Kudos Brothers & Sisters,

19th March 2006, Sunday Day Ride.

Meeting 7:30am GP R&R (Drink Teh O first)

Breakfast :hungry: cum picnic by waterfall.....ride.... :hungry:

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/images/99pulai/tn/TNpulai04.JPG

Bring your snacks & beers.... hope someone can bring his touratech panniers to put Ice and Beer. :sweat: Remember ur trunks too.... hehehe....

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/99pulai.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 14 2006, 12:51 AM

Bring your snacks & beers.... hope someone can bring his touratech panniers to put Ice and Beer. :sweat: Remember ur trunks too.... hehehe....

1)GSGabes

let the good times roll~~ :thumb:

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 13 2006, 02:16 PM

http://www.1tail.com/cartimages/m/47008.JPG

Motorcycle Mounts

[email protected] Add to Address BookAdd to Address Book

To: [email protected]

Subject: Product Question - we have your answer!

Date: Mon, 13 Mar 2006 08:16:26 -0700

Hello,

On 3/12/2006 11:55:45 PM you asked us about the following product:

Ram Rail Mount System Universal Pda Series

Your Question is:

What about O2 XDA II mini?

Our Answer is:

Should be fine.

We hope this helps you make a better informed decision as to which product you purchase from our online store.

Thank you,

Customer Service

WTF, answer : SHOULD BE FINE

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

this site might help...

Mounts

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by Kenny@Mar 14 2006, 11:51 AM

this site might help...

Mounts

Wow, tons of mount, super interesting... yes, very helpful site...

hehehe, imagine, mounting this on your bike.... :sweat:

http://www.ram-mount.com/index_files/ramvpriu1small.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

hahaha...that would be overkill!!! btw, u din add a fishing rod holder in that one..kekek

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Originally posted by Kenny@Mar 14 2006, 12:18 PM

hahaha...that would be overkill!!! btw, u din add a fishing rod holder in that one..kekek

Imagine attaching a sound system cum Entertainment DVD system on your handlebars.... kekkeke....

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

I think fishing rod will be good, just in case you need food.... can consider... kekeke

GSGABES, don't be so Ah Beng lah, home entertainment system :sian: we are very very serious rider okay...

if U turn and drop the bike..i dunno which one to save first..the bike or entertainment system...hahah

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 14 2006, 02:06 PM

I think fishing rod will be good, just in case you need food.... can consider... kekeke

GSGABES, don't be so Ah Beng lah, home entertainment system :sian: we are very very serious rider okay...

Waah dunno who beng.... got lao beng here talking leh. :cheeky:

I beng ok mah.... Wait i take out my colour ball and my marble design Oil tank and "Zhang zui pipe" (Olden time Steel Braided hoses). :cheeky: o_O

If you are thinking of Pocket PC or MW5, you can stop thinking now... they are just nightmares when MS release the all new ORIGAMI...

The Device You’ll Always Want With You

Built to go everywhere, do everything

With powerful processors, big, bright displays, easy input options, and support for the latest connectivity standards, Ultra-Mobile PCs are ready for your life on the go.

Hardware Specifications

# Windows XP Tablet PC Edition 2005 OS

# Approximately 7” diagonal display (or smaller)

# Minimum 800 x 480 resolution

# Approximately 2 pounds

# Integrated touch panel

# WiFi- and Bluetooth-enabled

Origami

http://media.arstechnica.com/staff.media/origami-w-keyboard.jpg

http://www.tabletpcreviewspot.com/assets/923.jpg

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 14 2006, 04:58 PM

Waah dunno who beng.... got lao beng here talking leh. :cheeky:

I beng ok mah.... Wait i take out my colour ball and my marble design Oil tank and "Zhang zui pipe" (Olden time Steel Braided hoses). :cheeky: o_O

Wah Lau eh.... now that we're all in this Beng mood, check out this old 80's video of Gemini with disco beat..... Sor-Lic man :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Yo-Ah-Yo.....Woot Woot...... Yo-Ah-Yo......

Click Here

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 14 2006, 06:53 PM

Wah Lau eh.... now that we're all in this Beng mood, check out this old 80's video of Gemini with disco beat..... Sor-Lic man :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Yo-Ah-Yo.....Woot Woot...... Yo-Ah-Yo......

Click Here

Its like the Tea Dance days... Crew dancing !!!!! hahahahahah

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 14 2006, 12:51 AM

DUDE... the days of "trunks " are long gone dude.... Board shorts are in now.... IMagine appearing in Speedos....

Nissan Pathfinder - Click Here

Mr Techno aka Cycfari must be the director http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol8.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by mao@Mar 14 2006, 07:36 PM

DUDE... the days of "trunks " are long gone dude.... Board shorts are in now.... IMagine appearing in Speedos....

Did somebody say Speedo ?????? http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/speedo.jpg

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 14 2006, 07:59 PM

Did somebody say Speedo ?????? http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/naughty.gif

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Misc/speedo.jpg

hahaha~~~!!! gd 1~~:thumb:

Click Here

This clip is simply amazing !!! Is this for real ??

Perfect 10 loh :thumb:

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg
Originally posted by orangefazer@Mar 14 2006, 09:34 PM

This clip is simply amazing !!! Is this for real ??

Perfect 10 loh :thumb:

Yes, its for real, hats off to the stunt drivers. No idea how many Gemini were "killed" doing the ad :cheeky:

Think Audi also had one similar.

The years thunder by.

Hey SDR,

Tis hot from the press

MCN, March 15 2006

Six-cylinder Hayabusa

Suzuki’s next Hayabusa is set to be a stunning six-cylinder, super-fast mile-muncher according to sources in Japan.

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/453/11865383.jpeg

With the arrival of Kawasaki’s 200mph+ ZZ-R1400 the factory is now flat-out creating a machine to beat it.

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/jpeg/453/11865298.jpeg

Read Suzuki kit reviews Sources say we should look at the Stratosphere concept bike for the biggest hint about the next Hayabusa.

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D We'll get to see it after all.

The years thunder by.

Click Here

OMG, guess 1 of best car ads around.... didn't know Isuzu has such advertisement, guess same director as Fiat, Fiat also got something similiar, after watching the ads, die die must get 1 and again, it's the driver/rider and not so much of the vehicle...

Really stunting, the drivers still manage to turn on their signals while negotiating the 90degree turns in the train station... salute...

Thanks Cyclop, really enjoy such ads...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 15 2006, 10:53 AM

Hey SDR,

Tis hot from the press

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D We'll get to see it after all.

6 cylinders Haya, OMG... but this is super interesting... no engine stress even at 320km/hr... :lovestruck:

Imagine, put this engine on the goldwing, can light up cigar at 300km/hr...

BMW - Beng's Motorcycle Workshop :slapforehead:

No wonder so expensive lah... don't know anything, just know how to chop and later tell you "it's like that 1".

For Squirt & Gabes

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/HP2/mattie1.jpg

The years thunder by.

The King of Beng but really :lovestruck:

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/Kaw_ZX-6R_Bubba_800.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/tabloid_bubba_kawa_zx636_0206.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1753.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1680-.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1681-.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1623-_TN.gif

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1598-_TN.gif

http://www.twobros.com/temp_events/021606_bubba_TBR_gold636/pics/IMG_1688-_TN.gif

2 Bras