Originally posted by SDR@Jul 3 2006, 11:16 AM

....sadly Ms Chubbie Zoey Tay wasn't around... kekeke.....

Leonids, now u know the REAL reason he went there, is it time to http://foolstown.com/sm/pila.gif ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 3 2006, 11:40 AM

Waiting for the revival of the Gentleman Rider Bro http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/artists/just_cuz/Just_Cuz_13.gif

heh heh heh.... got to wait a while bro http://foolstown.com/sm/kuku.gif

hope u got the patience http://foolstown.com/sm/sharm.gif

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a140/pinglong/R1200RT_R1200GSA_top_back_on_back.jpg
Originally posted by PL@Jul 3 2006, 11:52 AM

Me being the most distinguished one (aka most elderly) one here, think I'm in the position to say that all our clocks are ticking http://foolstown.com/sm/minzdr.gif

:D :D :D

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/KohTL/1098/signature.jpg

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Before we know it, the tomb is sealed.

Where, then, lies the answer?

In choice. Which shall it be: bankruptcy of purse or bankruptcy of life?

- Sterling Haden, Voyage, 1976

Guest koma
Originally posted by SDR@Jul 3 2006, 11:16 AM

All I can says is Malaysia is really a nice place to ride around... we took the J52/HWY 90 instead of HWY92 from Sg Rengit to Desaru... very nice bumpy coast road, don't hv good twisties but tt's 1 of the best stretch of road in Malaysia tt I enjoyed...

The BKT is as nice, sadly Ms Chubbie Zoey Tay wasn't around... kekeke... Next Saturday/Sunday, I may pay a visit to Ah Khoon Fish Ball noodle introduced by PL...

yah the ah khoon fishball is gd if i can make it

i can bring u there no prob quite easy to find.

veri near bkt ;)

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 3 2006, 11:59 AM

Me being the most distinguished one (aka most elderly) one here, think I'm in the position to say that all our clocks are ticking http://foolstown.com/sm/minzdr.gif

:D :D :D

clocks are ticking but i dun think the clocks will tick so long.... PL will definitely be joining back... just that who knows... what other bike is next for u by the time PL comes back.... wahahah.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by koma@Jul 3 2006, 01:08 PM

yah the ah khoon fishball is gd if i can make it

i can bring u there no prob quite easy to find.

veri near bkt ;)

No problem, guided by PL on Sunday and marked on my GPS liao.

Slowly learning how to navigate/ride and understand the direction/meaning of GPS but still miss a turn yesterday, lucky, Mr KTM konws the direction.

Hopefully my magnifying glass will arrive early before my trip to KL, it's almost invisible under bright sun light and worst if my visor is tinted. Ram mount just don't offer sun shade... :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421
Originally posted by PL@Jul 3 2006, 11:52 AM

Hey, I can feel that the delay is no longer objection from your wife. More of the commitment for your House and Wedding dinner. Am I right?

I guess by Jun 2007, you should be riding a brand new R1200RT... :cheer:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=66510&d=1214192421

i have problems contacting the boss in Cameron... His handphone is switched off it seems. I will try again and update u fellas again.... :giddy:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 3 2006, 03:19 PM

Hey, I can feel that the delay is no longer objection from your wife. More of the commitment for your House and Wedding dinner. Am I right?

That is correct :smile:

I guess by Jun 2007, you should be riding a brand new R1200RT... :cheer:

http://foolstown.com/sm/wink.gif

Hello lovely Cameron ppl. Accmodation booking confirmed. The Frog, please call me. Thanks.... :smile:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 3 2006, 04:28 PM

Hello lovely Cameron ppl. Accmodation booking confirmed. The Frog, please call me. Thanks.... :smile:

Good, at least we have nice place to

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/amut_01.gif

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/snoozer_16.gif

Originally posted by SDR@Jul 3 2006, 04:42 PM

Good, at least we have nice place to

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/amut_01.gif

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/snoozer_16.gif

Hello guys,

We may have 2 more fellas KIV. Mr Sugar and his other half may wanna to join us... Dunno whether it will be squeezy in the aprtments.

2 Apartments,

1 Apartment = 3 Rooms

= 1 Master, 2 Twin-Sharing

Which will be able to accomodate 6 people per apartment. :smile:

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 3 2006, 04:50 PM

... Dunno whether it will be squeezy in the aprtments........

All who http://foolstown.com/sm/fart.gif and http://foolstown.com/sm/zzz.gif and http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif and http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/june07/tubbies.gif and http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/july06/pacman.gif will be left in the corridor......

http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/00000720.gif http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/00000720.gif http://www.absolutepunk.net/images/smilies/new/00000720.gif

The years thunder by.

The drams of youth grow dim where they lie caked in dust on the shelves of patience.

Originally posted by GSGabes@Jul 3 2006, 02:09 PM

..... just that who knows... what other bike is next for u by the time PL comes back.... wahahah.... :cheeky:

The Best of the Best, the all time Greatest of course :D

http://www.motorsm.com/AUS/bikes/pics_moto/CUB50.jpg

The years thunder by.

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000038.JPG

The infamous BKT spread...

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000043.JPG

The snow ice that SDR was talking about, this is the peanut butter flavour..

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000045.JPG

This is the corn flavour, check out the 'shape' of the ice..

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000051.JPG

Shop which sells "Lao kong" biscuits as well as "Lao po" biscuits

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000053.JPG

By Desaru beach.. hee...

P.S: Nice meeting you PL, saya memang orang melayu tapi anda tak percaya.. haiz.. :cheeky:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Very soon this thread will be placed under "Bike Rides http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/snoozer_04.gif and Food Reviews http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/user/kez_16.gif".

http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/dance2.gif

Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 3 2006, 10:37 PM

P.S: Nice meeting you PL, saya memang orang melayu tapi anda tak percaya.. haiz.. :cheeky:

Nice meeting you too, haha :smile:

Susah nak percaya lah sebab awak cakap tak macam melayu. Makan 'halal p***' pulak tu. Macam mana nak percaya??? :confused:

Originally posted by PL@Jul 4 2006, 12:01 AM

Nice meeting you too, haha :smile:

Susah nak percaya lah sebab awak cakap tak macam melayu. Makan 'halal p***' pulak tu. Macam mana nak percaya??? :confused:

kenapa tak macam melayu? :slapforehead: haha.. okie lah.. kalau tak percaya sudah lah.. tak mau paksa anda.. ;)

Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 4 2006, 12:20 AM

......... tak mau paksa anda.. ;)

Yo PL, me Malayu rusty like sh1t but did Weivzo just winked at you http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/scare2.gif ??????

The years thunder by.

Originally posted by weizvo@Jul 3 2006, 10:37 PM

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/Members/weizvo/images/DSC000051.JPG

Shop which sells "Lao kong" biscuits as well as "Lao po" biscuits

PL, wrong info, Sg Rengit has lobster... see those LOBSTER CRACKER...

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 4 2006, 02:41 PM

Yo PL, me Malayu rusty like sh1t but did Weivzo just winked at you http://www.kolobok.wrg.ru/smiles/standart/scare2.gif ??????

During the trip, weivo will do lots of winking.... Cyclop u sharing room with him http://www.k-bikes.com/forums/images/smilies/gheyfight.gif right? Mr Sugar may be his ideal partner...... waaah 3some.... :lovestruck:

R1200GS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/GSEnduro02.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/GSEnduro1.jpg

Originally posted by Cyclop aka "Sideways!&q@Jul 4 2006, 02:41 PM

http://foolstown.com/sm/wow.gif indeed he did!