Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Mar 21 2006, 01:30 PM

Next Kopi session or Next ride?

Kopi Session: Tentatively Thursday 23/03 ???

Next Ride: ??? Where to go and soak my feet and When? ;P

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/images/03perigitujoh/perigitujoh03a.JPG

http://www.waterfallsofmalaysia.com/images/03perigitujoh/perigitujoh03b.JPG

What about here...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Mar 21 2006, 01:30 PM

Next Kopi session or Next ride?

Kopi Session: Tentatively Thursday 23/03 ???

Next Ride: ??? Where to go and soak my feet and When? ;P

Both??? !!!! HAhahahaha:cheeky:

Originally posted by mao@Mar 21 2006, 03:46 PM

Both??? !!!! HAhahahaha:cheeky:

Okie Okie, THURSDAY evening, meet somewhere, RIDE to the place recommended by SDR, DRINK kopi, and then LET GO at the same time.......

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wc.gif http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wcj.gif

ON LAH !!!!!!

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Labis Waterfall, this is the more famous and common waterfall @ Labis, HW and GSGABES, remember we gave up half way, we were searching for another small waterfalls which we refuse to leave our bikes on the paveroad...

Shall this be our next destination, about 174km to reach the famous Beef noodles, I really miss it, of course, there are food for Hala and non-beef eater... keen??? and another 20km into Segamat to reach the Waterfalls...

http://www.tourismjohor.com/mediafile/imms/vmwm_350.gif

This is beautiful... but seem abit far and not easy to reach on bike... Mountain bike perhaps, anyway, this is Gunung Ledang...

Standing at 1,267m, Gunung Ledang is Johor's highest mountain and it can be accessed both from Johor (Sagil) and Melaka (Asahan). The journey to the top will take approximately five hours through the dense jungle.

Among the locals, Gunung Ledang (formerly Mt Ophir) is more well known for its mysterious reputation rather than as a natural attraction. At the mention of this mountain, stories of the legendary Puteri Gunung Ledang, entwined with tales of supernatural encounters easily come to mind.

Gunung Ledang

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 21 2006, 03:52 PM

Okie Okie, THURSDAY evening, meet somewhere, RIDE to the place recommended by SDR, DRINK kopi, and then LET GO at the same time.......

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wc.gif http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wcj.gif

ON LAH !!!!!!

or can go malaysia for coffee cum makan......:cheeky:

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 21 2006, 03:26 PM

some of us know why... hope you will hv a grin on yr face on Thursday meet up...

Ironical enough, I find the power band of the bike is more suitable for city riding when it "Lao Hong" hahahaha...

Oh, I tried SDR babes magnet yesterday, OOoooooo.. it was nice and very comfortable for the pillion hee hee Usually I don't like to be a pillion on a bike but this is the most enjoyable and comfortable ride as a pillion! Over took super 4, Phantom kekeke.. No offence.. Just having fun and a mindless comment..

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 21 2006, 04:26 PM

Labis Waterfall, this is the more famous and common waterfall @ Labis, HW and GSGABES, remember we gave up half way, we were searching for another small waterfalls which we refuse to leave our bikes on the paveroad...

Shall this be our next destination, about 174km to reach the famous Beef noodles, I really miss it, of course, there are food for Hala and non-beef eater... keen??? and another 20km into Segamat to reach the Waterfalls...

This is beautiful... but seem abit far and not easy to reach on bike... Mountain bike perhaps, anyway, this is Gunung Ledang...

Gunung Ledang

wahhhhhh... this destination POWER!!!! :bounce: :thumb: :clap:

Originally posted by mao@Mar 21 2006, 04:31 PM

or can go malaysia for coffee cum makan......:cheeky:

You people here damn free izzit, singapore jurong birdpark got such a nice waterfall and you people waste petrol, effort and time to go waterfall so far away... why, grass opposite is greener izzit...

http://img1.travelblog.org/Photos/2852/6552/f/24749-Singapore-Jurong-Bird-Park-0.jpg

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Mar 21 2006, 04:34 PM

Ironical enough, I find the power band of the bike is more suitable for city riding when it "Lao Hong" hahahaha...

Oh, I tried SDR babes magnet yesterday, OOoooooo.. it was nice and very comfortable for the pillion hee hee Usually I don't like to be a pillion on a bike but this is the most enjoyable and comfortable ride as a pillion! Over took super 4, Phantom kekeke.. No offence.. Just having fun and a mindless comment..

Suggested last nite, drill 2 holes on the exhaust header, let it lao hong when riding in Spore, seal the hole when riding in Malaysia... then you can hv the best of both "world"....

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 21 2006, 04:26 PM

Gunung Ledang

PS : Labis Waterfall, not to worry, paveroad all the way to Waterfall Checkpoint... guess just another 30mins walk to reach the waterfall or you can take the offroad to no where...

Cyclop, when is your next weekend off?

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 21 2006, 04:53 PM

Cyclop, when is your next weekend off?

Next weekend off long long away, smell no smoke :help:

Kena arrow again, gotta go see cowboys and won't be avail till after 10th April. Already had to cancel one long trip with the club :nono:

But the leave that I have already applied still stand, so from 11 to 16 April I will CBL at home http://fool.exler.ru/sm/popc.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 21 2006, 04:39 PM

Kulai Tim Sum cum Pulai Waterfall - yes, at nite... hehehe... best is our lover boy bring his mei mei along then we can hv free show while soaking our feets...

Count me in for Kulai Dim Sum that night..... =)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Mar 21 2006, 05:24 PM

Count me in for Kulai Dim Sum that night..... =)

I think we should head count now for Thursday. Otherwise we Kopi in Singapore.

1) GSGabes

2) Cloudrider

3) Mao (pending house viewing appointment)

Originally posted by mao@Mar 21 2006, 08:02 PM

.......... head count now for Thursday.........

1) GSGabes

2) Cloudrider

4) Cyclop ( Day Shift the next day but what the hack )

I'm game :slurp:

The years thunder by.

think we should head count now for Thursday. Otherwise we Kopi in Singapore.

1) GSGabes

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

5) koma (lets c if i can catch up on my tsunami :p)

Originally posted by koma@Mar 22 2006, 02:59 AM

1) GSGabes

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

1) GSGabes

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

6) chua (knn last sun all nvr wait for me!)

1) GSGabes (Pending - May have to work late)

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by cycfari@Mar 22 2006, 09:05 AM

Wah Lau Eh........ What time you wake up? Switch off handphone somemore...... o_O

Saw you on our way back what, but you heading in the wrong direction leh :faint:

The years thunder by.

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

5) koma (lets c if i can catch up on my tsunami )

7) SDR - Koma, if you are riding the Tsunami, then I may be riding the SDR...kekeke, guys, pls wait for me, expecting piston jam :weep:

so where is our rendezvous position and time?

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 22 2006, 10:53 AM

2) Cloudrider

4) cyclop

5) koma (lets c if i can catch up on my tsunami )

7) SDR - Koma, if you are riding the Tsunami, then I may be riding the SDR...kekeke, guys, pls wait for me, expecting piston jam :weep:

so where is our rendezvous position and time?

Hmmm.. :confused: uncertain attendance... May I suggest we meet at the prata area near Lower Peirce Reservoir. It along Upper Thomson Rd, Prata road is located at Casuarina Rd if not mistaken. Any :help: to correct me?

Originally posted by ClOuDrIdEr@Mar 23 2006, 09:10 AM

Hmmm.. :confused: uncertain attendance... May I suggest we meet at the prata area near Lower Peirce Reservoir. It along Upper Thomson Rd, Prata road is located at Casuarina Rd if not mistaken. Any :help: to correct me?

sure no prob i knoe the place ;)

The one that says something like "The Best Crispy Prata in Singapore" :confused:

The years thunder by.

Wow, after the Prata session, can go to the OLD UPPER THOMSON ROAD to burn some tyres, 9 fantastic turns especially turn number 6 (45 degree turn), Cyclop, can test yr SM powerslide there...

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 23 2006, 11:49 AM

Wow, after the Prata session, can go to the OLD UPPER THOMSON ROAD to burn some tyres, 9 fantastic turns especially turn number 6 (45 degree turn), Cyclop, can test yr SM powerslide there...

SDR will definitely be the best choice for my Kopi ride 2nite, in Singapore, I call it a Kopitiam Racer... and in Ang Mo country, they called it Cafe Racer... see you guys 2nite... if no1 going, I will be there alone catching MONKEYs... :hungry:

Yo SDR, me bring Orange, will try to scrub off the last cm http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/icon10.gif

What time?

The years thunder by.