Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 3 2006, 10:59 AM

lick lick dig dig poke poke....... :sian:

That's all you gonna do...ok, no need to sent me your homemade pron movie... thanks...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

The Motley Crew, SouthPark Style:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/BrokebackBrothers.jpg

Cycfari - Guardian of the Techno Cave

PL - Its a bird, no its a PLane

Koma - Green Lantern and his Green Monster

Mao - Ultra fast on his Italian Exotica

GSGabes - ............. What can I say :D

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 4 2006, 12:28 PM

The Motley Crew:

Mao - Ultra fast in his Italian Exotica

GSGabes - What can I say :D

hahaha~~~!!! tats a gd 1 esp the 1 bout gabes........ :p

This one is funny!!!! BUT YOU left your self out again...!!! HAHahahahahahahaha

hahaha~~

Lukz real like PL n Gabes siahh~~ hahaha~~ :lol: :lol:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

So :sorry: Guys,

Will not be joining you all for the ride tomorrow. Just kena big big arrow. :giddy:

Enjoy and ride safe yah !

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Ladies and gentlemen,

Cyclops has pulled out and I discussed with SDR.... maybe we go find some waterfall.... and since we are not rushing back. We may have some time to look see look see Bekok Waterfall. PLS bring along ur superman shorts or swiming costume..... hehehehe... just in case we got H20 to jumo into... Weeee....

KEkekekke.

7:30AM tomorrow... guys.... Thanks. Dun be late.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

nnggggHHhhh~!~!!~~!

i wana gooooooOOO~!!~!~ :cry:

but gona rush report... cun.....

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

New clothes for an old girl by Boxer Design:

http://www.motorradkarawane.de/repo/imag2/moto06/_MG_7240.jpg

Minus the Gay Pipes, I think she's still a looker :smile:

The years thunder by.

Spotted at Daytona:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/2673116-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/58413508-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/2690393-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095761-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095773-M.jpg

Should hav done this to me egg-source, maybe me neighbours wouldn't hav complained so much :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/58411074-M.jpg

And where can I get one of this :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095807-M.jpg

More Here (ADVrider)

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 5 2006, 09:46 PM

New clothes for an old girl by Boxer Design:

http://www.motorradkarawane.de/repo/imag2/moto06/_MG_7240.jpg

Minus the Gay Pipes, I think she's still a looker :smile:

chio~~~ really muz minus the "gay" pipes :p

Originally posted by koma@Mar 5 2006, 10:09 PM

chio~~~ really muz minus the "gay" pipes :p

Yo Bro, tis onez for you

http://www.mcnews.com.au/motorcycleracing2006/superbike/rnd2/gallery_b/images/IMG_0901.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 5 2006, 10:20 PM

Yo Bro, tis onez for you

http://www.mcnews.com.au/motorcycleracing2006/superbike/rnd2/gallery_b/images/IMG_0901.jpg

oh my god~~~~ :lovestruck:

hey guys,sorry to interrupt. i was out of town for a period of time. but before i left, i was following this thread quite keenly.

i was pretty surprised to notice that my idol SUZU hasnt been active as of late. i was so smitten with envy when he did corners at 190km/h n ever since, i made up my mind to emulate him.

i shaved my head, bought a GS 1200 n even consulted the Aesthetic Surgeons Association on possibilities to chop my legs shorter, all in vain effort to look like him. Eventually, i only managed to grow a paunch n a gleaming beacon top. The savings on shampoo was substantial though.

has anybody seen my idol? :cry:

For Sale: Taliban rifle. Never fired. Dropped once.

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/user.gif

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 5 2006, 09:57 PM

Spotted at Daytona:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/2673116-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/58413508-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/2690393-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095761-M.jpg

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095773-M.jpg

Should hav done this to me egg-source, maybe me neighbours wouldn't hav complained so much :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/58411074-M.jpg

And where can I get one of this :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://arch.smugmug.com/photos/17095807-M.jpg

More Here (ADVrider)

Especially the Yammy... true collector's bike... must be damn fast...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@Mar 6 2006, 11:48 AM

Especially the Yammy... true collector's bike... must be damn fast...

Yes indeed, its a thing of beauty :thumb: pure automotive art !!!

They don't build them like they use to anymore...... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/sad.gif

The years thunder by.

Belumut Falls, GPS

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/GPSMAP3.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/GPSMAP2.jpghttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/GPSMAP1.jpg

The riders...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0218.jpg

R110S rider...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0233.jpg

R1100RT & DRZ SM riders

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0240.jpg

Frazer 1 rider...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0247.jpg

Another R1100S rider...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0249.jpg

Bikes in bushes...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0267.jpg

More...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0268.jpg

Testing the bridge... but only man crossing, not bike...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0275.jpg

Our reward...shiok...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0418.jpg

damage...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0441.jpg

more...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0446.jpg

& bull sh*t...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0447.jpg

Wow Wow Wow !! Now thats Adventure Riding, especially after viewing the photos from the full collection :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Thanks for sharing SDR.

The years thunder by.

SDR,

Maybe we can arrange one day get everyone to meet and we get the pics from u. ehhehe.

Excited to see the pics.... :smile:

We really saw THAI-GER on this trip..... http://www.maximumbikes.com/forums/images/smilies/nt.gif