like a happier man nowadays....... kekekeke

Right Gabes :cheeky:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by PL@Feb 8 2006, 11:08 AM

have you checked out the R1200RT video I posted above? Nice, right? Very very suitable for those couples like most of us here. Well, for the 'slut', he can bring along aunty e.......

Very nice but price not nice leh... :cry:

GSGABES, he enjoys riding in Singapore only lah, from Central to Woodland, 10 times a day also no problem, right?