Originally posted by SDR@May 16 2006, 04:49 PM

Not me... :smile:

My most preferred bike...

http://motor.tuportada.com/img/wp/ferrari-enzo-12.jpg

wow nice one! damn if BMW hav 400cc production. i might consider! :)

If there were dreams to sell, what would you buy?

Originally posted by invisibl:man@May 17 2006, 01:48 PM

wow nice one! damn if BMW hav 400cc production. i might consider! :)

You can have it for S$12.90... I own 2 leh, 1 red and 1 yellow... :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by warblade@May 17 2006, 06:45 PM

helo ppl..anyone knoes wat e market rate for a first hand gs 1200 or second hand gs 1150...any shops which sell them ?? currently lookin for one..

First hand GS @ PML. Close to 40k. GS adv is coming to Singapore soon :goodluck: on your search

Originally posted by PL@May 16 2006, 08:33 PM

not insulting women riders here...just sharing something i saw on the internet :cheeky:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/CAIHA7QZ.jpg

:giddy: I withness this here. One aunty, a pillion, was actually wearing her helmet this way. :faint:

I see a kopi session brewing tomorrow evening...

Hehehhe.... :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by GSGabes@May 17 2006, 11:24 PM

I see a kopi session brewing tomorrow evening...

Hehehhe.... :cheer:

Ya, Kopi session tonight @ LC Foodcourt - Organized by The Frog...

I will be at Mtech this evening, sending my Mystic in for Eris to check, think I didn't do the valve clearance right, the bike sounds worst than a time bomb...

U joining us? Tot u gave up riding liao...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by SDR@May 18 2006, 11:23 AM

Ya, Kopi session tonight @ LC Foodcourt - Organized by The Frog...

I will be at Mtech this evening, sending my Mystic in for Eris to check, think I didn't do the valve clearance right, the bike sounds worst than a time bomb...

Yo SDR. Yes I will be joining u guys tonight. :smile:

By the way, I've not given up riding like some of u may have thought or "heard". hehehe.. I'm going through an important stage of my work life and my busy schedule, work committments and exams doesn't allow me to meet for kopi or for rides. and going to woodlands doesn't prevent me from doing my fav thing. :smile:

In fact, I'm dying for a ride!!! :giddy:

Oh no... ur bike needs doctor Eris.... He will solve your baby's hiccups.... :thumb:

See you all tonight! Wooohoooo.... :hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by SDR@May 18 2006, 11:23 AM

HHAHAHAHAHAH.. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

thats a good one SDR..............

By the way, is anyone interested in Throat Mics for FRS radio applications. I am about to order some sets for friends and if anyone likes, I can add in the order. But you have to let me know by the end of the day.

It should costs abt USD50 before shipping.

Originally posted by mao@May 18 2006, 03:37 PM

By the way, is anyone interested in Throat Mics for FRS radio applications. I am about to order some sets for friends and if anyone likes, I can add in the order. But you have to let me know by the end of the day.

Bluetooth? or cable, steoro earpc?

good to know that you are still "keeping" your hobby, as for me, I may give up MOTORCYCLE very soon, just receive an insider news that vespa gonna bring in the GTS250cc, servo brakes, injection, ABS, a true RR on 2 wheels and most amazingly, some riders said it is even more fun than s e x... , I mean being SEXAGENARIAN...

Another interesting news is the MP3 from Piaggio, yes, a very big MP3 player...

Piaggio MP3

Originally posted by mao@May 18 2006, 03:37 PM

yo... how does it work? any extras info?:bounce:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wht.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/thk.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/drv.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/hul.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/fly2.gif

kekekekekekekeke......

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

dropped my bike AGAIN.. tats like twice in two weeks... omg...

but at least now its balanced up.. first time dropped it on e right side and tis time round its on e left side....:giddy:

anyway thks guys(SDR and wife, mao, mohd) for helping out :sweat:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Guest koma
Originally posted by weizvo@May 19 2006, 01:11 AM

but at least now its balanced up.. first time dropped it on e right side and tis time round its on e left side....:giddy:

ah i missed the show.... :p

juz jokin lar weizo common to drop the bike lar

got 1 time after work goin hm dropped at my carpark then

i juz smoke wait for someone to help me pick up ;)

No worries... Just chuck it once it goes beyond recovering.... can always pick it up from the floor. no point injuring yourself trying to force it back up in a tilt.

part & parcel dude on an industrial dirt-digger.... hail Hepco bars... ya!!

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@May 18 2006, 09:19 PM

http://www.advrider.com/forums/images/smilies/headscratch.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/wht.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/thk.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/drv.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/hul.gif

http://fool.exler.ru/sm/fly2.gif

kekekekekekekeke......

:confused: What's brewing? :angel:

Lai ah, Lai ah, everyone place your bet here!!!

Weizvo

Stand slightly away from the bike when dismounting mainstand, this will help you balance better and also better control. Show you on the next meet up.