http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/IMG_5881.jpg

For this photograph, I think the photographer should deserve a knock on his head, how can he miss the mei mei.... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

Yo Mao, tis ones' 4 U :

http://www.zandbak.net/2004/nurburgring24/010.jpg

http://www.pirro.com/images/0021/gt-class-win-1.jpg

Click Here 4 Vid

And Here

And Here

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Originally posted by SDR@Mar 27 2006, 12:22 PM

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/IMG_5881.jpg

For this photograph, I think the photographer should deserve a knock on his head, how can he miss the mei mei.... :sian:

I see a little of "The People's" favorite, a splash of RED http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/pepsweetie.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 12:37 PM

I see a little of "The People's" favorite, a splash of RED http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/pepsweetie.gif

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/smash.gif

Ya lor...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

The Master at work....... no fancy electronics, one manual gear lever....... enjoy :thumb: !!

The years thunder by.

Renault RS24 on a simulated lap:

Click Here

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by The Frog@Mar 27 2006, 01:28 PM

And we end up in a foriegn place after the ride..........

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/th_DSC00029.jpg

Hey,

Mr M's head had shrunk http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by The Frog+Mar 27 2006, 01:24 PM-->
QUOTE (The Frog @ Mar 27 2006, 01:24 PM)
Exyreme Riding Skill....

http://i74.photobucket.com/albums/i244/ladyinblack_/th_DSC00011.jpg

ZZzzzzz while riding.

Pls do not try this at home, it took many years of praticing and crashing before mastering this ART....

Wahahahaha.............[/b]

Yep, always having to wait for you has a way of putting one to sleep.......

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 01:55 PM

Yep, always having to wait for you has a way of putting one to sleep.......

And smelling too much of other peoples exhaust does blurrs your vision.........

Mua Hua Hua Hua....... :cheeky:

:cheeky: guess you must be riding with R1150Wave, I understand... :dozed:

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 11:55 AM

After 193 pages, we have our first Mei Mei post !!!!!

Welcome to the thread "Stranger" http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/wave.gif

Sorry bro. This mei mei belonged to someone (Mrs. SDR). :smile:

Want more mei mei, go to Vespa thread lor. Get yourself a GT. You still got 1 more COE, right? :thumb:

Rgds

Leonids

When god made me, he was just showin off!

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/wave.gif

Hello, my pretty mei mei... :cheeky:

:smooch:

Originally posted by leonids@Mar 27 2006, 02:26 PM

Sorry bro. This mei mei belonged to someone (Mrs. SDR). :smile:

Want more mei mei, go to Vespa thread lor. Get yourself a GT. You still got 1 more COE, right? :thumb:

Interesting reply..... hmmmmmm

How does "Welcome to" statement elicited a "belong to" reply http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Oh....... that COE....... must use wisely........

Couldn't stop Mrs Cyclop laughing when I told her I might use it for a scooter.... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol8.gif

That precious one I might reserved for a ......... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/floet.gif

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 02:43 PM

How does "Welcome to" statement elicited a "belong to" reply http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

Couldn't stop Mrs Cyclop laughing when I told her I might use it for a scooter.... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/lol8.gif

That precious one I might reserved for a ......... http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/floet.gif

If Mrs. Cyclop going to start riding. She might use the GT.

Maybe she'll compensate you another COE. :cheeky:

Rgds

Leonids

When god made me, he was just showin off!

http://www.vespaclub.sg/images/Website%20logo%20Small.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 02:43 PM

ya, think the Vespa GT not suitable for you, cannot kup corner... I scratched the tip of the side stand last night, tyre still hv about 1cm more to play, still trying to figure out what had happened as I didn't adopt Eddie style of cornering last night... if you get 1, think you hv to dismantle alot of stuffs like, side stand, main stand, floorboard or raise the ground clearance... too much work... :sian:

Originally posted by leonids+Mar 27 2006, 03:39 PM-->
QUOTE (leonids @ Mar 27 2006, 03:39 PM)
If Mrs. Cyclop going to start riding. She might use the GT.

Maybe she'll compensate you another COE. :cheeky:[/b]

Mrs Cyclop eyeing my Orange leh...... she's a once-upon-a-time scrambler babe http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/chace.gif .......

The years thunder by.

Mr & Mrs SDR, Mr Gabes, Mr Cloudrider, Mr & Mrs Frog, Mr Sugar, Mr M, Mr & Mrs Koma, Mr Cycfari, Mr "He doesn't know my nic" and whoever else interested,

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/ride.jpg

Good Friday ?

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Mar 27 2006, 04:16 PM

Mr & Mrs SDR, Mr Gabes, Mr Cloudrider, Mr & Mrs Frog, Mr Sugar, Mr M, Mr & Mrs Koma, Mr Cycfari, Mr "He doesn't know my nic" and whoever else interested,

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/Bike%20Tour/ride.jpg

Good Friday ?

ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON! ON!................................................