Ooi !! Gabes, do you see what I see.....

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/5880/img01027rs.jpg

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/6232/img01054ki.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 6 2006, 01:33 PM

Another R1100S rider...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0249.jpg

Bikes in bushes...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0267.jpg

More...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0268.jpg

Testing the bridge... but only man crossing, not bike...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0275.jpg

Our reward...shiok...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0418.jpg

damage...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0441.jpg

more...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0446.jpg

& bull sh*t...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0447.jpg

FWAAAAHHH~~!~! SUI MAN!~!~!~!~ :thumb: :thumb:

hmmzz.. thank goD i nvr come ehh~ or else i tink i be like u SDR.....

but i always wana go on thiz kind of road......

hehe... tink i shud scrap the idea of gettin a vespa....... :lol:

shud get a supermotard DR-Z~!~!~!!~ :lovestruck: den can go bashing with guyz liao~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 7 2006, 06:38 PM

Why I don't watch F1.

Rally Racing Skills

OMG, damn beautiful opposite wheel lock, think it is more appropriate to use the old term here. :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by ashenZ@Mar 8 2006, 10:59 AM

FWAAAAHHH~~!~! SUI MAN!~!~!~!~ :thumb: :thumb:

hmmzz.. thank goD i nvr come ehh~ or else i tink i be like u SDR.....

but i always wana go on thiz kind of road......

hehe... tink i shud scrap the idea of gettin a vespa....... :lol:

shud get a supermotard DR-Z~!~!~!!~ :lovestruck: den can go bashing with guyz liao~

All depend on your skill lah, the RT (a perfect touring bike that has the size and wt like a 3 tonner there), R11S (Racing bike) and the FZ1 all make it without dropping. FJR shouldn't be a problem lah... kekeke

Really worth it to get a real off road bike as there are alot of unpave roads in Malaysia.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 8 2006, 10:18 AM

Ooi !! Gabes, do you see what I see.....

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/5880/img01027rs.jpg

http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/6232/img01054ki.jpg

Oh yeah man.. I saw a KTM coloured.... Alien.... hehehhe....

Where u got those pics man? LOL..... woooo... Nice hor... hehehe.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 8 2006, 12:31 PM

Where u got those pics man? LOL..... woooo... Nice hor... hehehe.

At the Fazer thread over at Naked Bike Communities. Me friend Maxmadness went for a ride with them to Kuantan over the weekend. Heard that there were Ninjas involved too.... kekeke :D Check out the photographic evidence posted there :smile:

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Gerik River, was searching for Hot spring and found this...

http://www.junglegeckos.com/AD_Gerik%20River.jpg

Day 5: Rise and shine. We head off for the wilds of Gerik, some 40km away. We go offroad, onto some hard and extreme 4x4 terrain but beautiful riverside camp spots are worth the ride. You could even get the riverboard out again for some more excitement.

GERIK RIVER

Our next ride???

wow..nice site u found...

i have some pics of the ride to gerik i had..hopefully can plan for ur next trip better...

Gerik Ride- Day One

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by Kenny@Mar 9 2006, 11:40 AM

wow..nice site u found...

i have some pics of the ride to gerik i had..hopefully can plan for ur next trip better...

Gerik Ride- Day One

Wow, this is nice... thanks

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 9 2006, 10:40 AM

Gerik River, was searching for Hot spring and found this...

http://www.junglegeckos.com/AD_Gerik%20River.jpg

GERIK RIVER

Our next ride???

chio~~~ :thumb: hope got left enough leave tis yr for me to take trip after my

big day ;)

To sidetrack from waterfalls.......

http://www.roadracingworld.com/images/article/bmwmotogpprototype1141775308.jpg

From Roadracing World

Source: BMW To Join MotoGP With Factory Racebike

Mar 08, 2006

Copyright 2006, Roadracing World Publishing, Inc.

BMW's triple-powered MotoGP prototype racebike undergoing testing with Luca Cadalora riding.

Photo courtesy of BMW Motorrad

In February, BMW Motorrad issued a press release, including a photo, of a prototype motorcycle it described as a “test vehicle” to study “highly dynamic processes in engine and driving dynamics management under extreme conditions” with an eye toward future production models.

When contacted by Roadracingworld.com, BMW Motorrad USA’s Communications Manager Roy Oliemuller said that there were no specific plans to go racing with the bike.

Roadracingworld.com, however, has been told by a well-placed source that the motorcycle is actually a precursor to an official BMW factory MotoGP racing effort starting in 2007 with the introduction of an 800cc displacement limit.

According to our source, the vehicle pictured is powered by a three-cylinder engine, which is will be BMW’s MotoGP engine configuration. The chassis, however, is only a test bed for research and data gathering.

The press release stated that the “test vehicle” had only been ridden at BMW facilities but would soon be tested at “other closed-off circuits,” and the motorcycle was, in fact, tested recently in Italy with former MotoGP regular Jeremy McWilliams at the controls.

Luca Cadalora has also ridden the motorcycle and is the rider on the machine in the picture supplied with the press release from BMW.

Our source did not know further details about the engine or BMW’s timeline for its racing plans.

More details will be posted when they become available.

The years thunder by.

Now back to our regular programing.....

Over in Kuantan,

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/sign.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSC01287.jpg

and another shot

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSC01284.jpg

Koma will remember the bridge

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSCN0010.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 9 2006, 02:48 PM

From Roadracing World

wonder wat will happen if rossi rides 1~~~ :lovestruck:

eh one eye i got a dvd titled "FASTER" which is bout 2002-2004 motogp

seasons n interviews with the lao jiaos of yester yrs like rainey, sheene, doohan

etc. u wan to view it?? btw ur pd disc is with me now pass u back next time we

meet up

Originally posted by koma@Mar 9 2006, 03:23 PM

wonder wat will happen if rossi rides 1~~~ :lovestruck:

eh one eye i got a dvd titled "FASTER" which is bout 2002-2004 motogp

seasons n interviews with the lao jiaos of yester yrs like rainey, sheene, doohan

etc. u wan to view it?? btw ur pd disc is with me now pass u back next time we

meet up

Cool :thumb:

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 9 2006, 02:48 PM

From Roadracing World

The swingarm... the frame... and the telescopic forks seem very Japanese and basic... so the Ah No Neh has done it right from the start? or is this picture fake...

was expecting if BMW ever enter MotoGP, it will be their ALMIGHTY K (inline 4, kekekeke...) but of cos more hopeful if they are able to release a 4 cyclinder Boxer engine to complete...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 9 2006, 03:12 PM

Now back to our regular programing.....

Over in Kuantan,

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/sign.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSC01287.jpg

and another shot

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSC01284.jpg

Koma will remember the bridge

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/DSCN0010.jpg

Where? Kuantan... not too far, can make it within a day ride and bf serve at 5pm... kekekeke...

Originally posted by squirt168@Mar 9 2006, 11:06 PM

HP2 streetmoto

SACRE-BLUEI!!.... *German Slang*

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Sorry.... correction to the above. It's French slang. :cheeky:

Anyway, the next coming ride. hehehe.... which is closing in....hehehe.

Shall we do another waterfall ride? But..... this one will be an easier accessible one.... What say the dudes here. LOL.

Supposedly is not so visited. So I'm gonna keep mummm abt it. hehehe.

We can DAPAO.... Snacks and stuff or even beer.... to have a picnic there. Wooohoooo..... :hungry:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 10 2006, 01:38 AM

Shall we do another waterfall ride? But..... this one will be an easier accessible one.... What say the dudes here. LOL.

We can DAPAO.... Snacks and stuff or even beer.... to have a picnic there. Wooohoooo..... :hungry:

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/att.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/hook1.gif

The years thunder by.

seems like the missus allows me to keep my beemer ~~~ :cheer:

Originally posted by koma@Mar 10 2006, 02:24 AM

seems like the missus allows me to keep my beemer ~~~ :cheer:

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/999.gif

Don't forget to http://fool.exler.ru/sm/ser.gif & http://fool.exler.ru/sm/hb.gif & http://fool.exler.ru/sm/dan.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by squirt168@Mar 9 2006, 11:06 PM

HP2 streetmoto

GSGABES, how? Itchy?

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 10 2006, 01:38 AM

I guess I know where you are thinking, may be I can ride the scooter down, kekekeke...

What about Tim Sum or BKT 1st, then DAOPAO some snacks to the destination...