B M W = Bring More Wartheads :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Feb 14 2006, 10:51 AM

B M W = Bring More Wartheads :nono:

If all goes well, I should be an ex-BMW owner, so no more War for me. :cheer:

Really can't bear to let this beauty go, gonna miss her very very much. A great bike with me for 8yrs.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 12:45 PM

If all goes well, I should be an ex-BMW owner, so no more War for me. :cheer:

Really can't bear to let this beauty go, gonna miss her very very much. A great bike with me for 8yrs.

Then ... left SDR and Vespa ... no need to tour already ???

or considering joining Team Orange orange ....

Originally posted by hanwoon@Feb 14 2006, 12:53 PM

Then ... left SDR and Vespa  ... no need to tour already ???

or considering joining Team Orange orange ....

Nothing firm but this is the bike I am most reluctant to let go, intend to keep it as long as possible. If all not going well, I will be happy to keep her for another 10yrs. Anyway, wife is quite upset about the sales...

SDR will be next, restoration completed and time to let her go.

Then what's next? I really don't know, I prefer Duck to Orange. May be I will just give up biking...

Tour... u pillion me lah... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 01:09 PM

Then what's next? I really don't know, I prefer Duck to Orange. May be I will just give up biking...

NNNNNNNNNOOOOOoooooooooo....... Don't give up biking.. Come to the ORange Orange or DUCK side :smile:

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 01:09 PM

Nothing firm but this is the most difficult bike for me to let go, intend to keep it as long as possible. If all not going well, I will be happy to keep her for another 10yrs. Anyway, wife is quite upset about the sales...

SELL UR BIKE????????? STOP RIDING? GIVE UP??? U never kena chrome by me before ah? U wait and see.... when i see u i will chrome u for saying that.... :faint:

:sian: :goodluck:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Feb 14 2006, 01:40 PM

NNNNNNNNNOOOOOoooooooooo....... Don't give up biking.. Come to the ORange Orange or DUCK side :smile:

Duck and Orange beyong my budget leh...:weep:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Feb 14 2006, 01:41 PM

SELL UR BIKE????????? STOP RIDING? GIVE UP??? U never kena chrome by me before ah? U wait and see.... when i see u i will chrome u for saying that.... :faint:

:sian: :goodluck:

BUT is he sells his bike..... go orange or GS.... then instead of kena chrome.... it will be strike platinum!!!!!

Originally posted by mao@Feb 14 2006, 03:35 PM

BUT is he sells his bike..... go orange or GS.... then instead of kena chrome.... it will be strike platinum!!!!!

Kekekeke... I smell a TDM..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Feb 14 2006, 05:44 PM

Kekekeke... I smell a TDM..... :cheeky:

Time-division multiplexing (TDM) is a method of putting multiple data streams in a single signal by separating the signal into many segments, each having a very short duration. Each individual data stream is reassembled at the receiving end based on the timing.

The circuit that combines signals at the source (transmitting) end of a communications link is known as a multiplexer. It accepts the input from each individual end user, breaks each signal into segments, and assigns the segments to the composite signal in a rotating, repeating sequence. The composite signal thus contains data from multiple senders. At the other end of the long-distance cable, the individual signals are separated out by means of a circuit called a demultiplexer, and routed to the proper end users. A two-way communications circuit requires a multiplexer/demultiplexer at each end of the long-distance, high-bandwidth cable.

If many signals must be sent along a single long-distance line, careful engineering is required to ensure that the system will perform properly. An asset of TDM is its flexibility. The scheme allows for variation in the number of signals being sent along the line, and constantly adjusts the time intervals to make optimum use of the available bandwidth. The Internet is a classic example of a communications network in which the volume of traffic can change drastically from hour to hour. In some systems, a different scheme, known as frequency-division multiplexing (FDM), is preferred.

Originally posted by mao@Feb 14 2006, 03:35 PM

Wow, I like this GS...

http://www.lexus.com/assets/models/gallery/360/main_assets/exterior/gs_360_ext_img_04.jpg

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 06:42 PM

Wow, I like this GS...

http://www.lexus.com/assets/models/gallery/360/main_assets/exterior/gs_360_ext_img_04.jpg

yep!!! and its close to platinum color as well ya!!!!

Look at SDR's signature, its gonna be a FZ1 probably........ an its an excellent choice !!

:cheer: O r maybe a GW?? When Jimmy blast passed me in relax mode with a cig in his mouth, that kind of says it all....kekekeke

Yo Bro, what ever bike you get, even if its a bicycle, don't forget our new motto:

" Never Buy Cheap Bike "

Only Bros will understand it for there is a hidden meaning in that phrase, better than da Vinci code. So to the rest, be assured, we are not condeming less costly machines, so don't take it literary.

Yo Gabes, think we can print some stickers, ADVrider got their "FYYFF" , we have our "NBCB" :cheeky:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 14 2006, 08:43 PM

:cheer: O r maybe a GW?? When Jimmy blast passed me in relax mode with a cig in his mouth, that kind of says it all....kekekeke

Yo Bro, what ever bike you get, even if its a bicycle, don't forget our new motto:

" Never Buy Cheap Bike "

Hv not seriously tot about what's next.

But really envy Jimmy able to smoke while speeding @ 180km/hr or more. If Eris's bike C130, then GL1800 is A380.

Kekeke

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Feb 14 2006, 08:43 PM

Look at SDR's signature, its gonna be a FZ1 probably........ an its an excellent choice !!

" Never Buy Cheap Bike "

Only Bros will understand it for there is a hidden meaning in that phrase, better than da Vinci code. So to the rest, be assured, we are not condeming less costly machines, so don't take it literary.

Yo Gabes, think we can print some stickers, ADVrider got their "FYYFF" , we have our "NBCB" :cheeky:

Ohohoho.... Never Buy Cheap Bike. hehehhe.

If wanna make sticker must think of a design for the logo. hehehhe... How ah.

FYYFF = NBCCB

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 10:13 PM

Hv not seriously tot about what's next.

But really envy Jimmy able to smoke while speeding @ 180km/hr or more. If Eris's bike C130, then GL1800 is A380.

Kekeke

I was noticing Jimmy's cig, it never seen to burn out with the speed he's travelling at.. and he never seen to run of cig :confused: Gosh.. Remember OR LU LU... He stood up on the GW and guess what! His tip of the helmet only went slightly over the height of his windsheild :giddy: hahaha...

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Feb 15 2006, 08:47 AM

I was noticing Jimmy's cig, it never seen to burn out with the speed he's travelling at.. and he never seen to run of cig :confused: Gosh.. Remember OR LU LU... He stood up on the GW and guess what! His tip of the helmet only went slightly over the height of his windsheild :giddy: hahaha...

I didn't notice LuLu, kekeke, did he stand on his GW?

Your bike is damn tall, when you sped pass me at ***km/hr, your sitting position seem to be standing (or were you standing?) and I just love to see how the WP works on highspeed, like watching Baja or Paris Dakar race. Perfect. :thumb:

Want to know how you looks like? Like the 2nd picture on your signature.

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 14 2006, 01:54 PM

Duck and Orange beyong my budget leh...:weep:

Lay low like me for a while lah...save up.

Then whenwe're both ready,

you get a http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/bmwr1200rt-6363-013-f.jpg

and I get a http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/bmwr1200rt-6363-015-f.jpg

how?

or do u prefer http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/bmwr1200rt-6363-014-f.jpg ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by SDR@Feb 15 2006, 09:55 AM

I didn't notice LuLu, kekeke, did he stand on his GW?

Your bike is damn tall, when you sped pass me at ***km/hr, your sitting position seem to be standing (or were you standing?) and I just love to see how the WP works on highspeed, like watching Baja or Paris Dakar race. Perfect. :thumb:

Want to know how you looks like? Like the 2nd picture on your signature.

You guys been having fun, eh? :cry:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Feb 15 2006, 10:04 AM

You guys been having fun, eh? :cry:

Yes, you get to see crazy yet friendly people, people don't show off who they are or what they have, very down to earth bikers that only love to ride, eat, take good care of other bikers and make merry.

The company is good, food is fantastic and the ride is true joy and you see different bikes.

Originally posted by PL@Feb 15 2006, 09:59 AM

Lay low like me for a while lah...save up.

Aiyo, tt machine is super expensive in Singapore. Can't afford... :weep:

Originally posted by SDR@Feb 15 2006, 10:17 AM

Yes, you get to see crazy yet friendly people, people don't show off who they are or what they have, very down to earth bikers that only love to ride, eat, take good care of other bikers and make merry.

The company is good, food is fantastic and the ride is true joy and you see different bikes.

Yeap, I know. That's why I miss those times, those rides together. I'm really sorry for myself now. If only I hadn't..... sigh...... :cry:

Nvm, my day will come, again........ :bouncefire:

Originally posted by PL@Feb 15 2006, 11:20 AM

Yeap, I know. That's why I miss those times, those rides together. I'm really sorry for myself now. If only I hadn't..... sigh...... :cry:

Nvm, my day will come, again........ :bouncefire:

DON'T LOOK BACK...

Originally posted by PL@Feb 10 2006, 10:01 AM

It's times like these that makes it so tempting to pull the

"sorry-honey-but-i-got-something-to-tell-you" stunt......

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Hey, try another approach...

Honey, happy valentine's day, this is your present, a brand new R1200RT leh... OMG, you don't like it, it's for you leh, aiyah, u should hv told me earlier that you don't ride mah. It is a suprise gift leh, how can you don't like it. Sell now will lugi, no choice lah, I will ride it for "YOU" lah. Then you continue... please let me know in advance what you want mah... Just pretend to be upset or :angry: cos she didn't like the "present" you gave her.