http://elsmar.com/pdf_files/Weird%20Pictures/Car%20motorcycle%20wreck.jpg

http://elsmar.com/pdf_files/Weird%20Pictures/Bad%20Car%20Wreck.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by PL@May 8 2006, 06:50 PM

ouch...that hurts

hey... dun take it the wrong way..... i love nice big fat round asre....:smile: :smile: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81

hi guys whens the next kopi session???

miss the last 1 as i m working!!!

Hey Comrade On Wheels,

Just checking if there are any plans for a day ride this sunday 14th. I might be able to ride before I get swamped again for the next few weeks...

Guest koma
Originally posted by bomerman81@May 10 2006, 01:18 AM

hi guys whens the next kopi session???

miss the last 1 as i m working!!!

Tml 11/05/06 kopi session at LC foodcourt meet at 8:30pm

make ur way there guys ;)

bomerman81 if u dun knoe the way call me at 98478042

for directions ;)

Originally posted by cycfari@May 10 2006, 10:39 PM

How about a trip to Bukit Tinggi this Sun?

thats sounds interesting. but day trip or 2 days??

day trip?? I on. 2 days cannot

must work

Originally posted by koma@May 10 2006, 11:57 PM

for directions ;)

I wanna goooo... tmr my last paper.. finally can relax :cry:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Perhaps we can have an indication of interest??

1) Mao

Originally posted by koma@May 10 2006, 11:57 PM

for directions ;)

confirm?

Your bike ready?

Originally posted by mao@May 11 2006, 01:34 PM

Perhaps we can have an indication of interest??

1) Mao

Not much response leh! Think everybody's planning for Phuket ride in Jun. So shall we ride to Bukit Timah this Sun instead?

Originally posted by cycfari@May 12 2006, 03:04 AM

Not much response leh! Think everybody's planning for Phuket ride in Jun. So shall we ride to Bukit Timah this Sun instead?

if poor response then we cancel lor....anyways just discovered by rear suspension mounting bolt broke. Other side now stuck in swing arm.

Pulai Waterfall is rather spectacular UPSTAIR...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0063A.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0066A.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@May 13 2006, 08:39 PM

Pulai Waterfall is rather spectacular UPSTAIR...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0063A.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0066A.jpg

TEMPTING my dear friend

Tot some1 looking for a VXR, this is the nicest VXR I have ever seen, understand the spray jobs for both scooter are more than 1k and look at the "tonics", hmm, nice, nice...

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0054A.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0056A.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0057A.jpg

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0059A.jpg

Originally posted by mao@May 13 2006, 08:41 PM

TEMPTING my dear friend

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0061A.jpg

Total 5 Scooters and 1 BlackBird as Sweeper cum Marker cum Marshal cum... serious, and we are really thankful that e BB rider with his girlfriend patiently sweeping, marking and marshaling all the way...

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by SDR@May 13 2006, 09:17 PM

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a390/SDR89/IMG_0061A.jpg

Total 5 Scooters and 1 BlackBird as Sweeper cum Marker cum Marshal cum... serious, and we are really thankful that e BB rider with his girlfriend patiently sweeping, marking and marshaling all the way...

respect the BB rider!!! following the scooters all the way doing marshalling!!!:thumb:

Hullooo guys.. anyone ever used a AIROH helmet before? I tried looking around for reviews locally but seems like I can't dig out much stuff ya... :sweat:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

http://scoot.net/gallery/2006/02/vegas/Julzie/small_DSC01268.JPG

This photo is from the Vegas Rally. I think that is Vespastic Jon going home to Los Angeles ?

It's a waste not to ride a K1200R or S on such a nice, long, straight road... :cheeky:

I'm making a ride to KL or Bukit Tinggi this Sat (19/5/06) morning. Return Sun (20/5/06) afternoon or evening. Most likely, I have a few biker friends form Penang & KL joining me. Anyone keen?

1. Chua